我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“食物质素极好”
茶园的点评

茶园
香港排名第279 (共15,566家美食)
菜系: 各国料理
更多餐厅详细资料
餐厅详细资料
用餐选择: 早餐, 自助餐, 可预订
周围地区: 湾仔/铜锣湾
2016年9月10日点评 通过移动设备发表

已经是第三次在茶园吃自助晚餐,最吸引到我主要是鹅肝和龙虾,以及食物质素。虽然食物选择不多,但是质素很好,不会令人吃厌!!

感谢 step2016step
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
管理层回复:2016年9月15日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear step2016step,

Thank you for your recent visit at our restaurant and taking the time to share your experience with us. I am very pleased that you enjoyed our dinner buffet and very much appreciate your continue support.

I look forward to welcoming you back in Tiffin and please feel free to contact me directly via eric.hy.lam@hyatt.com should you require any further assistance.

Sincerely,
Eric Lam
Assistant Manager Tiffin

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
撰写点评点评 (245)
旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多语言

61 - 65 条点评,共 245 条

2016年9月10日点评

因为信用卡买一送一优惠而第一次品尝这间餐厅的自助晚餐。充满惊喜,食物质素不俗,有鹅肝, 龙虾极新鲜!现场有乐队演奏,服务质素亦好!

感谢 Jessie0505
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
管理层回复:2016年9月15日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Jessie0505,

Thank you for your recent visit at our restaurant and taking the time to share your experience with us. I am very pleased that you enjoyed the dinner buffet and satisfy with our service.

I look forward to welcoming you back in Tiffin and please feel free to contact me directly via eric.hy.lam@hyatt.com should you require any further assistance.

Sincerely,
Eric Lam
Assistant Manager Tiffin

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2016年8月31日点评 通过移动设备发表

信用卡有优惠所以跟老公订了晚餐自助餐。餐厅环境很好有现场音乐,但食物的种类不太多,没有生蠔刺身。比较好的是烧牛肉及羊架,肉很嫩。甜品有很多,而且味道比较好,尤其是雪糕。

感谢 993cecis
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
管理层回复:2016年9月1日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear 993cecis,

Thank you for your recent visit at our restaurant and taking the time to share your experience with us.

I am very pleased that you enjoyed our carving selection and dessert. I have also noted your feedback about our buffet variety. Your valuable comment is very important to us and has been shared with the Management and Culinary team of Tiffin for review and improvement.

I look forward to welcoming you back in our Tiffin restaurant and please feel free to contact me directly via eric.hy.lam@hyatt.com should you require any further assistance.

Sincerely,
Eric Lam
Assistant Manager Tiffin

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2016年8月27日点评

因为信用卡优惠,晚餐自助餐买一送一所以来这里一试。食品种类不多,但十分新鲜。反而甜品有点令人失望,十分普通。而且餐厅全是沙发椅,坐得不太舒服。

感谢 Carolstar05
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
管理层回复:2016年8月29日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Carolstar05,

Thank you for your recent visit at our restaurant and taking the time to share your experience with us. I was pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the freshness of the buffet food. We will share your comment with our culinary team. However, it was disappointing to learn that you were disappointed about our dessert selection and sofa seating, something I would like to apologize for.

Your valuable comment is very important to us and has been shared with the Management and Culinary team of Tiffin for review and improvement.
Thank you once again for the feedback. If you plan for a return visit and give us another chance to serve you in our restaurant, please feel free to contact me directly via eric.hy.lam@hyatt.com and I will personally take care of your booking.

Sincerely,

Eric Lam
Assistant Manager Tiffin

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2016年8月24日点评

食物: 龙虾极新鲜有膏, 鹅肝美味,甜品有特色。唯食品款式不多,没有自助饮品。
环境灯光太暗,而且坐椅不太舒适。

感谢 kinoiyan
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
管理层回复:2016年8月29日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear kinoiyan,

Thank you for your recent visit at our restaurant and taking the time to share your experience with us. I was pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the foie gras and lobster. We will share your comment with our culinary team. However, I have also noted your comment about the buffet variety, restaurant lighting and seating condition. Please rest assure that I will share you comment with our management team for review and improvement. Your valuable comment is very important to us.

Thank you once again for the feedback. If you plan for a return visit and give us another chance to serve you in our restaurant, please feel free to contact me directly via eric.hy.lam@hyatt.com and I will personally take care of your booking.

Sincerely,
Eric Lam
Assistant Manager Tiffin

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。

查看过茶园的旅行者还看了

 

去过茶园吗? 请分享你的经验!

写点评 上传照片

业主:有什么想要和我们分享的吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取您的详情页
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC 保留所有权利。

网站的此版本通常面向中文使用者,除非有针对其国家或地区的特定网站版本存在。 您可以使用下拉式菜单访问 Tripadvisor 网站面向特定国家或地区的其他版本。