我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“品尝美食”
The Ocean的点评

The Ocean
香港排名第201 (共13,489家美食)
价格区间: US$62 - US$242
周围地区: 海湾
餐厅详细资料
周围地区: 海湾
2018年1月5日点评 通过移动设备发表

米其林二星名厨Olivier Bellin来到浅水湾著名食府The Ocean担任行政主厨,把法国布列塔尼最负盛名的海鲜料理带到了香港!不仅如此,Olivier Bellin还在传统当地菜式中采用了创意料理手法,让每道菜吃起来都有种海风拂过般的清新感觉

感谢 peterxiang13928
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
写点评点评 (107)
旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多语言

6 - 10 条点评,共 107 条

2017年9月7日点评

这餐厅中有不同的食物主题,有不同的菜式, 今次我只能食了一个食物主题, 不次要再食其他的. 餐厅环境都很有特色。每次去也被它的饮品吸引,甜品好像是每一个客人必点的。甜品份量也很大,很足料,味道很好, 它带了很多愉快的回忆, 我下次会再去

感谢 isaacman1011
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
CedricJacob,The Ocean 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2017年9月12日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear isaacman1011,

Thank you for your enthusiastic review! We are thrilled you enjoyed The Ocean by Olivier Bellin so much and share our passion for caring service and craftsmanship! In fact, it was important for us to define a very specific theme focusing on the amazing cuisine of Chef Olivier Bellin.

We hope to get the chance to welcome you again in the southern part of the island very soon.

Kind regards

Cedric Jacob
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2017年8月25日点评 通过移动设备发表

这是我第一去他们的餐厅,我非常喜欢他们的餐厅,气氛非常好,非常适合跟自己的另一半一起前往,而且海鲜非常好吃,感觉的很感动,不只好吃还用得非常漂亮,一定会再度光临!

感谢 Exploration809477
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
CedricJacob,The Ocean 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2017年8月31日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear vic洋,

Many thanks for your truly amazing comment!

Reading your impressions about your recent experience at the Ocean by Olivier Bellin made us very proud and all the teams were touched by your kind words. We all are delighted to read that we managed to exceed your expectation.

We hope to see you very soon in the south part of of the island, or in one of our sister venues in Hong Kong

Kind regards,

Cedric Jacob
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2017年7月13日点评

呢间餐厅位于浅水湾, 气氛好好, 好岩约会, 主打既系海鲜, 深海池鱼, 生蠔, 海胆都好好食, 十分推介.

感谢 maggie119230
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
CedricJacob,The Ocean 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2017年7月15日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear maggie119230,

We are humbled and honored by your most raving review and so pleased your experience at The Ocean by Olivier Bellin was memorable!

Thank you for sharing your feedback and we sincerely hope to welcome you back

Kind regards

Cedric Jacob
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2016年11月6日点评

要专程远道而来浅水湾用膳,餐厅必要有过人之处。

首先 餐厅 环境 气氛 好, 适合约会情人、知己。

食物是海鲜为主, 品尝菜单 每位 1088 加 一, 味道好 , 如包 咖啡 就更完美 !

感谢 CSL1668
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
CedricJacob,The Ocean 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2016年11月15日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear CSL1668,

The entire team of The Ocean join me to thank you for taking the time to review your experience at The Ocean. It is a real pleasure to see that once again, our guest left our venue after a unique experience of its kind.

In fact, Repulse Bay can seem quite far from the Center but disconnecting from the busy Hong Kong to come in such a beautiful location is already a dream.
The Ocean help you to discover the blue world via different technics that our Executive Chef, Agustin Balbi, has learn throughout his carreer.

We would be overjoyed to welcome you once again at The Ocean or any of our sister venue in Hong Kong.

Thanking you once again

Kind regards

Cedric Jacob
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。

去过The Ocean吗? 请分享你的经验!

写点评 上传照片

业主:有什么想要和我们分享的吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取您的详情页