我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
今日开放: 上午8:30 - 下午5:30
保存
  
Google
体验Athena Cruise的方式
低至 US$169.24
更多信息
低至 US$97.44
更多信息
点评 (1,915)
筛选点评
1,915 条结果
旅行者评分
1,833
61
7
6
8
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
1,833
61
7
6
8
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 1,915 条
2020年2月8日的点评

餐点美味,丰富且多样化,口感清爽,好吃!餐厅经理TONIC服务周到,带领整个餐厅团队达到最棒的服务,非常谢谢TONIC以及所有工作人员的热情招待

感谢 AlexLai0207
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
AthenaCruise,Athena Cruise 的 Người quản lý,回复了这篇点评2020年2月9日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear AlexLai0207,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share such a wonderful feedback with us and with Trip Advisor travelers.

It is very pleasing to know that you had a good overall experience on cruise and particularly enjoyed our atmosphere. We are humbled by your compliments. Rest assured that these will be shared with all of our Ambassadors as we are certain that this will motivate them to continue on striving harder for excellence.

We would be glad to have you back at our cruise again in the near future.
Contact us to get a discount if you or your family come back to us

Kind regard,

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年1月13日的点评 通过移动设备发表

非常棒的体验!
食物好吃多样 有自助式的 也有套餐
服务热情 还有制作春卷体验
美景尽收眼底
值得值得!一辈子要来一遍
谢谢Nguyen的服务

感谢 Extraordinary745510
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
AthenaCruise,Athena Cruise 的 Người quản lý,回复了这篇点评2020年1月14日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Extraordinary745510,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share such a wonderful feedback with us and with Trip Advisor travelers.

It is very pleasing to know that you had a good overall experience on cruise and particularly enjoyed our atmosphere. We are humbled by your compliments. Rest assured that these will be shared with all of our Ambassadors as we are certain that this will motivate them to continue on striving harder for excellence.

We would be glad to have you back at our cruise again in the near future.
Contact us to get a discount if you or your family come back to us

Kind regard,

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年12月21日的点评

服务好,美食赞,值得到此一游,房间美,气氛佳,行程排的非常棒,独木舟,按摩非常专业,风景优美,美美美

感谢 Chenmingyuu
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
AthenaCruise,Athena Cruise 的 Người quản lý,回复了这篇点评2019年12月22日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Chenmingyuu,

On behalf of Athena Cruises, i send my sincerest thank to you for choosing us as a part of your journey to Vietnam.

We are very happy when we see you had an amazing tour. It's encouragement with us to bring the most exciting tour to tourists in future.

We also send your thank to Mr and all the crews in cruise. We are looking forward to seeing you again and we hope we will have a chance to serve you one more time or your friends, relatives.

Please contact with us to have discount voucher for the next time you travel with us. It's our pleasure

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
Tripadvisor 中国会员
2019年12月18日的点评

体验日期:2019年12月
此点评仅代表旅行者个人的主观反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作伙伴的反馈。
2019年11月17日的点评

优质服务,食物美味,人员亲切,绝佳体验。这次是跟朋友来,如果下次可以跟伴侣来,一定很棒。但是,我大概没有下次来的时候了,会不会再来呢?不会吧,但不会的原因是因为我的钱要拿来花去其它地区的旅游,不是因为这边不好。本次到访的经验在我的国外旅程中,是相当优秀的,如果妳还没来过,强烈建议要跟团来一次唷!big thanks to crew member and Nguyen

感谢 friend90393
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
AthenaCruise,Athena Cruise 的 Người quản lý,回复了这篇点评2019年11月17日已回复
Google 翻译

Thanks for your great feedback.

We are glad that you were satisfied with our travel arrangements, I will definitely pass on your feedback to the team with special mention to these staff.

Look forward to welcoming you back very soon!
Contact us to get a discount if you or your family come back to us

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年11月17日的点评

从上船开始,就接受到船员与船长热情的招待
好喝的迎宾果汁与各种下龙湾特色景点的安排
晚餐的部分料理也非常的精致与美味
夜钓的部分有点可惜没有钓到东西
可能是季节不对吧
隔天早上也有点心与早午餐
真的是一趟值得体验的旅行
Big thanks to crew member and Nguyen

感谢 Plump12345
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
AthenaCruise,Athena Cruise 的 Người quản lý,回复了这篇点评2019年11月17日已回复
Google 翻译

We are delighted to read your wonderful comments about Athena Cruise.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and even more for praising the service and facilities that you experienced here.

We hope to have the chance to welcome you back soon!
Contact us to get a discount if you or your family come back to us

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评