我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
让您以优惠价格入住
锁定这些网站中的优惠价格
WHotels.comUS$282
Expedia.comUS$282
Hotels.comUS$282
Booking.comUS$282
eDreamsUS$282
Orbitz.comUS$282
查看全部 16 个优惠
价格为合作伙伴提供的每晚平均房费,可能不包含所有税费。 所显示的税费仅为预计。详情请咨询我们的合作伙伴。
附近酒店
点评 (6,533)
筛选点评
6,533 条结果
旅行者评分
5,516
813
131
47
26
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
5,516
813
131
47
26
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 6,533 条
2021年4月11日的点评 通过移动设备发表

当日我地揸车去,一去到酒店已经有员工去迎接我地,仲指示我哋check in counter系6楼。因为我地第一次去所以唔系好识路
当晚我哋订左海景房去庆祝 一去到就有员工同我讲生日快乐有啲惊喜仲要好快就有房 超好呀 唔使拎住啲嘢行黎行去。Check in counter 啲同事都好好 ,我记得其中一个叫Simon ,佢既安排做得好好 ,仲好有礼貌 。无论系房间定服务态度非常好
多谢你哋安排左一晚完美既生日俾我

感谢 ChloeNnnnnn
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
W Hong Kong,香港W酒店 的 Other,回复了这篇点评2021年4月12日已回复
Google 翻译

Hello ChloeNnnnnn,

Creating a fabulous birthday experience for you is exactly what the team had in mind, thank you for sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor community. The talent mentioned continue to serve our guests with a true Whatever/Whenever mindset and rest assured, each single one will receive the recognition they deserve for looking after you so well.
Hope you will plan another staycation or dining experience here soon!

Best wishes,
Besjon Vokshi
Director of Rooms
W Hong Kong
Besjon.vokshi@whotels.com

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2021年4月3日的点评

今次系W HONGKONG 摆酒,因为疫情关系婚宴都改期几次了。Beatrice 比左好多good advice 给我,让我的婚礼顺利进行好帮得手! 仲要好多谢当日场地的负责人同埋个女仔帮我拎裙尾,千杯不醉交足戏。住宿都十分细心 房间布置有心机。多谢WHK 的所有员工帮忙!

感谢 JessieHSM
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
W Hong Kong,香港W酒店 的 Other,回复了这篇点评2021年4月5日已回复
Google 翻译

Hello JessieHSM,

Creating a memorable wedding and stay experience for you is exactly what the team had in mind, thank you for sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor community. The talent mentioned continue to serve our guests with a true Whatever/Whenever mindset and rest assured, each single one will receive the recognition they deserve for looking after you so well.
Hope you will plan another staycation or dining experience here soon!

Best wishes,
Besjon Vokshi
Director of Rooms
W Hong Kong
Besjon.vokshi@whotels.com

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2021年4月3日的点评 通过移动设备发表

今次体验真的非常一流
在此特别表扬两位职员-Don和Kate
由入门遇见亲切可嘉的职员Don , 热情地主动协助我们,到办理入住手续柜位时的Kate非常耐心讲解,以及温文有礼的招待,另外其他所有的员工都非常亲切有礼包括早晚自助餐的厨师及服务员,令我在今次的体验留下非常深刻的印象

1  感谢 agneslam1013
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
W Hong Kong,香港W酒店 的 Other,回复了这篇点评2021年4月5日已回复
Google 翻译

Hello agneslam1013,

Creating a fabulous experience for you is exactly what the team had in mind, thank you for sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor community. The talent mentioned continue to serve our guests with a true Whatever/Whenever mindset and rest assured, each single one will receive the recognition they deserve for looking after you so well.
Hope you will plan another staycation or dining experience here soon!

Best wishes,
Besjon Vokshi
Director of Rooms
W Hong Kong

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2021年4月3日的点评 通过移动设备发表

于复活节假期中,预订了这间W酒店,感受到他们的优质服务,在此想特别表扬和感谢一位职员Don,非常热诚及有礼地回答我们的查询,让我们感受到五星级酒店的服务

感谢 AthenaLamm
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
W Hong Kong,香港W酒店 的 Other,回复了这篇点评2021年4月5日已回复
Google 翻译

Hello AthenaLamm,

Creating a fabulous experience for you is exactly what the team had in mind, thank you for sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor community. The talent mentioned continue to serve our guests with a true Whatever/Whenever mindset and rest assured, each single one will receive the recognition they deserve for looking after you so well.
Hope you will plan another staycation or dining experience here soon!

Best wishes,
Besjon Vokshi
Director of Rooms
W Hong Kong
Besjon.vokshi@whotels.com

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2021年4月1日的点评 通过移动设备发表

第一次入住W酒店 ,酒店嘅设计风格简约又时尚,房内设备齐全,日常用品提供好充足,入住当日我地晚上出去买晚餐,返到黎房间已经收拾好,非常有效率!海景房景观亦都非常唔错!系早餐方面,酒店提供嘅款式种类好丰富,中西日都有,味道亦唔错~另外,好感谢餐饮部同事Kit解答我地问题,服务态度好值得赞扬,呢位同事好有礼貌同耐心解答我地问题,亦好照顾我地需要,令我地下一次再想选举W 酒店度假~如果下一次Staycation ,W 酒店系我嘅首选!

感谢 gnilkuy
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
W Hong Kong,香港W酒店 的 Other,回复了这篇点评2021年4月5日已回复
Google 翻译

Hello gnilkuy,

Creating an amazing experience for you is exactly what the team had in mind, thank you for sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor community. Our talent continue to serve our guests with a true Whatever/Whenever mindset and rest assured, each single one will receive the recognition they deserve for looking after you so well.
Hope you will plan another staycation or dining experience here soon!

Best wishes,
Besjon Vokshi
Director of Rooms
W Hong Kong
Besjon.vokshi@whotels.com

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2021年4月2日的点评 通过移动设备发表

十分感谢W Hotel的付出,疫情期间,举办婚宴有很多限制,W Hotel依然可以悉心安排各项细节,十分感恩,在此谢谢所有W员工的努力。

感谢 Wing0219
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
W Hong Kong,香港W酒店 的 Other,回复了这篇点评2021年4月5日已回复
Google 翻译

Hello Wing0219,

Creating a fabulous wedding and stay experience for you is exactly what the team had in mind, thank you for sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor community. Our talent continue to serve our guests with a true Whatever/Whenever mindset and rest assured, each single one will receive the recognition they deserve for looking after you so well.
Hope you will plan another staycation or dining experience here soon!

Best wishes,
Besjon Vokshi
Director of Rooms
W Hong Kong
Besjon.vokshi@whotels.com

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评