我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近酒店
点评 (1,119)
筛选点评
1,109 条结果
旅行者评分
978
100
16
9
6
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
978
100
16
9
6
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 1,109 条
2020年6月15日的点评 通过移动设备发表

第一次来芽庄选择了这家饭店,有很不错的无边际泳池,服务人员亲切,顶级房的阳台浴缸很特别,推推推推

感谢 Alby0503
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
RoyalBeachBotonBlue,Boton Blue Hotel & Spa 的 Tổng giám đốc,回复了这篇点评2020年6月15日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Alby0503,

Warmest greetings from Royal Beach Boton Blue Hotel & Spa!

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. We truly value all guest feedbacks. It was such a pleasure to have you staying with us and we are thrilled that you had an amazing stay. Your compliments are much appreciated and I shall pass on to the Royal Beach Boton Blue Hotel & Spa Team.

We are extremely delighted that you chose to stay with us and wish that we shall have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.

Best Regards,
Royal Beach Boton Blue Hotel & Spa team

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年1月27日的点评

该酒店总体来说还不错。 我喜欢住在这里。 服务也不错。 越南客人关系女孩非常友好和乐于助人。 她建议我为了省钱而不是乘出租车。 我会回来的。

入住日期:2020年1月
感谢 Explore60510628981
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
RoyalBeachBotonBlue,Boton Blue Hotel & Spa 的 Tổng giám đốc,回复了这篇点评2020年2月23日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear biyuelei0,

Warmest greetings from Royal Beach Boton Blue Hotel & Spa!

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. We truly value all guest feedbacks. It was such a pleasure to have you staying with us and we are thrilled that you had an amazing stay. Your compliments are much appreciated and I shall pass on to the Royal Beach Boton Blue Hotel & Spa Team.

We are extremely delighted that you chose to stay with us and wish that we shall have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.

Best Regards,
Royal Beach Boton Blue Hotel & Spa team

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年1月22日的点评

我们订了一间三人住的海景房,视野非常好,两个阳台对着海,一张双人床一张单人床。酒店虽然没在海滩旁,但整点会有班车接送最近的海滩。在芽庄北部,远离市中心,离占婆塔和钟屿石岬角比较近,总的来说很舒服!

入住日期:2020年1月
旅行类型: 全家游
感谢 DrChenLiXi
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
RoyalBeachBotonBlue,Boton Blue Hotel & Spa 的 Tổng giám đốc,回复了这篇点评2020年2月23日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear DrChenLiXi,

Warmest greetings from Royal Beach Boton Blue Hotel & Spa!

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. We truly value all guest feedbacks. It was such a pleasure to have you staying with us and we are thrilled that you had an amazing stay. Your compliments are much appreciated and I shall pass on to the Royal Beach Boton Blue Hotel & Spa Team.

We are extremely delighted that you chose to stay with us and wish that we shall have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.

Best Regards,
Royal Beach Boton Blue Hotel & Spa team

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年1月4日的点评

机场搭车来约50分钟,来了越南之后遇到很多态度不佳的越南人,但饭店的人员都非常客气有礼。正值冬天虽然芽庄不冷,但七楼泳池的水真的超冰、水也深,160公分会淹到下巴,稍微遗憾,因为很美很美!每天起床都对窗外景色感动,下次来还会想住!

感谢 Obeewang
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.cn.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
RoyalBeachBotonBlue,Boton Blue Hotel & Spa 的 Người quản lý,回复了这篇点评2020年1月5日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear guest,
Thank you very much for your kind mention of our hotel and recognition of our value. Thank you also for sharing your experience here for others to read. We are very delighted to read that you enjoyed our amazing ocean view, the hotel provide our guests a quiet place away from the bustle of city. We hope that Royal Beach Boton Blue Hotel & Spa will have the honor of welcoming you back in the near future.
Best Regards,
Royal Beach Boton Blue Hotel & Spa

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年1月2日的点评

Svetlana 很棒,还建议我们搭饭店计程车比Grab还要便宜。
房间View很好,早餐很好吃,泳池很漂亮,酒吧环境尚可,原本要去6楼按摩,但是电梯没有6楼,要到7楼再走楼梯下去。

感谢 Freyachang123
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.cn.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
RoyalBeachBotonBlue,Boton Blue Hotel & Spa 的 Tổng giám đốc,回复了这篇点评2020年2月23日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Freyachang123,

Greetings from Royal Beach Boton Blue Hotel & Spa!

Thank you for the five stars and the amazing review. It’s a real pleasure to see that you truly enjoyed your stay with us and we really appreciate your great review. We are happy to provide excellent guest service and we hope to continue meeting your expectations.
We are honored by your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you and your family in the near future.

Best Regards,
Royal Beach Boton Blue Hotel & Spa team

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年12月20日的点评

海景房很赞 双面环海 早餐海景也不错 下次来还会考虑入住 有中文服务 保洁很到位 有班车可以直达海滩和市区 就是晚上结束时间有点早哦

入住日期:2019年12月
旅行类型: 结伴旅行
感谢 Yangzhihua
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
RoyalBeachBotonBlue,Boton Blue Hotel & Spa 的 Tổng giám đốc,回复了这篇点评2020年2月16日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Yangzhihua,

Warmest greetings from Royal Beach Boton Blue Hotel & Spa!

We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We get overwhelmed after reading your feedback, it boosts our spirit to facilitate you with the best quality of services.

We are honored by your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back again and your family in the near future.

Best Regards
Royal Beach Boton Blue Hotel & Spa team

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评