我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近酒店
点评 (1,540)
筛选点评
1,540 条结果
旅行者评分
744
632
134
19
11
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
744
632
134
19
11
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 1,540 条
2周前点评

位置很好 西营盘站A出来一直走就到 刚好这次行程有安排去澳门 距离港澳码头也很近 前台人员很友善 很乐意回答问题 四楼大堂有咖啡角 没咖啡不行的旅客随时可以来一杯 还有室外休息区 晚上风景很不错 价钱合理 性价比高 是麻雀虽小 五脏俱全的一家酒店!

感谢 yanlichann
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
Eric C,西关酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评回复时间:2周前
Google 翻译

Dear yanlichann,

We are delighted to hear that you have a wonderful stay with us and wish you had a pleasant journey back home.

We appreciate you taking the time to share your stay experience with us. From the location, facilities and the service provided by our team members. I would like to say thank you on behalf of the team for writing such excellent feedback to us. Rest assured that service excellence will continue to be the heart of our hospitality.

The team and I look forward to welcoming you back in the not distant future.

Warmest regards,
Eric Chan
Assistant Hotel Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年8月5日的点评 通过移动设备发表

本次由机场买巴士票,搭乘A11到港澳码头(信德中心),走路大概15分钟,约700公尺;
饭店本体是蓝色建筑,四楼办理入住登记,一楼则有人员看守,上下电梯都有管制,所以请告诉一楼人员进入目的即可,入住的这几天,一楼的人员非常尽责也非常亲切;
四楼除了办理入住手续,也可寄放行李,有交谊厅、厨房、按摩椅、影音设备,还有露天阳台,在硬体上可说是齐全;
很开心这次能够入住高楼层(21楼/最高),视野相当棒,对于喜欢高楼层的我而言,是绝佳的感受
房间不大,可是在放置24吋行李后,仍有足够的空间走动,里头的客厅/吧台、床铺/卫浴是分开的,采光也很棒,唯独可惜的是浴室真的很小,转身可能稍微差了点,除此床铺品质不差,水温够,冷气强,打扫也很干净,整体除了上述部分,我认为这里很值得入住
这里离电车、地铁都很近,附近机能很齐全,我个人觉得这在附近有着香港生活特色,但又不失现代感,而在房价上可说是对得起CP值,真心推荐!

感谢 chaochunh
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
Eric C,西关酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年8月6日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear chaochunh,

We are delighted to hear that you have a wonderful stay with us and wish you had a pleasant journey back home.

We appreciate you taking the time to share your stay experience with us. From the location, room, facilities and the services provided you. I would like to say thank you on behalf of the team for writing such excellent feedback to us. On the other hand, your constructive comment on our bathroom is well received. We would certainly take note as a consideration for our further enhancement planning. Rest assured that guest experience will not be compromised.

If travel brings you back to Hong Kong in the future, please do let us know as the team and I look forward to welcoming you back before long.

Warmest regards,
Eric Chan
Assistant Hotel Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年7月4日的点评

空间跟其他酒店比相对大很多,之前住别家是他的一半而已,但香港基本上大小都不大
这次选择的是商务套房,刚好位在最上面21F的样子,看出去虽然是城景但也蛮猛的
再来是有提供流理台可以不用跑到厕所洗手洗东西,也有提供刀叉等等
另外沙发也有,买东西回来吃或喝酒更方便,最重要的是行李可以打平,完全也不阻碍走路
再来服务的话,因为衣服有放在外面,打扫人员也有帮忙折,蛮惊讶得
下次再去香港玩会考虑再住这家,但是做地铁会比较远,建议做叮叮车或10号下车一下就到

与这家酒店合作收集的点评
感谢 Guide68630323876
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Eric C,西关酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年7月6日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Guide68630323876,

Thank you so much for your most recent stay and taking the time to provide us feedback with regards to your stay experience. We wish you had a pleasant journey back home.

It’s always our pleasure to hear from our happy guests, and we are glad to hear that we made you a wonderful stay. From the room, facilities, location and the services provided by our team members. We would definitely share your excellent feedback with the team as recognition. Rest assured that service excellence will continue to be the heart of our hospitality.

We look forward to seeing you again in the not distant future.

Warmest regards,
Eric Chan
Assistant Hotel Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年6月4日的点评

久别香港,再次回来也是入住西关酒店(Hotel LBP), 服务人员亲切, 房间安静.
比同区的房间大得多了
今次回来发现了西营盘站出口只需要数分别就可到达, 十分方便

感谢 edwindlaw
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
Eric C,西关酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年6月9日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear edwinlaw,

Thank you so much for your most recent stay and taking the time to provide us feedback with regards to your stay experience. We wish you had a pleasant journey back home.

It’s always our pleasure to hear from our happy guests, and we are glad to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. From the location, room and the services provided you. We would definitely share your feedback with the team as recognition. Rest assured that service excellence would continue to be the heart of our hospitality.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the not distant future.

Warmest regards,
Eric Chan
Assistant Hotel Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年2月15日的点评 通过移动设备发表

旅馆地理位置方便,门口就有公车站,离地铁站也不会太远。房间干净,找服务人员问问题也细心回答。大厅有咖啡小点心可以取用,也有旅游资讯跟租借行动电源。小小缺点房间的浴室地板放防滑垫踩起来有点不舒服。其他都很棒!

感谢 Musicching
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
Eric C,西关酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年2月17日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Musicching,

Thank you so much for your most recent stay and taking the time to provide us feedback with regards to your stay experience. We wish you had a pleasant journey back home.

From the location, room, amenities and the service provided you. Your positive review is deeply appreciated and we would definitely share your excellent feedback with the team as recognition. Also, your constructive comment of the bath mat is well noted. Please rest assured that guests experience will not be compromised.

Once again, thank you for choosing Hotel LBP. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back in the not distant future.

Warmest regards,
Eric Chan
Assistant Hotel Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评