我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
11 人正在查看该酒店
Booking.com
US$324
查⁠看优⁠惠
Expedia.com
US$339
查⁠看优⁠惠
在22/12/15前可免费取消
Agoda.com
US$294
查⁠看优⁠惠
在22/12/12前可免费取消
输入“AGOTA1222”即享额外 9.7 折优惠
Hotels.comUS$339
Official SiteUS$339
Lol.travelUS$378
查看全部 19 个优惠
价格由我们的合作伙伴提供,反映每晚平均房费,包含合作伙伴已知且预订时需缴纳的固定税费。其他不固定或无需在预订时缴纳的杂税和酒店费用可在入住时向企业支付。 详情请咨询我们的合作伙伴。
附近酒店
点评 (5,830)
筛选点评
5,830 条结果
旅行者评分
3,853
1,348
358
149
122
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
3,853
1,348
358
149
122
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 5,830 条
5周前点评

非常喜欢酒店的空中花园,梦幻一般特别赏心悦目。房间舒适度高,空间宽敞。大堂的设计也很好,现代感,但有很有情调。

入住日期:2022年10月
  • 旅行类型: 商务行
    • 睡眠质量
    • 舒适度
    • 服务
感谢 zhengzhengyu
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Phil Smith,新加坡皮克林宾乐雅臻选酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评回复时间:6天前
Google 翻译

Dear zhengzhengyu,

Thank you for your heart-warming review and we are happy to have exceeded your expectations.

It is a delight to know that you enjoyed our iconic architecture and the very thoughtful, guest centric approach and nature-inspired design.

We truly appreciate your support and hope to see you again soon at PARKROYAL COLLECTION Pickering, Singapore.

Phil Smith
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2022年10月16日的点评

超级的住宿体验,酒店坐落于牛车水,唐城坊边,地理位置优越,蓝线、紫线地铁咫尺之间,我们订的是37平方米的15楼行政楼层房间,窗外绿植养眼,一切都非常完美,楼下早餐也很丰富,本地食物很有特色,需要特别提到的,是他们行政酒廊的欢乐时光,下午有下午茶,晚上有轻食,食物的品质一流,水果和食物新鲜,环境安静优雅,特别员工的服务,热情周到,正巧我先生生日,她们临时预备了一片小蛋糕,让我们倍感惊喜,这次旅行真正是宾至如归。

入住日期:2022年10月
  • 旅行类型: 情侣游
    • 优惠度
    • 地点
    • 服务
感谢 Trail17436764948
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Phil Smith,新加坡皮克林宾乐雅臻选酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评回复时间:3周前
Google 翻译

Dear Trail17436764948,

Thank you for the generous compliments of the hotel!

It is delightful to know that you had an exceptional stay experience and that you liked our location, the greenery, the breakfast at Lime as well as the afternoon tea at our COLLECTION Club. I am also very heartened that your husband enjoyed his little birthday surprise, thoughtfully prepared by our staff.

I am really glad that you feel at home staying with us, and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future.

Phil Smith
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2021年2月2日的点评 通过移动设备发表

Staycation饭店中价格合理,住宿环境很舒适,我们住的是urban双床房型,房间偏小但是满有质感,望出窗外有都市丛林的感觉,泳池也是走小而巧的路线没有想像中的大,饭店早餐也满好吃的,服务人员都很友善,满值得staycation

如果没有包含饭店早餐,旁边的Chinatown point或珍珠坊走路就能到,也都可以买到很多好吃的食物,想去orchard或是bugis其他地点也很方便,捷运公车都有到。

感谢 Vacationer639570
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.sg 查看原文
Jean-Philippe Jacopin,新加坡皮克林宾乐雅臻选酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2021年2月4日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Vacationer639570,

We appreciate your generous praises for the hotel and thank you for sharing your recent stay experience with us. It brings us joy to read that you were impressed with our spacious room, warm hospitality, as well as the location of the hotel.

We thank you for the kind compliments and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Kind regards,

Jean-Philippe Jacopin
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年11月12日的点评

总体给我的体验是非常棒的 整个酒店的设计非常新颖 很多绿植。健身房超大 房间很精致采光不错 酒店的服务简直完美

入住日期:2020年11月
  • 旅行类型: 情侣游
    • 优惠度
    • 地点
    • 睡眠质量
    • 舒适度
    • 卫生与卫生
    • 服务
与 Pan Pacific Hotels Group 合作收集的点评
2  感谢 Euhabitat
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Kelly Shum,新加坡皮克林宾乐雅臻选酒店 的 Guest Services / Front Office,回复了这篇点评2020年11月17日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Euhabitat,

Thank you very much for the lovely review about your recent stay at PARKROYAL COLLECTION Pickering.

We are pleased that you had a comfortable stay, and particularly enjoyed our iconic design, lush greenery, spacious fitness centre and professional service.

We appreciate your kind support and are already looking forward to your next visit.

Kind regards,

Kelly Shum
Director of Rooms

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年3月2日的点评

距离牛车水捷运站很近,交通便利,附近熟食与购物皆便利。
客房窗外风景氛围佳,光线明亮,室内安静隔音佳。
最推荐的还是绿化景致。

与 Pan Pacific Hotels Group 合作收集的点评
感谢 pearl580920
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。原文语言为中文,源自www.cn.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
EdwardK_PARKROYAL,新加坡皮克林宾乐雅臻选酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2020年3月9日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear pearl580920,

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and especially loved our luscious greenery, city views and convenient location.
We are indeed blessed to be located in the heart of a bustling Chinatown district and within close proximity to an array of public transport options which make it very easy for our guests get around.

Thank you once again for the lovely note and we hope to remain your hotel of choice when you next return to Singapore.

Kind regards,

Ed

Edward Kollmer
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评