我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
联系住宿企业了解空房状况。
类似酒店还有空房。
查看全部
附近酒店
点评 (3,727)
筛选点评
3,727 条结果
旅行者评分
1,395
1,405
613
187
127
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
1,395
1,405
613
187
127
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 3,727 条
2020年11月15日的点评

我从3月17日晚上住到11月17号早上就要搬出去了。。。谢谢你们的员工贴心和完善的服务。。尤其是我想在这特别表扬和感谢你们酒店的员工。分别名字为 Mel,yinzi, joyce 和hui xin。。谢谢你们在这段说长不长的时间里。。对我们顾客无微不至的服务。。谢谢你们。。让我们没有得回国的游子们不会感受到无助和心酸。。。真的超级感动和感谢。。有机会我还是我回来此处。。或者推荐来旅游的朋友住在此处。。在此。。也希望你们公司能好好表扬你们!!谢谢和感恩!

入住日期:2020年11月
旅行类型: 独自旅行
2  感谢 Nickzai0706
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。
Pushpalatha Perumal,乌节广场酒店 的 Guest Services / Front Office,回复了这篇点评2020年11月19日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Nickzai0706,

Thank you for your patronage with us over the last 8 months and we are pleased to have been of service.

We are glad that we were able to provide a homely environment and the team were warm and accommodating during your interactions with them. Mel, Yinzi, Joyce and Hui Xin will also be delighted to receive your appreciation and thanks for extending their amiable service.

You may email me at pushpalatha@fareast.com.sg if I may be of any assistance in directly booking your next stay.

Kind Regards,
Pushpalatha Perumal

"Romance The World"

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年10月15日的点评

我是房客mustaffa(1018),从MCO开始就住在这家酒店直到今天,我要表扬这里的服务员,她们的服务让我感觉很亲切,很温馨,尤其是这位Joyce,非常感谢她的诚恳及友善的服务态度,谢谢你们
阅读更多

入住日期:2020年10月
旅行类型: 商务行
2  感谢 74,206
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。
Pushpalatha Perumal,乌节广场酒店 的 Guest Services / Front Office,回复了这篇点评2020年10月18日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear 74206,

Thank you for your positive review of Orchard Rendezvous Hotel Singapore and we are happy to read that the service levels of our team members especially Joyce exceeded your expectations over the last few months.

Please feel free to email me at pushpalatha@fareast.com.sg if I can be of any assistance.

Kind Regards,
Pushpalatha Perumal

"Romance The World"

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年10月13日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我是房客Cindy Ng,从MCO开始就住在这家酒店直到今天,我要表扬这里的服务员,她们的服务让我感觉很亲切,很温馨,尤其是这两位小珍和Carine,非常感谢她们的诚恳及友善的服务态度,谢谢你们

入住日期:2020年10月
旅行类型: 全家游
2  感谢 cindyng18111
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。
Pushpalatha Perumal,乌节广场酒店 的 Guest Services / Front Office,回复了这篇点评2020年10月18日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Cindy Ng Ah Moi,

Thank you for your positive review of Orchard Rendezvous Hotel Singapore and we are happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay over the last few months. Our staff would be thrilled to receive your compliments of their cordial service and in particular, our housekeeping team members Xiaozhen and Carine would likewise be overjoyed to know that their upkeep was to your satisfaction.

Please do not hesitate to reach me at pushpalatha@fareast.com.sg should you require any assistance.

Kind Regards,
Pushpalatha Perumal

"Romance The World"

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年10月10日的点评 通过移动设备发表

这次疫情我们住酒店快半年了。虽然是公司给我们提供的酒店。还是特别感谢Brandon, Arun, Yingzi, Jonathan, Joyce. 虽然我们这次疫情我们不能回国,但是新加坡也能感到温暖,有一种宾至如归的感觉。再中秋,端午节来临之际还能吃到公司发的月饼,粽子。让我们出来打拼的人有一丝丝的慰籍。如果怎么样2020年也快接近尾声了。我们要心存感恩。最后再一次感谢Orchard Rendezvous Hotel给我们提供的舒适的居住环境!感谢新加坡政府!

入住日期:2020年10月
旅行类型: 商务行
2  感谢 Di X
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。
Pushpalatha Perumal,乌节广场酒店 的 Guest Services / Front Office,回复了这篇点评2020年10月10日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Di X,

Thank you for your heartfelt review of Orchard Rendezvous Hotel Singapore and we are happy to have hosted you over the last six months.

We are glad to have provided you with a comfortable experience thus far and created an atmosphere of a home away from home. I am also pleased that our jovial team members Brandon, Arun, Yingzhi, Jonathan and Joyce exhibited their commitment in extending their gracious and caring service to all our guests. In addition, I am delighted that the different occasions that were celebrated in the hotel especially the Mid-Autumn and Dragon Boat festivals were all well received.

The Orchard Rendezvous team hopes that you can have a chance to visit your family before the turn of the year. Please feel free to email me at pushpalatha@fareast.com.sg if I can be of any assistance during your stay.

Kind Regards,
Pushpalatha Perumal

"Romance The World"



举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年10月10日的点评

Yingzi .joyce.tiffany.jonny他们的服务态度很好!很友善。人很和蔼可亲!美丽有大方!需要什么他们都会尽心尽力帮助我们。酒店的环境也是很好!

入住日期:2020年10月
旅行类型: 商务行
2  感谢 Pireslye
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。
Pushpalatha Perumal,乌节广场酒店 的 Guest Services / Front Office,回复了这篇点评2020年10月10日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Pireslye,

Thank you for sharing your positive review of Orchard Rendezvous Hotel Singapore and especially highlighting the care and friendliness extended by the team members Yingzhi, Joyce, Tiffany and Johnny which we will definitely pass on to.

Do email me at pushpalatha@fareast.com.sg if I may be of assistance in booking your subsequent visit.

Kind Regards,
Pushpalatha Perumal

"Romance The World"

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年10月4日的点评 通过移动设备发表

因疫情的关系,公司安排我们员工入住这家酒店。酒店内的基本设施都很完善。令我特别意外的是这里的工作人员。从保安人员开始,然后柜台服务人员和房间清洁人员,个个都非常敬业,提供专业的服务满足住客的需求。除此之外,他们都很友善,乐于助人,有问必答,有时还会开些小玩笑。
感谢帅哥和美女客服人员- Hui Xin,Jessica, Diana, Kavita, Yvonne, Ex, Brandon
拥有一群优秀的前线人员,让我们宾至如归,谢谢您们,希望您们越来越好,加油!

入住日期:2020年9月
旅行类型: 独自旅行
2  感谢 GoPlaces66787485397
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。
Pushpalatha Perumal,乌节广场酒店 的 Guest Services / Front Office,回复了这篇点评2020年10月7日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear GoPlaces66787485397,

Thank you for your review and we are delighted to have hosted you over the last few months.

We are pleased to know that the facilities in the hotel served your needs well. We are also appreciative of your kind compliments for our team members especially Hui Xin, Jessica, Kavita, Yvonne, Ex and Brandon. I am sure they will be elated to know that they have helped shaped another positive experience for our guests.

Please feel free to email me at pushpalatha@fareast.com.sg should you require further assistance during your stay with us.

Kind Regards,
Pushpalatha Perumal

"Romance The World"

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评