我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近酒店
点评 (1,354)
筛选点评
1,354 条结果
旅行者评分
1,010
243
58
26
17
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
1,010
243
58
26
17
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 1,354 条
TripAdvisor 中国会员
2周前点评

入住日期:2019年10月
旅行类型: 独自旅行
此点评仅代表旅行者个人的主观反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作伙伴的反馈。
Pierre313,阿拉贡精品水疗酒店 的 Người quản lý,回复了这篇点评回复时间:2周前
Google 翻译

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
3周前点评

位置不错,干净卫生,顶楼有泳池和吧台 适合出行入住,周边景点比较集中,GOOD HOTEL TO STAY IN HCM位置不错,干净卫生,顶楼有泳池和吧台 适合出行入住,周边景点比较集中位置不错,干净卫生,顶楼有泳池和吧台 适合出行入住,周边景点比较集中位置不错,干净卫生,顶楼有泳池和吧台 适合出行入住,周边景点比较集中,GOOD HOTEL TO STAY IN HCM位置不错,干净卫生,顶楼有泳池和吧台 适合出行入住,周边景点比较集中位置不错,干净卫生,顶楼有泳池和吧台 适合出行入住,周边景点比较集中位置不错,干净卫生,顶楼有泳池和吧台 适合出行入住,周边景点比较集中位置不错,干净卫生,顶楼有泳池和吧台 适合出行入住,周边景点比较集中位置不错,干净卫生,顶楼有泳池和吧台 适合出行入住,周边景点比较集中 ,感谢Mr Jony的服务

入住日期:2019年9月
    • 地点
    • 舒适度
    • 服务
感谢 amoszheng
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
Pierre313,阿拉贡精品水疗酒店 的 Người quản lý,回复了这篇点评回复时间:3周前
Google 翻译

Dear Amoszheng

Greetings from Villa Song Saigon a Alagon d'Antique Hotel

Thank you for your generous feedback which means a lot to us and especially your great review sharing on your personal TripAdvisor blog.

We are truly grateful to read your compliment regarding our staff services excellent and we are also glad that you have enjoyed our breakfast and pool

Once again, thank you for your very kind of words to fellow travelers on this forum absolutely means a lot especially appointed us as a Heavenly in Vietnam!

We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back to Alagon d'Antique Hotel and we wish you had a great holiday!

Best regards,

Ben Huynh
Guest Relation Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年9月9日的点评

一进饭店就不想出门,复古大厅,免费下午茶。舒服令人放松的装潢,到处都点香氛,惟有厕所烟味很重,应该是管路的关系。我喜欢一楼的服务人员Jenny, Wendy,Juan...,他们帮忙我很多,非常感谢!

感谢 Evonccc
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
Pierre313,阿拉贡精品水疗酒店 的 Người quản lý,回复了这篇点评2019年9月10日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Evon,

It was a great pleasure having you at our boutique the city center located.

We are delighted that you enjoyed the facilities and services. We indeed take pride with our associates who have made you the professional services met your expected.

I certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Alagon Hotel & Spa soon to experience more of our ultimate offerings.

Ben Huynh
Guest Relation Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年8月24日的点评

服务一级棒,从前台到客房服务。食物也很赞。风景也很好。就在市中心,地理位置好。这个价格配这个服务在国内享受不到。期待再次光临噢。

入住日期:2019年8月
旅行类型: 独自旅行
感谢 Jannie515
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
Pierre313,阿拉贡精品水疗酒店 的 Người quản lý,回复了这篇点评2019年8月27日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Jannie515

Thank you for such a great review, we really appreciate you taking the time to write in to share your experience on Tripadvisor. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback, and to know that there were so many memorable moments during your visit.

We are hoping to have the great pleasure of welcoming you again in our beautiful hotel.

Best regards,

Ben Huynh
Guest Relation Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年8月23日的点评

酒店非常好,尤其是服务员,服务态度意识非常棒,超出了我对越南的想象!酒店很热门,最好早点定. 所以早点到各个网上去定这个酒店吧,会便宜一点!希望你们会喜欢

入住日期:2019年8月
旅行类型: 商务行
感谢 leoyjl
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
Pierre313,阿拉贡精品水疗酒店 的 Người quản lý,回复了这篇点评2019年8月23日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear leoyjl

Thank you for such a great review, we really appreciate you taking the time to write in to share your experience on Tripadvisor. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback, and to know that there were so many memorable moments during your visit.

I am glad to know that we met your expectation, and you were impressed with our hotel facilities and services, especially from Mr. Jony . He will definitely get a reward for his outstanding performance.

We are hoping to have the great pleasure of welcoming you again in our beautiful hotel.

Best regards,

Ben Huynh
Guest Relaion Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评