我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
让您以优惠价格入住
Booking.com
US$299
Official Site
US$357
Hotels.com
US$324
可在 5月30日周四之前全额退款
一键获取奖励
价格由我们的合作伙伴提供,反映每晚平均房费,包含合作伙伴已知且预订时需缴纳的固定税费。详情请咨询我们的合作伙伴。
Jenny
新加坡新加坡
5.0 分,共 5 分2021年9月26日点评通过移动设备发表
入住日期:2021年9月
旅行类型:家庭旅行
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Jean-Philippe Jacopin新加坡皮克林宾乐雅臻选酒店General Manager,回复了这篇点评
回复时间:2021年9月26日
Dear Journey25037601496,

We are pleased to know that your experience at Lime Restaurant was an exceptional one and thank you for taking the time to leave this heart-warming review.

It is heartening to know that the service rendered by Nigel, Yus and Ryan exceeded your expectations and your lovely compliments had been shared with the team.

Thank you once again for your kind recommendation. We look forward to welcome you back to our hotel-in-a-garden soon.

Inspiringly yours,

Jean-Philippe Jacopin
General Manager
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
附近酒店
Booking.com
US$322
US$219
  • Priceline
    US$217
  • Expedia.com
    US$290
  • Hotels.com
    US$290
离新加坡皮克林宾乐雅臻选酒店0.4公里
免费Wifi
免费停车
Booking.com
US$115
可全额退款
  • Priceline
    US$107
  • Trip.com
    US$105
  • travelup.com
    US$113
离新加坡皮克林宾乐雅臻选酒店3.1公里
游泳池
餐厅
Booking.com
US$234
  • Official Website
    US$235
  • Priceline
    US$198
  • Hotels.com
    US$234
离新加坡皮克林宾乐雅臻选酒店0.3公里
免费Wifi
游泳池
Booking.com
US$119
可全额退款
  • Priceline
    US$107
  • Vio.com
    US$105
  • travelup.com
    US$119
离新加坡皮克林宾乐雅臻选酒店1.5公里
免费Wifi
游泳池
Booking.com
US$261
可全额退款
  • Priceline
    US$210
  • Agoda.com
    US$197
  • Expedia.com
    US$261
离新加坡皮克林宾乐雅臻选酒店3.1公里
免费Wifi
免费停车
Facade
Booking.com
US$148
  • Priceline
    US$126
  • Agoda.com
    US$119
  • travelup.com
    US$146
离新加坡皮克林宾乐雅臻选酒店1.2公里
游泳池
餐厅
Facade
Booking.com
US$119
可全额退款
  • Priceline
    US$107
  • KLOOK
    US$100
  • Vio.com
    US$117
离新加坡皮克林宾乐雅臻选酒店2.7公里
免费Wifi
游泳池
Booking.com
US$195
  • Priceline
    US$175
  • Vio.com
    US$166
  • travelup.com
    US$193
离新加坡皮克林宾乐雅臻选酒店0.2公里
游泳池
餐厅
Booking.com
US$195
  • Priceline
    US$193
  • Trip.com
    US$169
  • Expedia.com
    US$196
离新加坡皮克林宾乐雅臻选酒店3.8公里
免费Wifi
游泳池
Booking.com
US$787
US$683
可全额退款
  • Trip.com
    US$683
  • Vio.com
    US$683
  • ZenHotels.com
    US$760
离新加坡皮克林宾乐雅臻选酒店1.4公里
免费Wifi
游泳池
查看新加坡更多酒店
点评 (6,551)
筛选点评
6,553 条结果
旅行者评分
4,475
1,422
371
158
127
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
4,475
1,422
371
158
127
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 6,553 条
2024年2月23日的点评 通过移动设备发表

酒店景色特别的好,设施却非常的新,是个非常适合家庭以及拍照打卡的地方,本身就是一个最大的网红景点之一。酒店的服务也特别的好,尤其是前台的Tessa小姐非常帮忙

入住日期:2024年2月
旅行类型: 商务行
感谢 Climber32309896510
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Teong Wah Kung,新加坡皮克林宾乐雅臻选酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2024年2月25日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Climber32309896510,

I am delighted to read your wonderful comments about your recent stay and that you were particularly impressed with our top-level facilities, stunning views and professional service.

Your recognition, in particular about Tessa, will be shared with the team and will definitely serve as a motivation for us to continue elevating our level of service for our guests.

We appreciate you taking the time to share a review, and certainly look forward to having you with us for another stay experience again soon.

Kung Teong Wah
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2023年10月7日的点评

我很爱里面的沐浴露和洗发露的品牌~味道很独特。
但客房安排并没有满足我的期望,我特地要求了我们需要一个安静的房间。
因为我妻子睡眠不好,尤其特殊强调了周围房间不要有儿童,但第二天出门我还是发现旁边的方便是一对年轻的夫妻和他们的孩子(甚至我们一起坐电梯下了楼)
其次酒店的淋浴头漏水,在洗澡时会发出噪音,然后水压不够。
最严重的就是衣柜内衣架横杆的损坏,看起来是好的,但我在搭我裤子的时候直接就脱落了!带着两颗

入住日期:2023年9月
旅行类型: 情侣游
感谢 Jaron L
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Phil Smith,新加坡皮克林宾乐雅臻选酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2023年11月16日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear jaronl506,

Thank you for the time taken to write this review as all feedback received from our guests is extremely valued.

It is regrettable to know that your experience fell short of expectations and we apologise for the less than stellar stay experience.

I have tasked my team to address the issues you have highlighted. Namely, the room request that was missed out, the faulty shower head and clothing rack. Trust that we take feedback very seriously and will work on it to resolve these issues to prevent them from happening again.

We are glad that you still enjoyed the fragrance of the shower amenities we provide.

Thank you once again and I hope that you will allow us another opportunity to welcome you back.

Please do contact me personally should I be able to assist further.

Kung Teong Wah
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2023年9月12日的点评

第一次体验花园酒店,非常感谢当天的前台穿蓝色西装的manager,给我办理入住,给我介绍酒店,在电梯里还介绍了酒店设施,由于当天到的比较早,还没有房间空出来,manager就带我们先去酒廊里休息等待,我们边喝茶吃甜点等着。晚上吃晚饭的时候lounge的领班给我们介绍了spirits,wines,beers,cocktails,早饭也可以在酒廊吃,不过不如一楼餐厅的丰富,第一次去体验花园酒店,5楼花园泳池,4楼garden walk

房间贴士: 抓紧来吧哈哈
入住日期:2023年9月
  • 旅行类型: 全家游
    • 优惠度
    • 地点
    • 服务
感谢 韬 杨
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Phil Smith,新加坡皮克林宾乐雅臻选酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2023年10月27日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear 稻杨,

Thank you for making our hotel-in-a-garden your hotel of choice!

It is a delight to know that you had an enjoyable stay and was particularly impressed with our friendly service and our Dedicated wellness floor.

I am glad that the manager on duty was able to let you enjoy our COLLECTION Club Lounge before checking in and that you were satisfied with it!

Once again, thank you for sharing your experience and we hope to welcome you back to PARKROYAL COLLECTION Pickering in the future.

Phil Smith
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2022年11月2日的点评

非常喜欢酒店的空中花园,梦幻一般特别赏心悦目。房间舒适度高,空间宽敞。大堂的设计也很好,现代感,但有很有情调。

入住日期:2022年10月
  • 旅行类型: 商务行
    • 睡眠质量
    • 舒适度
    • 服务
感谢 zhengzhengyu
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Phil Smith,新加坡皮克林宾乐雅臻选酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2022年12月1日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear zhengzhengyu,

Thank you for your heart-warming review and we are happy to have exceeded your expectations.

It is a delight to know that you enjoyed our iconic architecture and the very thoughtful, guest centric approach and nature-inspired design.

We truly appreciate your support and hope to see you again soon at PARKROYAL COLLECTION Pickering, Singapore.

Phil Smith
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2022年10月16日的点评

超级的住宿体验,酒店坐落于牛车水,唐城坊边,地理位置优越,蓝线、紫线地铁咫尺之间,我们订的是37平方米的15楼行政楼层房间,窗外绿植养眼,一切都非常完美,楼下早餐也很丰富,本地食物很有特色,需要特别提到的,是他们行政酒廊的欢乐时光,下午有下午茶,晚上有轻食,食物的品质一流,水果和食物新鲜,环境安静优雅,特别员工的服务,热情周到,正巧我先生生日,她们临时预备了一片小蛋糕,让我们倍感惊喜,这次旅行真正是宾至如归。

入住日期:2022年10月
  • 旅行类型: 情侣游
    • 优惠度
    • 地点
    • 服务
感谢 Trail17436764948
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Phil Smith,新加坡皮克林宾乐雅臻选酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2022年11月13日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Trail17436764948,

Thank you for the generous compliments of the hotel!

It is delightful to know that you had an exceptional stay experience and that you liked our location, the greenery, the breakfast at Lime as well as the afternoon tea at our COLLECTION Club. I am also very heartened that your husband enjoyed his little birthday surprise, thoughtfully prepared by our staff.

I am really glad that you feel at home staying with us, and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future.

Phil Smith
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评