我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近酒店
点评 (819)
筛选点评
819 条结果
旅行者评分
815
4
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
815
4
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 819 条
2020年2月13日的点评

优质服务首选,接待人员专业没话说,还有着亲切感、以客为着想,真的可以提供贴心的建议,五星饭店的水准,超值的价格,也会主动提醒及确认航班的资讯,还有SPA也是很棒,大大的推荐。非常感谢 Delicacy Hotel & SPA 所有服务员

1  感谢 AlexLai0207
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
Chu Binh,Delicacy Hotel & Spa 的 Chủ sở hữu,回复了这篇点评2020年2月28日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear AlexLai0207,

Thank you very much for spending your valuable time providing us the constructive feedback in regard of your stay here. We also want to say thanks you for your very kind words about our hotel and delighted to know that you had a great stay with us at Delicacy Hotel & Spa and you found the service that team members provided very much to your satisfaction. It means so much to me and we appreciate your review greatly. Delicacy Hotel & Spa is rather a special place and we are privileged to receive lovely guest like you. We are humbled by your review and sincerely hope we continue to meet and exceed your expectations in the future

Warm regards,

Chu Van Binh
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年2月3日的点评

我觉得Delicacy Hotel 的服务比很多五星级的酒店更好,每个细节都令人很舒服。每位员工都很会主动交谈,帮助,好像对朋友一样。特别是经理Anna Ha,真的是为我们整个酒店住宿留下美好回忆。

房间及设施虽然不是最好,但入住这一定不会后悔!

1  感谢 chingching3000hk
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
Binh C,Delicacy Hotel & Spa 的 Tổng giám đốc,回复了这篇点评2020年2月4日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear chingching3000hk,

It is wonderful to hear that you had a great experience at Delicacy Hotel & Spa. As a team, we continuously work on maintaining our standard of service to ensure each and every experience is a memorable one. It is something we constantly work towards and your feedback serves as a wonderful encouragement to the staff. Thank you again for sharing your experience, we are delighted that you so much enjoyed the hotel as well as outstanding service provided by our staff. I will surely share your compliment to my entire team, this will definitely made their day. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant and as memorable as the previous one.

Best regards,

Chu Van Binh (Mr.)
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年1月24日的点评

SPA很赞,价钱划算,一定要试一下。早上有SPA的Happy Hour。
位置便利,服务周到,换钱、叫车、一日旅游,样样都可。绝对推荐!!

感谢 WilliamSung_BBOS
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.cn.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Binh C,Delicacy Hotel & Spa 的 Tổng giám đốc,回复了这篇点评2020年1月28日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear WilliamSung_BBOS,

Thank you very much for your lovely review about your experience with us at Delicacy Hotel & Spa. It fills me with great pleasure to read that you had a great time here and enjoyed the massage at Deli Spa very much. All my staff are very passionate about providing the very best and personalized service to our guests at all times, to ensure every guest feels special, so I am delighted to hear they made you feel this way. Once again, thank you very much for sharing these lovely comments and I will definitely share it to Deli Spa team. We very much look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Best regards,

Chu Van Binh (Mr.)
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年1月20日的点评 通过移动设备发表

所有的旅馆员工都很热情,主动提供一切的帮助!会了解我们的旅程,给予建议和意见!其中一位TIARA女士,甚至在我们已经退房到另一个城市后,仍然寄信来关心我们的旅程和继续提供相关的旅游资讯!实在令人感动!
旅馆早餐也很棒,顶楼的酒吧也能俯瞰市区夜景!如果再有机会来河内,一定选择此处!

感谢 JASONHSIAO
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
Binh C,Delicacy Hotel & Spa 的 Tổng giám đốc,回复了这篇点评2020年1月28日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear JASONHSIAO,

Thank you so very much for your generous comments following your recent stay at Delicacy Hotel & Spa. I am delighted to hear that you valued your stay with us so highly and that you found our service very much to your satisfied. I do have a great team who are all very passionate about delivering only the very best service at all times to ensure all guests feel special and at home, so I am very pleased to hear they made your stay incredible memorable and enjoyable. Rest assured, I will pass your wonderful comments on to my entire team especially Tiara, who will all be thrilled to hear your kind words. Once again, thank you for leaving such wonderful review about your stay with us. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to Hanoi in the near future.

Best regards,

Chu Van Binh (Mr.)
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
Tripadvisor会员
2020年1月13日的点评

我们是booking行政套房
从一开始接待的人员,就非常的亲切而且讲解完整,还推荐了当地食物跟景点
迎宾饮料就跟下午茶一样
装潢的兼具现代跟古典,低调奢华,却又很典雅
设备都很新而且干净
附的早餐也很不错,餐厅一早走进去也是让人惊艳,四周半透明的窗景
住客会有spa的折扣,虽然比街上店可能贵一点
但环境很好,干净安静又隐私
与它的价格来说,我依然觉得满超值的
地理位置走到旧城区及景点,稍微需要个10几分钟,但其实不算远,也因为在旧城区外围,交通上比较不会那么壅挤

从进到饭店到check out都会感觉宾至如归
我们的行程从河内一天出发到下龙湾再回到河内,回来的饭店没有先订,
但因为整体环境和服务品质,决定再回到河内时, 预定同系列饭店另一间分店(就在旧城区内)
果然两间都让人非常的愉快

感谢 Tripadvisor会员
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.cn 查看原文
Binh C,Delicacy Hotel & Spa 的 Tổng giám đốc,回复了这篇点评2020年1月15日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear sugina,

Thank you so very much for your generous comments following your recent stay at Delicacy Hotel & Spa. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay here and enjoyed many aspects of our hotel as well as the service that you received from the team. I do have a great team who are all very passionate about delivering only the very best service at all times to ensure all guests feel special and at home, so I am very pleased to hear they made your stay incredible memorable and enjoyable. Rest assured, I will pass your wonderful comments to our team who will all be thrilled to hear your kind words. Once again, thank you for leaving such wonderful review about your stay with us. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to Hanoi in the near future.

Best regards,

Chu Van Binh (Mr.)
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年12月29日的点评

这是一间精致的小酒店,服务很好,我们的所有行程都经酒店订购,质素都很高。你必须尝试酒店内的spa及餐厅,以合理的价钱,你可以尝试到一流的服务及食物,物超所值。

1  感谢 SukYeeL4
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
Binh C,Delicacy Hotel & Spa 的 Tổng giám đốc,回复了这篇点评2020年1月5日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear SukYeeL4,

It was a pleasure having you staying with us. We appreciate the kind words about your stay here. I am also absolutely thrilled that you left with such fond memories, and still felt enough fervor to express your thoughts on TripAdvisor. It is brilliant to read that you particularly enjoyed the hotel the room, location as well as our fantastic team and above all, you found our hotel amazing with fantastic service. My team work remarkably hard to deliver a genuinely warm and friendly service so it really means a lot to us to have you mention that we perfectly achieve this. I very much hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Delicacy Hotel & Spa hotel in the near future.

Best regards,

Chu Van Binh (Mr.)
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评