我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近酒店
点评 (1,053)
筛选点评
1,053 条结果
旅行者评分
607
376
47
17
6
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
607
376
47
17
6
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 1,053 条
2020年6月14日的点评

酒店步行5分钟可到达机场巴士站及地铁站,地铁站刚好是两条铁路线的转车站,无论到江南,弘大,光化门,东大门,或江南都非常方便,不用转车,到明洞只需15分钟步行,酒店内地下有便利店,每层都有一个公用空间,有微波炉及已过滤的冻热水。所住的三人房大致满意,性价比高,wifi速度快,但空间有点小,只可刚好放下3个行李箱,房间内有长梳化,窗外景色可见到首尔塔,另外厕所跟浴室是分开的,值得一赞,清洁婶婶每天都打扫房间乾乾净净,每天早上都会跟你讲早晨,十分有礼。三人房可以有通行证到顶楼的lounge,那里有会议和工作空间,坏处是不可以带外面的食物进去,里面只有咖啡提供,有点可惜。另一缺点就是等候升降机的时间,最长一次在晚上等了10分钟,希望可以改善。

Check in柜位职员和房间清洁婶婶都十分有礼貌,可以说英文,美中不足是check out柜位职员,我向她借一枝笔,打算在柜位附近写东西,她突然用非常恶劣的态度叫我让开,我认为某位柜位职员的态度需要大为改善,大部分的职员都很好的。

酒店大致不错,下一次到首尔旅游应该会继续选择这酒店!

感谢 lpggg
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
LEE SEULKI,Nine Tree Premier Hotel Myeongdong II 的 제너럴 매니저,回复了这篇点评2020年7月4日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear lpggg,

Thank you very much for your visit to Nine Tree Premier Hotel Myeongdong 2 and for your kind 5 of 5 rating.

We are most pleased to learn that you enjoyed our facilities and convenient location.

We will do our best to make our guest's stay more comfortable and enjoyable with warm and genuine service.

We hope to see you again for your next trip to Seoul.

Best Regards,

Eric Yang
Hotel Manager
"Direct Booking To Hotel Is The Best"

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年2月8日的点评 通过移动设备发表

近年才落成的酒店,所以设计很新,很干净,房间也很大。酒店内有一间小便利店,而且有水果售卖,价钱合理。前台可以帮忙叫外卖炸鸡。唯一缺点是距离明洞商业圈点远,大约步行15分钟。

感谢 sandratree
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
SEULKIL44,Nine Tree Premier Hotel Myeongdong II 的 매니저,回复了这篇点评2020年2月9日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear sandratree,

Warm greetings from Nine Tree Premier Hotel Myeongdong 2.

First of all, thank you very much for taking your valuable time to share your experience with us on Trip Advisor.

We are very delighted to read that you had a comfortable stay with us and satisfied with service and our facilities in overall.

We will do our best to make our guest's stay more comfortable and enjoyable with warm and genuine service.

Again, it was indeed a great pleasure to have you staying with us and appreciated your wonderful review on Trip Advisor.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Eric Yang
Operation Team Leader
"Direct Booking To Hotel Is The Best"

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年1月8日的点评

酒店大堂职员有礼貌, 家庭房SIZE 偏细, 房间设备完善,风筒, 夹万, 雪柜 , 酒店有叫车服务,非常方便, 步行约10 分钟可到明洞, 酒店大堂有便利店,超方便

感谢 kayiamy
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
SEULKIL44,Nine Tree Premier Hotel Myeongdong II 的 매니저,回复了这篇点评2020年1月9日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear kayiamy,

Warm greetings from Nine Tree Premier Hotel Myeongdong 2.

First of all, thank you very much for taking your valuable time to share your experience with us on Trip Advisor.

We are most pleased to learn that you enjoyed our facilities and convenient location.

We will do our best to make our guest's stay more comfortable and enjoyable with warm and genuine service.

Once again, we appreciate your time in leaving us this feedback and we look forward to greeting you again in the near future.

Best Regards,

Eric Yang
Operation Team Leader
"Direct Booking To Hotel Is The Best"

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年1月5日的点评

先由到步check in开始说起,职员十分有礼,恰巧当天是复活节,还为我们送上复活蛋,并指引酒店设施楼层。职员也很乐意帮忙订炸鸡。大堂设有行李磅及便利店。入住楼层的公用空间设有热水机,房间每日都有支装水,服务很好。 接着入到房间,3人房3张单人床,还有一张梳化及小型枱,空间大,可完全打开3个大行李箱,而且窗外还可看到南山塔。房内厕所和浴室分开2间,和旅伴不用争厕所,电际插头也足够,清洁看起来不错,但我每晚一睡在床上就会鼻敏感,夸张到需要戴口罩才能睡到天光。 酒店位于明洞外围,好安静,离3号线出口最近,其次2号线,但都系几分钟距离。周边应有尽有,一看地图就知了,走5-8分钟就可到明洞,多走几分钟就到乐天百货,有伴的话不算远。不足是明洞的超市都太细间,不好逛。

感谢 risakoieng
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
SEULKIL44,Nine Tree Premier Hotel Myeongdong II 的 매니저,回复了这篇点评2020年1月5日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear risakoieng,

Thank you very much for your visit to Nine Tree Premier Hotel Myeongdong 2 and for your kind 5 of 5 rating.

We are glad to read that you had a comfortable stay with us and satisfied with our facilities and convenient location in overall.

We are all working very hard to make sure that all our guests have a great time and feedback like yours is really motivating to continue in this way.

Once again, we highly appreciate your time in leaving us this feedback and we look forward to greeting you again in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Eric Yang
Operation Team Leader
"Direct Booking To Hotel Is The Best"

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年12月20日的点评

位置方便,离明洞购物区只需十分钟步行,购物和吃东西等都非常方便。房间比较大,床也非常舒服,适合渡假。

感谢 PaulMacau
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
SEULKIL44,Nine Tree Premier Hotel Myeongdong II 的 매니저,回复了这篇点评2019年12月21日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear PaulMacau,

Thank you very much for your visit to Nine Tree Premier Hotel Myeongdong 2 and for your kind 5 of 5 rating.

We are glad to read that you had a comfortable stay with us and satisfied with our facilities and convenient location in overall.

We are all working very hard to make sure that all our guests have a great time and feedback like yours is really motivating to continue in this way.

Once again, we highly appreciate your time in leaving us this feedback and we look forward to greeting you again in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Eric Yang
Operation Team Leader
"Direct Booking To Hotel Is The Best"

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年12月4日的点评

曾经住过东大门、梨大及新村区的酒店,但这间是最满意的。交通方面,有两条地铁线,2号及3号线,比起明洞站只有4号线方便及常搭,机场大巴站又近。房间是最满意的部分,内装颇新,以首尔市区内的标准计,真的很大,打开两个大喼后还可舒适地走动。浴室也宽敞,最重要是木门设计,对于新式的玻璃设计,实在接受不了。每层楼都有公共的水机、冰机及微波炉,真的很有用。慢慢步行去明洞大概10至15分钟,不算远,每晚吃完饭都是散步回去,是可接受的。

感谢 RiverCoo
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
SEULKIL44,Nine Tree Premier Hotel Myeongdong II 的 매니저,回复了这篇点评2019年12月5日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear RiverCoo,

Thank you very much for your visit to Nine Tree Premier Hotel Myeongdong 2 and for your kind 5 of 5 rating.

We are most pleased to learn that you enjoyed our facilities and convenient location in overall.

Your review would be good information for the travelers and provide us an opportunity to monitor our service and facilities.

Once again, we highly appreciate your time in leaving us this feedback and we look forward to greeting you again in the near future.

Warm Regards,

Eric Yang
Operation Team Leader
"Direct Booking To Hotel Is The Best"

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评