我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近酒店
点评 (753)
筛选点评
753 条结果
旅行者评分
374
290
69
11
9
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
374
290
69
11
9
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 753 条
Tripadvisor 中国会员
2019年11月16日的点评 通过移动设备发表

入住日期:2019年11月
旅行类型: 结伴旅行
此点评仅代表旅行者个人的主观反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作伙伴的反馈。
Connector29594963835,河内希尔顿花园酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年11月22日已回复
Google 翻译

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年11月2日的点评

金卡会员的入住,有升级了个小套房,房间内的浴室太太表示喜欢这种感觉的配置,其实对房间要求不高,空间大就好,早餐我觉得还好,可能吃不太习惯,服务人员态度非常不错热心,附近有间河粉店非常好吃,走路就会到了。

感谢 LEEDADA
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
Connector29594963835,河内希尔顿花园酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年11月6日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear LEEDADA,

Thank you for leaving us such a kind review of your experience at Hilton Garden Inn Hanoi!

It is great that you were pleased with our accommodation, location as well as the excellent service provided by our team members. I will be sure to share your compliments on to them.

I hope it will not be long until we welcome you back again, for another exquisite stay.

Kind regards,

Hong Hoang
Operations Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年10月18日的点评

饭店价格不贵,对Hilton高等会员非常大方,帮我升等到套房。早餐也非常丰盛,每个员工也都很热情助人,早上因为day tour接驳delay,还帮我们打去旅行社确认,非常喜欢

感谢 hungenl
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
Connector29594963835,河内希尔顿花园酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年10月23日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear hungenl,

We truly appreciate your positive comment regarding your recent stay at Hilton Garden Inn Hanoi. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed all aspects of your visit, from the room, breakfast to the hospitable service provided by our team members. The team will be thrilled to know that they had exceeded your expectations.

Thank you for your continued loyalty and we look forward to welcoming you again for another memorable stay.

Kind regards,

Hong Hoang
Operations Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
Tripadvisor 中国会员
2019年10月5日的点评 通过移动设备发表

入住日期:2019年10月
旅行类型: 全家游
此点评仅代表旅行者个人的主观反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作伙伴的反馈。
Connector29594963835,河内希尔顿花园酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年10月7日已回复
Google 翻译

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年8月22日的点评 通过移动设备发表

酒店的房价不是特别便宜,如果并非用积分兑换,当然可有更多更优质更高性价比的选择。钻石会员也没有特别的待遇,毕竟只是garden Inn 不要有太高期望

感谢 FlyingwithJustin
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
Connector29594963835,河内希尔顿花园酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年8月22日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear FlyingwithJustin,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Hilton Garden Inn Hanoi and taking the time to share your honest feedback.

Our regret is that we did not do well enough to meet and exceed your expectation on your recent visit. Please allow me to first and foremost apologize for any inconvenience caused you and for what you have made felt.

May I assure you that it is never our intention to provide our guest than the best service and facilities, especially for our Diamond members. Kindly rest assured that your candid feedback has been shared with related heads of department to review the possibilities of improvement.

Despite your disappointment on this occasion, we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back so that we will be able to provide you a better experience. In the meantime, if I can ever be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact me via hoang.thihong@hilton.com.

Sincerely,

Hong Hoang
Operations Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评