我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friends Birthday celebration”
天龙轩的点评

天龙轩
预订桌位
预订桌位
香港排名第18 (共15,679家美食)
卓越奖
价格区间: US$64 - US$642
菜系: 中餐
更多餐厅详细资料
餐厅详细资料
用餐选择: 早餐, 宵夜, 可预订
周围地区: 油尖旺区
2021年2月9日点评 通过移动设备发表

半年内已经到访天龙轩三次了,系我十大喜爱餐厅之一!也是我至爱嘅中菜厅

今次专程安排一个生日惊喜比朋友,由于天气不似预期而增添了一份缺憾美

环境
食物
服务

不得不赞每位招待我哋嘅靓仔靓女,面带笑容,态度亲切,服务细心到位,尤其Timothy 同 Alex

感谢 SimpleCarrie
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
TheRitz-Carlton_HK,天龙轩 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2021年2月22日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear SimpleCarrie,

It is a great pleasure to read your 5-star review of Tin Lung Heen.

We really do appreciate your kind words and will be sure to personally applaud Timothy and Alex for their great service to you. The Ladies and Gentlemen of The Ritz-Carlton, Hong Kong are committed to providing the best experience for our guests and reviews such as yours serve as a great indication of appreciation of their hard work.

We hope to welcome you back to Tin Lung Heen again soon for even more memorable moments.

Yours sincerely,

Peter Yuen
Tin Lung Heen Manager
The Ritz-Carlton, Hong Kong 

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
撰写点评点评 (1,543)
旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多语言

2 - 6 条点评,共 1,543 条

2021年1月10日点评 通过移动设备发表

去的当天是女朋友生日的正日,我订了前往香港米芝连2星的中菜厅天龙轩进餐,订枱时曾经有提及过女伴庆祝生日,原本只期望有窗口座位已经心满意足,但原来店家的心意超过预期。

餐厅竟然帮我升级做包厢而且还细心的帮我布置好一切 包括气球玫瑰花瓣等女孩子们喜欢的装饰,我和女伴被一切所震惊 因为我们并不是什么vip 只是一对普通的客人罢了,但天龙轩的员工却毫无保留的对我们付出心意。

食物方面我点了几款点心,招牌的原个椰子花胶鸡汤,炸蟹盖等等。味道和卖相都是岀水准的,另外有位部长Tom 更每道菜式介绍 疫情期间带着口罩也能看到他对我们的亲切和用心,非常专业。感谢天龙轩每一位同事令我俩有一个难忘的回忆!

感谢 finn813
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
TheRitz-Carlton_HK,天龙轩 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2021年1月28日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear finn813,

It is a great pleasure to read your 5-star review of Tin Lung Heen.

We really do appreciate your kind words and will be sure to personally applaud Tom for his great service to you. The Ladies and Gentlemen of The Ritz-Carlton, Hong Kong are committed to providing the best experience for our guests and reviews such as yours serve as a great indication of appreciation of their hard work.

We hope to welcome you back to Tin Lung Heen again soon for even more memorable moments.

Yours sincerely,

Peter Yuen
Tin Lung Heen Manager
The Ritz-Carlton, Hong Kong

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年12月21日点评 通过移动设备发表

本来想同朋友晚上黎食,但谂谂下又想睇日景所以都系安排下午去食点心。员工嘅服务都好贴心~安排咗窗口位俾我同朋友庆祝生日~前前后后都食左8样点心。西班牙黑豚肉叉烧真系好好食~几年前食过,今日再食真系好感动~真系必叫!

感谢 Billy92701
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.en.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
TheRitz-Carlton_HK,天龙轩 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2020年12月27日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Billy92701,

Thank you for taking the time to review Tin Lung Heen at The Ritz-Carlton, Hong Kong.

I am enthused by your great review and will ensure the team is commended for your kind words.

Our Ladies and Gentlemen strive to provide the finest personal service and facilities for our guests who will always enjoy a warm, relaxed, yet refined ambiance.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Tin Lung Heen again for more memorable experiences.

Yours sincerely,

Peter Yuen
Tin Lung Heen Manager
The Ritz-Carlton, Hong Kong

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年12月13日点评 通过移动设备发表

很高兴再次来到天龙轩,每次到访进膳都能感到在家的感觉。今年因为肺炎疫情出现限聚令的特殊情况,但Benson仍能为我朋友安排一个完美而合乎法例要求的生日午餐。再次感谢Benson与他的团队亲切优秀的服务。加上美景美食好心情,非常满足!

感谢 mrcsze
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
TheRitz-Carlton_HK,天龙轩 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2020年12月22日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear mrcsze,

It is a great pleasure to read your 5-star review of Tin Lung Heen.

We really do appreciate your kind words and will be sure to personally applaud Benson for his great service to you. The Ladies and Gentlemen of The Ritz-Carlton, Hong Kong are committed to providing the best experience for our guests and reviews such as yours serve as a great indication of appreciation of their hard work.

We hope to welcome you back to Tin Lung Heen again soon for even more memorable moments.

Yours sincerely,

Peter Yuen
Tin Lung Heen Manager
The Ritz-Carlton, Hong Kong

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年10月15日点评

天龙轩位于ICC的103楼,可以欣赏到香港美丽的夜景,并拥有高雅华丽的室内用餐环境,美味佳肴和出色的员工服务。^^

p.s.must try 西班牙黑豚肉叉烧

感谢 PaulL6594
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
TheRitz-Carlton_HK,天龙轩 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2020年10月18日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear PaulL6594,
Thank you for taking the time to review Tin Lung Heen at The Ritz-Carlton, Hong Kong.

I am enthused by your great review and will ensure the team is commended for your kind words.

Our Ladies and Gentlemen strive to provide the finest personal service and facilities for our guests who will always enjoy a warm, relaxed, yet refined ambiance.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Tin Lung Heen again for more memorable experiences.

Yours sincerely,

Peter Yuen
Tin Lung Heen Manager
The Ritz-Carlton, Hong Kong

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。

查看过天龙轩的旅行者还看了

 

去过天龙轩吗? 请分享你的经验!

写点评 上传照片

业主:有什么想要和我们分享的吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取您的详情页
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC 保留所有权利。

网站的此版本通常面向中文使用者,除非有针对其国家或地区的特定网站版本存在。 您可以使用下拉式菜单访问 Tripadvisor 网站面向特定国家或地区的其他版本。