我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Salary”

Ngon Villa Saigon
胡志明市排名第12 (共5,228家美食)
卓越奖
价格区间: US$15 - US$35
餐厅详细资料
4周前点评 通过移动设备发表

非常享受的一顿晚餐。环境优雅,服务贴心。菜品相当不错。推荐的葡萄酒也很搭。
每一道菜都很喜欢,最喜欢龙虾和海鲜汤,很浓郁。
服务员Salary很可爱。

感谢 GoPlaces18819114300
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
DatBean,Ngon Villa Saigon 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评回复时间:4周前
Google 翻译

Dear GoPlaces18819114300

Warm greeting from Ngon Villa Sai Gon .Thank you for taking the time to write this extensive lovely review, and to recommend Ngon Villa Sai Gon

I am so proud to know that my wonderful team at Ngon Villa SaiGon created a memorable dining experience for you. I am sure Salary will be very happy like how I feel right now to read of this review you left for us. Our mission is to deliver you a memorable experience and to enjoy high standard food and service.

Nothing can compare with your kindly comments and they are our motivation to keep improve better and better. Your satisfaction is our priority and we are glad to hear your feedback.

The rest of our team are very passionate about what we do and it is our top priority to ensure that all our customers enjoy a memorable dining experience with us.

We hope you have had a great time and we would love to welcome you back in the near future.

Yours sincerely
Bean Dat
Restaurant Manager , Ngon Villa Sai Gon

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
撰写点评点评 (966)
旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多语言

8 - 12 条点评,共 1,003 条

2019年8月17日点评

我吃了一顿丰盛的饭, 美味的食物......,漂亮的装饰.....,体贴的员工,可爱 (salary)
我很开心 , 会再来这里吃饭.....
这是越南最好的餐厅!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

用餐日期:2019年8月
感谢 Hongwuiii
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
DatBean,Ngon Villa Saigon 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年8月20日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Hongwuiii

Please allow we responed your review in English .Thank you so much for visiting Ngon Villa Sai Gon Restaurant .

It makes me really proud to receive yet another commendation to Salary and the team at Ngon Villa Saigon.

Your recognition is a joy to us and at the same time a motivation for us to continuously excel. I will definitely share your kind words with them and looking forward to your next visit

Thank you once again for you recommendation and we cannot wait to welcome you back again soon.

Yours sincerely
Bean Dat
Restaurant Manager , Ngon Villa Sai Gon

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年8月17日点评 通过移动设备发表

非常美味的食物,位置不是很好找。waitress salary非常棒,很热情,还给我们介绍了附近比较好的Bar~环境安静,两个人一起吃饭正好,餐厅里面的环境也非常不错

用餐日期:2019年8月
感谢 ChanYee86
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
DatBean,Ngon Villa Saigon 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年8月20日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear ChanYee86

Please allow we responed your review in English .Thank you for your kind 5 star recommendation of our restaurant!

I am so proud we exceeded the standards you had experienced at several top Vietnamese dining establishments. , I am really happy that my team at Ngon Villa SaiGon achieved that! It makes me really proud to receive yet another commendation to Salary and the team at Ngon Villa Saigon.

Once again, thank you for your stamp of approval and I hope we will remain your preferred dining spot for Vietnamese cuisine.I am sure Chef Triet and his team as well as Salary will be very happy to read of your wonderful comments too.

The owners and the entire team of Ngon Villa Sai Gon thank you once again, and we look forward to welcome you again very soon!

Yours sincerely
Bean Dat,
Restaurant Manager , Ngon Villa Sai Gon

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
TripAdvisor 中国会员
2019年8月6日点评 通过移动设备发表

用餐日期:2019年8月
此点评仅代表旅行者个人的主观反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作伙伴的反馈。
DatBean,Ngon Villa Saigon 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年8月11日已回复
Google 翻译

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年8月6日点评 通过移动设备发表

服务好 ,食物非常好吃推推,
有来越南可以来吃 ,
还会再来^ ^
赞赞的!!!!!
服务真的非常好

感谢 chiawenemily
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
DatBean,Ngon Villa Saigon 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年8月7日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear chiawenemily

Thank you for sharing your dining experience with us and it really makes me very proud to know that my team at Ngon Villa SaiGon perfected your experience.

Thank you for your compliments our Salary . Everyone at Ngon Villa Sai Gon is very passionate about what we do and it is our priority to ensure all our customers leave with a memorable experience! Chef Triet must be very happy reading your compliment on his new creation Set Menu, the " Summer Set Menu "

Yes, do remember to visit us again for our regular dining whenever you have time during the weekends.

Yours sincerely
Bean Dat,
Restaurant Manager , Ngon Villa Sai Gon

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。

去过Ngon Villa Saigon吗? 请分享你的经验!

写点评 上传照片

业主:有什么想要和我们分享的吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取您的详情页