我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
今日开放: 上午9:00 - 下午11:00
保存
伊斯坦布尔,圣索菲亚大教堂,蓝色清真寺,大巴扎步行游
0 条点评

提前预订
每名成人
US$8.66
查看供应情况查看完整产品详情
  
Google
体验Cagaloglu Hamam的方式
低至 US$165.00
更多信息
点评 (4,163)
筛选点评
4,163 条结果
旅行者评分
3,889
201
41
18
14
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
3,889
201
41
18
14
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 4,163 条
2022年7月3日的点评 通过移动设备发表

说是300年老店,整体感觉干净舒适。
值得推荐一来,Zemic服务很好,友善,风趣,而且力大无比。店里客人不多,限流了,一定要提前预约。不一样的体验
体验很不错,值得一来!

体验日期:2022年7月
1  感谢 XiXiaoda
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
CagalogluHamam,Cagaloglu Hamam 的 Genel Müdür,回复了这篇点评2022年7月3日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Valued Guest,
It is a real pleasure to receive your online review of Cagaloglu Turkish Bath and to share it with our family members!
Knowing that you were impressed with your hamam experience, made us feel proud of what we do
We look forward to your next visit and hope to make it another splendid experience!
Sincerely,
General Manager
Yalçın Karadiş

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2022年2月6日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我从Ferdi那里得到了服务,他真的很好,也很有爱心。这种体验通常很好。这项服务确实值得!我在伊斯坦布尔的第一天非常好!很不错!

体验日期:2022年2月
1  感谢 Voyage26512968859
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
CagalogluHamam,Cagaloglu Hamam 的 Genel Müdür,回复了这篇点评2022年2月6日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Valued Guest,

As Cagaloglu Hammam, we were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your time in our hamam and that you are satisfied with our services.
As Cagaloglu Hamam employees, we are committed to ensuring that all of our team’s guests are satisfied by offering the highest quality of service standards to our guests and we strive to do so.
Your comments and opinions are of great importance for us to be able to provide the service standards we are targeting. Thank you for sharing your valuable comments and opinions with us.
We are looking forward to welcoming you back to the Cagaloglu Hammam. With deep respect.

General Manager
Yalcin Karadis

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
Tripadvisor 中国会员
2020年3月4日的点评

体验日期:2020年3月
此点评为个人旅行者所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 或其合作伙伴的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
CagalogluHamam,Cagaloglu Hamam 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2020年3月6日已回复
Google 翻译

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年2月27日的点评

这是我第一次尝试土耳其浴!好赞 XD
柜台人员很友善,让我们慢慢看他们的Menu,印象中有大约6种价位(!?)
最后我挑了65€的项目 (算是偏便宜的项目)
我一开始很紧张,以为会是男性的服务人员QQ
但好加在,他们有很多女性服务人员来帮女客人服务!耶~

我的服务员是Mrs. Esin. <3 <3
每个客人都有自己的一个小房间,可以放东西跟着装。
女生的还有附一件免洗丁字裤 (我还以为是眼罩 XDD)
洗的时候重点部位会稍稍避开,所以不用太紧张~

很开心地给了一些小费,实在是太舒服
最后澡堂还有给免费的明信片和小肥皂当小礼物!超赞的啦

2  感谢 winnieliu0122
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
CagalogluHamam,Cagaloglu Hamam 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2020年2月28日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Valued Guest,
We are delighted to read your wonderful review on TripAdvisor.
We as ‘’Cagaloglu Hamam’’ are very happy that you have enjoyed your time in our hamam and that you are satisfied with our services.
We as all Cagaloglu Hamam employees, our goal is always to provide high-quality service to all our guests and at the same time to please at the highest level. So that everyone will have an unforgettable experience.
Every review, comment or opinion is taking care of our management to improve ourselves, so or guests can get the best possible service and experience.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again at the Cagaloglu Hammam in the near future.

Best Regards,
General Manager
Yalçın Karadiş

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
Tripadvisor 中国会员
2020年2月16日的点评 通过移动设备发表

体验日期:2020年2月
此点评为个人旅行者所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 或其合作伙伴的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
CagalogluHamam,Cagaloglu Hamam 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2020年2月19日已回复
Google 翻译

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评