我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“食环境的餐厅”
Zuma的点评

Zuma
香港排名第181 (共15,572家美食)
价格区间: US$116 - US$180
菜系: 日式料理
更多餐厅详细资料
餐厅详细资料
氛围类别: 特殊场合用餐, 酒吧风格, 浪漫风格
用餐选择: 早餐, 晚餐, 午餐, 宵夜, 可预订
周围地区: 中环
2016年8月30日点评

环境不错,员工服务态度不错,值得赞赏
可惜美中不足是没有美食配搭舒适的环境。
食物味道一般,份量一般。

感谢 annsze2016
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
zumahk,Zuma 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2016年9月8日已回复
Google 翻译

dear annsze2016,

thank you very much for your visit and for taking the time to review Zuma.

we are glad you enjoyed our food and service and hope to see you very soon again.

kindly note that despite our best efforts to control and treat our outdoor environment, we cannot be hold responsible for an outdoor fly and hope you understand that.

while hoping to see you very soon again, i wish you a lovely day ahead.

best regards,

nicolas.
general manager
zuma hong kong

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
撰写点评点评 (1,074)
旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多语言

31 - 35 条点评,共 1,074 条

2016年8月25日点评 通过移动设备发表

一家大小星期日到Zuma自助午餐,两大人一小童免费,所以有食物是日式,前菜、刺身、寿司、烧物及煮物一应俱全,另可选当天主菜、天妇罗、烧牛扒等等。小朋友更有儿童乌冬,最后,更有一个三人份甜品。

感谢 emmal57
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
zumahk,Zuma 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2016年9月3日已回复
Google 翻译

dear Emma L,

it was great to welcome you at Zuma for our weekend brunch and we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed it very much.

we hope to see you very soon again and wish you a great day ahead in the meantime.

arigato gozaimasu,

nicolas.
general manager
zuma hong kong

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2016年8月18日点评 通过移动设备发表

这里环境不错,有一个大大的水点玻璃墙好可爱。但地点不太好找。
在这里食过午餐,份量少,而且味道一般。最好吃的那个是像茶碗蒸的热情果甜点。
整体感觉这价钱可吃更好的。

感谢 CheungW71
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
zumahk,Zuma 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2016年8月27日已回复
Google 翻译

dear Cheung W,

thank you very much for experiencing Zuma during our participation to hong kong restaurant week, and we hope this introduction will make you visit us with a normal lunch or dinner menu, which we hope will make you see Zuma in the same way as most of our reviewers.

more than just the restaurant, Zuma has a great bar and lounge on the 6th floor for you to experience unique crafted cocktails for a pre or post dinner drink.

note that Zuma is also located in london, istanbul, dubai, miami, bangkok, abu dhabi, datca peninsula, new york, rome and new york, in case you would travel to any of those cities.

we wish to see you very soon again.

arigato gozaimasu,

nicolas.
general manager
zuma hong kong

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2016年7月11日点评

服务都让人充满惊喜, 每一道菜都相当出色, 寿司鱼生很新鲜, 牛肉的级数也非常高, 在星期天的话,一定要预定, 很快就会满座. 酒单选择很多, 气氛亦不错, 值得推介.

感谢 parsululu
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
zumahk,Zuma 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2016年7月25日已回复
Google 翻译

dear parsululu,

we are glad you visited us and enjoyed your experience at Zuma hong kong. food, drinks and service qualities are our main priorities and the team is striving to that direction.

we look forward to having you soon again in hong kong, or in any of our international location (london, istanbul, dubai, miami, bangkok, abu dhabi, datca peninsula, new york, rome and soon las vegas).

arigato gozaimasu,

nicolas.
general manager
zuma hong kong

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2016年6月17日点评

日式煎豆腐够滑。北海道甜玉米十分juicy。天妇罗软壳蟹卷唔会炸到干。香辣金枪鱼鲜嫩多汁。寿司鱼生很新鲜。但价格不菲, 美食是要付出代价的。

感谢 Road807386
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
zumahk,Zuma 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2016年6月30日已回复
Google 翻译

dear 吻下來豁出去,

this is a great pleasure to read your comment and the team was very happy to hear about it.

our chefs select the best seasonal products in order to provide our guests with the best and most unique taste, to ensure they always try something new at Zuma.

thank you for visiting us and taking the time to write a review on Zuma.

we hope we will have the pleasure to welcoming you very soon again.

kind regards,

nicolas.
general manager
zuma hong kong

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。

查看过Zuma的旅行者还看了

 

去过Zuma吗? 请分享你的经验!

写点评 上传照片

业主:有什么想要和我们分享的吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取您的详情页
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC 保留所有权利。

网站的此版本通常面向中文使用者,除非有针对其国家或地区的特定网站版本存在。 您可以使用下拉式菜单访问 Tripadvisor 网站面向特定国家或地区的其他版本。