我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
联系住宿企业了解空房状况。
类似酒店还有空房。
查看全部
附近酒店
点评 (4,878)
筛选点评
4,878 条结果
旅行者评分
983
1,830
1,361
411
293
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
983
1,830
1,361
411
293
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 4,878 条
2020年2月12日的点评

位置好,就在地铁站上方,非常方便,在地下及其周围有很多美食选择,床真的很硬,房间安静小,但价格合理,可以再住那里

感谢 Caitlin W
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
Teo_Yuming,新加坡威大酒店-劳明达 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2020年2月14日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Caitlin W,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are delighted you enjoyed our hotel location near MRT as well as food eateries and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Kind regards
Yu Ming
Guest Services Manager
V Hotel Lavender

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年10月28日的点评 通过移动设备发表

第一次来到新加坡住在这里。服务人员会说中文感觉非常亲切非常友善, 价格也很合理。大家住得很开心,谢谢v hotel。。

入住日期:2019年10月
旅行类型: 全家游
2  感谢 Travelliu
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。
Teo_Yuming,新加坡威大酒店-劳明达 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年10月28日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Travelliu,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are glad to hear that your stay with us was a memorable one! We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.

Kind regards
yu ming

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年10月13日的点评

特别特别特别的好卫生,环境非常棒,人也非常的热情,然后在地铁站的边上离着地铁大概只有400多米啊,不对,只有十几米,然后的话地方也特别好,真的是很棒啊,OK。SERVED BY SUCHA EXCELLENTSERVICE

入住日期:2019年10月
旅行类型: 独自旅行
2  感谢 hdudvegdg
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。
Teo_Yuming,新加坡威大酒店-劳明达 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年10月13日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear hdudvegdg,


Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. Our location is definitely one of the things we are very proud of about our hotel. We are so lucky to have a property in the heart of Lavender and a very strategic location that brings our guests just a few steps away from must-see attractions and modern-day conveniences.

We are also very happy to hear that our staff made you feel at home. This is really one of the things that we try to maintain in our hotel.

Hoping to see you again soon!!

Regards
yu ming

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年9月26日的点评

前台ALOYSIUS特别热情幽默,一早到特别贴心给我们安排房间,酒店大堂也很干净整洁,前台服务人员都会说中文,推荐这家酒店,性价比高,让你有家的感觉,不会很陌生

入住日期:2019年9月
旅行类型: 结伴旅行
2  感谢 wujinyu
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。
Teo_Yuming,新加坡威大酒店-劳明达 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年9月26日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear wujinyu,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed our hotel location near MRT and are very happy to hear that our staff made you feel at home. This is really one of the things that we try to maintain in our hotel.

Hoping to see you again soon.

Best Regards
yu ming

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年9月25日的点评

酒店位置很好,地铁出来就到,从机场过来也很方便,大堂工作人员热情周到,有中文服务~很方便~周围也有很多吃的和购物场所,方便~

入住日期:2019年9月
旅行类型: 独自旅行
2  感谢 fuban1015
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。
Teo_Yuming,新加坡威大酒店-劳明达 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年9月25日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Lady1119,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are delighted you enjoyed our hotel location near MRT as well as food eateries and very happy to hear that our staff made you feel at home. This is really one of the things that we try to maintain in our hotel.

Hoping to see you again soon.

Best Regards
yu ming

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年9月25日的点评

人员友善,离捷运近,酒店入住简单,而且附近有许多可以吃的可以选,真的是大推!!

新加坡最适合旅行住的酒店!

感谢 Rivershyang
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
Teo_Yuming,新加坡威大酒店-劳明达 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年9月25日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Rivershyang,

Thank you for your review. We truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. We are very happy to hear that our staff and services met your needs and expectations.

we are pleased to hear that you find our location to your liking. On your next visit, we are happy to share with you a simple itinerary that will help you maximize your stay in the area. We hope to see you again soon.

Sincere Regards
yu ming

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评