我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Margaret Cruises
排名第 79河内游船&水上活动(共 556 个)
今日开放: 上午12:00 - 下午11:59
保存
  
Google
体验Margaret Cruises的方式
低至 US$120.00
更多信息
低至 US$330.00
更多信息
点评 (472)
筛选点评
472 条结果
旅行者评分
431
25
4
4
8
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
431
25
4
4
8
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 472 条
2020年2月29日的点评

导游DONG很亲切,环境很漂亮,但是房间小了点,食物普通。大致上不错。对小孩满亲切的。不过没有网路,不习惯。

感谢 kalyseven
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
Compass20248431883,Margaret Cruises 的 Margaret Cruise's Customer Service,回复了这篇点评2020年3月1日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear kalyseven,

Thank you so much for sharing your review of our services. We are so happy that you appreciate our effort to bring a nice cruise experience to visitors in Ha Long Bay. We will try harder to make every customer’s trip with us memorable.

We truly appreciate your feedback on your recent stay on Margaret Cruise, We do hope to welcome you back in the coming time.

Best regards,
Margaret Cruise

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年2月20日的点评

勿打误撞参加玛格丽号的旅程。
觉得工作人员trish的服务态度很亲切,很有耐心,整体很干净,
第一次搭乘海上旅行,我也觉得是很美好的旅行体验。

感谢 Coastal376983
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
Compass20248431883,Margaret Cruises 的 Margaret Cruise's Customer Service,回复了这篇点评2020年2月21日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Coastal376983,

Margaret Cruise thanks you so much for sharing your positive review about the recent stay with us. We are glad that you have enjoyed our itinerary, delicious food, and excellent service. This is our motivation to furthermore strive to bring an unforgettable experience to our beloved guests.

Once again, thank you so much for joining us to admire the stunning landscapes of Halong Bay. We really hope to welcome you the next time.

Sincerely,
Margaret Cruise.

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年2月20日的点评

临时订的行程,人员Trish跟设备都非常良好,可惜洗澡热水不稳定,天气也阴天没有夕阳;惊讶洞很值得去,英雄岛的远景也不错

感谢 Sue29855103
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
Compass20248431883,Margaret Cruises 的 Margaret Cruise's Customer Service,回复了这篇点评2020年2月21日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Sue29855103,

Thank you so much for writing us such positive reviews about your recent stay on Margaret Cruise. There is nothing more delightful to see our beloved guests enjoy the delicious food and great experience and outstanding service. This will be an encouragement for us to keep on trying to improve such standards.

Once again, thank you for choosing our company for your cruise trip in Halong Bay. We are glad you have had a wonderful experience and wish to welcome you again.

Sincerely,
Margaret Cruise.

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年2月12日的点评 通过移动设备发表

船上是干净令人舒适的,有礼貌的服务人员,忙碌之中也不忘带着微笑,餐点美味可口,是这趟旅游中最让我喜欢的,渡假结束后,心还留恋着~

感谢 sunnyclimt
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
Compass20248431883,Margaret Cruises 的 Margaret Cruise's Customer Service,回复了这篇点评2020年2月16日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear sunnyclimt,

Thank you so much for writing us such positive reviews about your recent stay on Margaret Cruise. There is nothing more delightful to see our beloved guests enjoy the delicious food and great experience and outstanding service. This will be an encouragement for us to keep on trying to improve such standards.

Once again, thank you for choosing our company for your cruise trip in Halong Bay. We are glad you have had a wonderful experience and wish to welcome you again.

Sincerely,
Margaret Cruise.

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年2月6日的点评

这是很棒的旅程,Trish导游的服务很好,提供优良的讲解服务,带我们到下龙湾各处景点游玩,行程安排到非常妥当,船上餐点也很合口味,顶楼的bar也很不错,提供很多调酒可以选择,房间干净整洁,我们有机会会再来!

感谢 V6831GX_
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Compass20248431883,Margaret Cruises 的 Margaret Cruise's Customer Service,回复了这篇点评2020年2月16日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear V6831GX_,

Thank you so much for your nice review. Margaret Cruise team is totally delightful to know that you had a pleasant trip with us. Especially, we appreciate your kind compliments on our luxury and well-appointed rooms, great foods, the solicitous team of staff as well as the interesting experiences you’ve had through your trip.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon to Halong Bay - the highlight natural wonder of Vietnam

Sincerely,
Margaret Cruise's Customer Service.

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年2月3日的点评

食物高级,服务客气,Trish。不过上船建议自己带瓶水。属于五星级行程,就是经典的下龙湾行程。一个人来玩也蛮适合的。

感谢 Traveler810671
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
Compass20248431883,Margaret Cruises 的 Margaret Cruise's Customer Service,回复了这篇点评2020年2月16日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Traveler810671,

Margaret Cruises team really appreciates your compliments about our services. Thank you so much for spending your time on writing such a great review for us and other participants on Tripadvisor. It has been our team of warm and gracious associates that have contributed the most. They are very proud of what they do and how they share their passion in their engagement and service to our guests that stand out!

We look forward to seeing you again in Halong.

Best regards,
Margaret Cruise.

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评