我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近酒店
点评 (861)
筛选点评
862 条结果
旅行者评分
704
97
31
13
17
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
704
97
31
13
17
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 862 条
2020年1月27日的点评

服务员特别特别热情,短短几天记住我每天早上的咖啡喜好 主动热情,很好的体验,长滩岛的沙滩特别美妙,明天能和沙滩阳光海洋在一起让人很幸福。有机会我会再来的

入住日期:2020年1月
旅行类型: 情侣游
感谢 Pennyyuan
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
RozelCuestas,赫纳恩尊贵海滩度假酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2020年1月31日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Penny song,

A pleasant day to you from Henann Prime Team!

Thank you for the uplifting review, you made our day. We are grateful for the outstanding rating and we are pleased that your overall experience was great. Henann Prime is definitely a bang for your buck, we offer not only the perfect beachfront view but also a world-class, exceptional service from our wonderful staff especially Nelson and Lynel. We love the photo^_^

Please let us know in the future by contacting us directly so we can advise you of guaranteed best rates and we can welcome you with very warm hearts.

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年1月26日的点评 通过移动设备发表

超赞的环境 超棒的美食 服务态度优质
披萨好大一份 不同面条不同的体验
鲑鱼很新鲜 墨鱼义大利面 也好吃
超推荐的海边餐厅

感谢 Eve531531
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
RozelCuestas,赫纳恩尊贵海滩度假酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2020年1月31日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Eve531531,

A pleasant day to you from Henann Prime Team!

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experienced with us. It is extremely rewarding to hear such a positive review.

Please know that your 5-star rating means a lot to us and we are definitely looking forward to welcoming you back should your future travels bring you back to Boracay Island.

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
Tripadvisor 中国会员
2020年1月19日的点评 通过移动设备发表

入住日期:2020年1月
旅行类型: 全家游
此点评仅代表旅行者个人的主观反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作伙伴的反馈。
2020年1月5日的点评 通过移动设备发表

员工亲切,可以提早入住,饭店设备非常新颖,还有迎宾饮料,一切都非常美好,下次会再选择这间饭店!推荐给大家。

感谢 GeoHsu
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
RozelCuestas,赫纳恩尊贵海滩度假酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2020年1月9日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear GeoHsu,

A pleasant day to you from Henann Prime Team!

We are thrilled for the 5-star rating and your review title is definitely one of our goals. It is wonderful to hear that Henann is good value of money - from arrival for early check-in and welcome drinks to the friendly staff that truly makes a difference by providing warm and genuine service.

Our team is definitely is looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年11月1日的点评 通过移动设备发表

酒店大堂明亮干净,前台美女热情开朗,房间宽敞明亮,香味扑鼻,酒店服务周到,自助餐菜色丰富,味道也不错。

入住日期:2019年11月
旅行类型: 全家游
感谢 SUN861015
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
RozelCuestas,赫纳恩尊贵海滩度假酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年11月3日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear SUN,

A pleasant day to you from Henann Prime Team!

We appreciate your time and effort on writing us your unbiased review. Thank you for making us your hotel of choice on your recent trip. Our goal is to make sure that we provide our guests the utmost comfort, security and service, and reading your review is a testament that we have lived up to our promise.

We hope to delight you even more on your next trip back. See you!

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年10月23日的点评 通过移动设备发表

距离沙滩很近 酒店都很新 今日刚好有新的活动在泳池举办,以及一进酒店大堂便有一杯很冰凉的免费饮料 令我感觉很好

感谢 sylar0118
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
RozelCuestas,赫纳恩尊贵海滩度假酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年11月3日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear sylar ,

A pleasant day to you from Henann Prime Team!

Thank you very much for the excellent rating. We are very pleased to hear that you had a comfortable vacation during your recent stay at the resort. It is our goal to provide impeccable service, excellent accommodation and facilities at reasonable rates.

Thank you for staying with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back here at Henann Prime Beach Resort!

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评