我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
联系住宿企业了解空房状况。
类似酒店还有空房。
查看全部
ceciliay786
Hong Kong, China
4.0 分,共 5 分2016年9月2日点评
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
附近酒店
US$239
  • Priceline
    US$213
  • Vio.com
    US$202
  • Expedia.com
    US$266
离富丽华城市中心酒店3.1公里
免费Wifi
免费停车
US$184
US$128
可全额退款
Go to your Happy Price
  • Expedia.com
    US$143
  • Hotels.com
    US$143
  • Trip.com
    US$166
离富丽华城市中心酒店1.5公里
免费Wifi
游泳池
US$304
  • Expedia.com
    US$334
  • Priceline
    US$257
  • Official Website
    US$283
离富丽华城市中心酒店0.3公里
免费Wifi
游泳池
Sky Bridge
US$349
  • Priceline
    US$348
  • Vio.com
    US$307
  • Expedia.com
    US$384
离富丽华城市中心酒店1.5公里
免费Wifi
游泳池
Pacific Club Lounge
US$354
US$306
无需预付款
  • Priceline
    US$322
  • Expedia.com
    US$349
  • Official Site
    US$354
离富丽华城市中心酒店1.7公里
免费Wifi
游泳池
Facade
US$142
  • Priceline
    US$140
  • Agoda.com
    US$126
  • Expedia.com
    US$156
离富丽华城市中心酒店1.0公里
游泳池
餐厅
Facade
US$116
可全额退款
  • Priceline
    US$111
  • KLOOK
    US$109
  • Expedia.com
    US$128
离富丽华城市中心酒店2.8公里
免费Wifi
游泳池
US$251
  • Priceline
    US$248
  • Algotels
    US$238
  • Expedia.com
    US$251
离富丽华城市中心酒店17.9公里
免费Wifi
游泳池
US$212
  • Official Site
    US$247
  • Destinia.com
    US$205
  • Priceline
    US$221
离富丽华城市中心酒店3.8公里
免费Wifi
游泳池
US$1,024
US$805
可全额退款
  • Trip.com
    US$804
  • Agoda.com
    US$805
  • Priceline
    US$805
离富丽华城市中心酒店1.6公里
免费Wifi
游泳池
查看新加坡更多酒店
点评 (3,913)
筛选点评
3,913 条结果
旅行者评分
1,795
1,230
547
173
168
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
1,795
1,230
547
173
168
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 3,913 条
Tripadvisor 中国会员
4周前点评

入住日期:2024年6月
旅行类型: 结伴旅行
此点评为个人旅行者所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 或其合作伙伴的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Furama Singapore,富丽华城市中心酒店 的 Marketing,回复了这篇点评回复时间:3周前
Google 翻译

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
Tripadvisor 中国会员
2024年5月4日的点评

入住日期:2024年5月
旅行类型: 全家游
此点评为个人旅行者所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 或其合作伙伴的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Furama Singapore,富丽华城市中心酒店 的 Marketing,回复了这篇点评2024年5月15日已回复
Google 翻译

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2024年1月3日的点评

酒店管理以及服务很不错,并且房间非常整洁,房屋设备特别齐全,进入大堂也有专门的人给解答我们所需的问题,并且得到很多的解答以及帮助,酒店里面感受也特别好,睡眠质量也很不错,得到很大的旅游体验,房间里面也没有异味,处理的很到位,遇到的问题都是有应必答的,酒店指引也非常清楚,工作人员也特别亲切,更多得到的是住宿的舒适感提升,前台的服务很热情,周到,遇到的问题都是为我们着想,并且向一个导游一样给我们推荐这边的特色,给旅行添加很多的特色

入住日期:2024年1月
  • 旅行类型: 独自旅行
    • 优惠度
    • 地点
    • 服务
感谢 体验之胥 胥
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Furama Singapore,富丽华城市中心酒店 的 Marketing,回复了这篇点评2024年1月10日已回复
Google 翻译

Hi, C593TH!

Warmest greetings from Furama Singapore!

I am delighted to know that you had a relaxing and excellent stay with us. Feedback gathered from guests like you are essential and these help us maintain the expectations of our guests. It has always been our top priority to leave a remarkable experience to our guests from check-in down to the other amenities we offer. We take pride in upholding these practices to live up to the standards we have set for our guests.

We do hope to see you again in your next stay!

Warm regards,
Mae Tan
Guest Engagement Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年3月4日的点评

酒店外貌虽然有点残旧,但内栊重新装修过,保持非常有时代感,毫不老土。
酒店用电子check-in,电脑扫描两人的护照后会自动弹出房咭,非常方便。
可能是旧式酒店,一梯有好多间房,布局恍如迷宫。
也因为是旧式酒店,所以房间甚大,空间充足,就算有几多行李都放得落。
厕所也重新装修过,光猛卫生,洗头水、沐浴露、牙膏牙刷都一应俱全。
虽然不是什么高级酒店,但房间内仍有提供食水和茶包,茶包甚至不是平价货,令粗眉仔有点惊喜。
因为酒店有装修工程,一望出窗外就只有棚架。非常难看的风景
酒店有免费Wi-Fi,而且速度非常非常快,毕竟新加坡是个先进国家。
酒店位处牛车水旁边,揾食和购物都超级方便。

感谢 meizaic
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
FuramaCityCentre,富丽华城市中心酒店 的 The Furama Team,回复了这篇点评2020年3月24日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear meizaic,

Warm Greetings from Furama City Centre and thank you for sharing your experience with us.

It was a delight to know that you have enjoyed the great hotel location with the MRT station within walking distance and 3 minutes walk to the shopping mall across the linked bridge. The strategic hotel location for shopping and dining within the vicinity as well as easy access to most tourist attractions.

We are glad that you enjoyed staying in the clean room and you were impressed with the function of the check-in kiosk.

Due to the facade upgrading works, the exterior image of the hotel will be affected, we welcome you back once the upgrading works are completed with a fresh new look.

Once again, thank you for choosing Furama City Centre and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Warmest Regards,

The Furama Team

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年12月9日的点评

靠近克拉克码头, 位于唐人街的酒店,地点很方便,很近地铁, 附近多食店及商塲,但酒店比较老旧, 有时柜台服务似乎缺少工作人员,房间设备陈旧, 整洁也一般, 房间比起附近相近价钱的酒店来说, 是比较大的。

感谢 kitkit2017
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
FuramaCityCentre,富丽华城市中心酒店 的 The Furama Team,回复了这篇点评2019年12月14日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear kitkit2017,

Warm Greetings from Furama City Centre and thank you for sharing your experience with us.

It was a delight to know that you have enjoyed the great hotel location with the MRT station within walking distance and 5 minutes walk to Clarke Quay. The strategic hotel location for shopping and dining within the vicinity as well as easy access to most tourist attractions.

We are constantly upgrading our hotel and rest assured we will take your feedback seriously. As our valued guest, your feedback is important to us as we strive to improve each and every day.

Once again, thank you for letting us know your feedback with us and we look forward in welcoming you back in the near future.

Warmest Regards,

The Furama Team

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年11月9日的点评

地点很方便,地铁出口旁。但饭店设施真的有点不太行。尤其电梯,要刷房卡但常常故障跟本按不到楼层。房间干净

感谢 秉昕 林
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
FuramaCityCentre,富丽华城市中心酒店 的 The Furama Team,回复了这篇点评2019年11月20日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Zucas71,

Warm Greetings from Furama City Centre, Singapore! and thank you for sharing your experience with us.

It was a delight to know that you have enjoyed the great hotel location with the MRT station within walking distance and 5 minutes walk to Clarke Quay. The strategic hotel location for shopping and dining within the vicinity as well as easy access to most tourist attractions.

We are glad to know you have enjoyed your stay in a clean, well maintained and spacious room with a scenic view. Going forward, we will take stance maintenance checks to ensure our guests bask in comfort during their next visits.

Once again, thank you for choosing Furama City Centre and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Warmest Regards,
The Furama Team

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评