我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近酒店
点评 (254)
筛选点评
254 条结果
旅行者评分
251
3
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
251
3
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 254 条
2019年8月29日的点评 通过移动设备发表

公寓式酒店,附近有很多小店可逛,楼下就有一间便利商店,交通方便,接待人员很亲切,还推荐我们好的按摩店,下次还会再来!

感谢 zoesunwm
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
2019年8月26日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们ㄧ家四人住在2间卧室的连通房,房内整齐干净且很温馨。早餐会送到房内,只要在前ㄧ晚点好餐,在指定的时间会送到房间。服务人员非常专业,下次会再来访,非常值得推荐。

感谢 SerlinaT2
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
HanoiCentral,Hanoi Central Hotel & Residences 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年8月28日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear SerlinaT2,

I would like to thank you for choosing Hanoi Central hotel & Residences for your recent stay in Hanoi. It is an honor to read that you had a great experience in our property. It is always great to hear about our hotel staffs going above and beyond what's asked of them to take care of our guests. Your words will only help us keep on providing ‘Magnifique’ experiences for our guests. It was a pleasure to welcome you here in Hanoi and we hope we will have the chance to welcome you back again soon.
Warm regards,
Hanoi Central hotel & Residences

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年8月24日的点评

这里非常的舒适 服务也非常的棒 楼上就是超市 超级方便 这里真的非常的棒 下次来河内一定还会再来这边住 离36古城街也非常的近 想去逛就去逛 走路只要5分钟 来河内一定要住这家 卫浴设备也非常的棒 浴室也非常的干净整洁 是非常棒的饭店

感谢 Joseph890719
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
HanoiCentral,Hanoi Central Hotel & Residences 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年8月25日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Joseph,

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the stay with the comfortable room, good location and the excellent service. Your nice compliment on our service will be shared with all the team. This wonderful feedback will motivate us to strive harder for providing the best service for our customers.

Once again, Thank you for your sharing. Joseph. I am grateful that you choose to stay with us in Hanoi and we look forward to welcome you again.

Warm regards,
Amanda (Ms)
Hotel manager
Hanoi Central hotel & Residences,

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年7月4日的点评

饭店离还剑湖不远,交通方便,早餐非常丰盛,前一天点餐后会送到房间,还可以加点。服务人员也相当亲切,是个满意的经验。

感谢 Chih20190630
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
HanoiCentral,Hanoi Central Hotel & Residences 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年7月8日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Chih,

What a fabulous review you have shared on your recent visit to our Hanoi Central hotel & Residences! I am very pleased to know that you are overjoyed with room design elements, our breakfast, and location. All were up to your expectation in your leisure trip.
I am also very pleased to see that your engagement with our staff was satisfying and that you recognized their efforts in providing gracious and friendly service throughout the hotel.

I trust you travels will allow for a return to our Hotel and hope that we can create another fabulous visit.
Warm regards,
Amanda (Ms)
Hanoi Central hotel & Residences,

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年7月4日的点评

我们连住了两晚,这是有非常大的房间的饭店,有洗衣、烘衣、早餐会送到房间里,还会再来收拾,很适合家庭有小孩子来。

感谢 Chuan-jung
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
HanoiCentral,Hanoi Central Hotel & Residences 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年7月8日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Chuan - Jung,

I am glad to see your great review in recent stay at Hanoi Central hotel & Residences. Your enjoyment you had with all of the luxurious appointments we had offer! I am proud of the unique design and provided elements in room, from large dinning table, kitchen area, washing machine to bring feel like home to our guests.
I am also pleased to hear that engagement of hotel staff brought you satisfying experience that we are always proud of them! We hope to create another wonderful experience for you and the family!
Kind regards,
Amanda & Hanoi Central hotel & Residences team,

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评