我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good service from Hoai”
3 Spoons的点评

3 Spoons
河内排名第9 (共3,635家美食)
卓越奖
价格区间: US$22 - US$43
餐厅详细资料
2019年8月27日点评

餐厅菜色丰富!很多选择!食物口味也有水准!餐厅用餐环境超棒!服务生Hoai态度很亲切!还介绍了餐厅特调的越南咖啡!棒!

感谢 Eihinchen
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
ICLM72Management,3 Spoons 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年9月3日已回复
Google 翻译

"Dear Eihinchen,

Thank you for taking your precious time to share your wonderful experience regarding your recent visit to 3 Spoons Restaurant.

We are truly delighted to hear you were impressed by the breathtaking view of the Hanoi skyline, the InterContinental Hanoi Landmark72 atmosphere, and most importantly the warmth and exceptional service provided by our attentive team. Please, know that we have passed your kind compliments to Ms. Hoai and she is deeply appreciative of your recognition.

We are looking forward to create another wonderful experience with you soon!

Warm regards,

Mau Nguyen
Manager, 3 Spoons Restaurant"

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
撰写点评点评 (398)
旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多语言

12 - 16 条点评,共 398 条

TripAdvisor 中国会员
2019年8月14日点评 通过移动设备发表

用餐日期:2019年8月
此点评仅代表旅行者个人的主观反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作伙伴的反馈。
ICLM72Management,3 Spoons 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年8月23日已回复
Google 翻译

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年8月14日点评

餐厅位于州际酒店62楼,食物质素很好,但价钱不平宜。服务是非常好的,尤其是VY, 她很体贴,照顾客人需要,非常棒!

感谢 chrickychu
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
ICLM72Management,3 Spoons 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年8月27日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Chrickychu ,

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback following your recent visit to 3 Spoons restaurant.

It is our primary aim to deliver exceptional service to all our valued guest. Therefore, we are extremely pleased to learn that you enjoyed the dinning experience at 3 Spoons restaurant, along with the views of the Hanoi Skyline and beyond. Your endorsement and recommendation are highly appreciated, Vy is certainly grateful with your kind words following the expectational service she provided.

We look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Hanoi Landmark72 in the near future.

Best regards,

Mau Nguyen
Manager, 3 Spoons Restaurant

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年8月13日点评

旅馆很精致,整齐整洁,健身房、桑拿设施很舒压,饭店夜景很美。早餐餐厅服务员Manh很尽心听我们的破英语,并且达到完好的服务,餐点多样精致,迎接早晨美好的一天。

感谢 Explorer451886
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
ICLM72Management,3 Spoons 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年8月23日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Explorer451886,

Thank you kindly for sharing your experience with InterContinental Hanoi Landmark72 on TripAdvisor.

Our extensive breakfast buffet ensures the opportunity for all our valued guests to enjoy a type of cuisine to the guest's preference. We are truly delighted to read your kind words, and highlighting the excellent service provided by our attentive team members, and we will have pleasure in sharing your comments with Manh.

Once again, thank you and we are looking forward to create another lifetime memory with you on the near future.

Best regards,

Mau Nguyen
Manager, 3 Spoons Restaurant

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年8月1日点评

我真的很喜欢这家餐厅,它为顾客提供了很多选择。
我可以看到这个城市非常美丽,美味的食物。
NGOC ANH服务非常热情,她可以说英语和中文。
非常感谢!
我会在最近的场合和我的家人和朋友一起回来。
Thanks all !!!!

用餐日期:2019年7月
感谢 Tracyle123
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
ICLM72Management,3 Spoons 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年8月5日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Tracyle123,

Thank you for kindly presenting us a five stars review after an amazing experience at 3 Spoons Restaurant.

It is a great pleasure to receive such a positive review on your exquisite dining experience in a contemporary atmosphere. Furthermore, we do understand the overwhelming feeling of our wide variety of authentic dishes from Vietnamese, Chinese, Japanese and Italian cuisine. However we want to make sure that we have enough choice for our valued guests coming from different places around the world. Thank you for commending Ngoc Anh, she is certainly a tremendous asset to the 3 Spoons Team.

We are hoping to have another opportunity to welcome you back to InterContinental Hanoi Landmark72, to experience other authentic dishes prepared by our talent chefs.

Best regards

Mau Nguyen
Manager, 3 Spoons Restaurant

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。

查看过3 Spoons的旅行者还看了

 

去过3 Spoons吗? 请分享你的经验!

写点评 上传照片

业主:有什么想要和我们分享的吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取您的详情页