我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
联系住宿企业了解空房状况。
类似酒店还有空房。
查看全部
相如 廖
4.0 分,共 5 分2016年9月7日点评通过移动设备发表
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
William_Lew庄家大酒店Guest Services Manager ,回复了这篇点评
回复时间:2016年9月8日
Dear 相如廖,

Thank you for your review. I have shared your comments with our Food & Beverage team for their review in our ongoing strive to provide the best experience to our valued guests.

We look forward to welcoming you back and serving you better at Hotel Boss.

Sincerely,

William Lew
Guest Services Manager

此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
附近酒店
US$188
可全额退款
  • Expedia.com
    US$206
  • Vio.com
    US$150
  • Hotels.com
    US$206
离庄家大酒店1.1公里
免费Wifi
免费停车
Sky Bridge
US$341
  • Expedia.com
    US$375
  • Vio.com
    US$321
  • Official Site
    US$417
离庄家大酒店1.6公里
免费Wifi
游泳池
Pacific Club Lounge
US$419
  • Official Site
    US$425
  • Vio.com
    US$378
  • Expedia.com
    US$449
离庄家大酒店1.5公里
免费Wifi
游泳池
US$303
  • Expedia.com
    US$333
  • Vio.com
    US$264
  • Hotels.com
    US$333
离庄家大酒店2.5公里
免费Wifi
游泳池
US$165
  • Expedia.com
    US$190
  • Agoda.com
    US$155
  • Vio.com
    US$157
离庄家大酒店2.4公里
免费Wifi
游泳池
US$165
  • Expedia.com
    US$163
  • Agoda.com
    US$155
  • Hotels.com
    US$164
离庄家大酒店2.8公里
游泳池
餐厅
Facade
US$125
  • Expedia.com
    US$124
  • Agoda.com
    US$111
  • Hotels.com
    US$124
离庄家大酒店3.3公里
游泳池
餐厅
The Pool at the York Hotel
US$217
  • Expedia.com
    US$261
  • Vio.com
    US$177
  • Hotels.com
    US$261
离庄家大酒店2.8公里
免费Wifi
免费停车
US$312
  • Expedia.com
    US$312
  • Lol.travel
    US$304
  • Priceline
    US$308
离庄家大酒店15.4公里
免费Wifi
游泳池
查看新加坡更多酒店
点评 (4,821)
筛选点评
4,821 条结果
旅行者评分
1,907
1,416
833
325
340
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
1,907
1,416
833
325
340
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 4,821 条
3周前点评

大堂员工有服务概念,我半夜入住,主动帮我退房时间延至中午一点,这是新加坡少数无需给押金的酒店之一,便捷退房,而地点靠近市中心。

房间贴士: 房型较小
入住日期:2024年6月
  • 旅行类型: 独自旅行
    • 优惠度
    • 地点
    • 睡眠质量
    • 舒适度
    • 卫生与卫生
    • 服务
感谢 Coastal62343953924
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Hidayah Tiong,庄家大酒店 的 Guest Services / Front Office,回复了这篇点评回复时间:3周前
Google 翻译

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with our lobby staff and appreciated our services. Providing exceptional service and convenience for our guests is always our top priority.

We're delighted that you found our location close to the city center convenient for your stay in Singapore. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit!


Sincerely,
Hidayah (Ms)
Guest Services Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
Tripadvisor 中国会员
3周前点评

入住日期:2024年7月
旅行类型: 结伴旅行
此点评为个人旅行者所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 或其合作伙伴的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Hidayah Tiong,庄家大酒店 的 Guest Services / Front Office,回复了这篇点评回复时间:3周前
Google 翻译

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
Tripadvisor 中国会员
3周前点评

入住日期:2024年6月
旅行类型: 全家游
此点评为个人旅行者所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 或其合作伙伴的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Hidayah Tiong,庄家大酒店 的 Guest Services / Front Office,回复了这篇点评回复时间:2周前
Google 翻译

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
Tripadvisor 中国会员
2024年5月16日的点评

入住日期:2024年5月
旅行类型: 全家游
此点评为个人旅行者所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 或其合作伙伴的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Hidayah Tiong,庄家大酒店 的 Guest Services / Front Office,回复了这篇点评2024年5月17日已回复
Google 翻译

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2024年5月14日的点评

非常好的酒店,很满意, 服务很热情,酒店交通很方便,离机场很近,购物消费都根很便捷!以后还会推荐朋友过来这里,房间很干净整洁,早餐也很丰富,非常满意。下次再过来这里,这里的员工很热情接待!大厅根美观,很漂亮,装饰的很好,整齐住的体验感很好,由于自己的失误,订错房间了,酒店的员工很热情的帮我,解决了我的困难,真的很感谢,谢谢你们,祝酒店生意兴隆!
房间号:1586
Served by:Asyraf,Yu Ying

入住日期:2024年5月
  • 旅行类型: 商务行
    • 优惠度
    • 地点
    • 睡眠质量
    • 舒适度
    • 卫生与卫生
    • 服务
感谢 Jun L
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Hidayah Tiong,庄家大酒店 的 Guest Services / Front Office,回复了这篇点评2024年5月14日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Jun L,

Thank you very much for your glowing review! We're happy to hear that you had such a positive experience during your stay with us.

It's wonderful to know that you found our hotel to be very satisfactory and that you enjoyed the warm service provided by our staff. We're delighted that you found our transportation convenient and appreciated the proximity to the airport, shopping, and other amenities.

We're especially pleased to hear that you found your room to be clean and tidy, and that you enjoyed the rich breakfast options. Providing a comfortable and enjoyable experience for our guests is always our top priority.

We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Asyraf, Yu Ying, and the rest of our team. Feedback like yours motivates us to continue providing excellent service to all our guests.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future, and we appreciate your recommendation to your friends.


Best regards,
Hidayah (Ms)
Guest Services Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2024年3月21日的点评

服务很好,liu fei 很nice,房间很干净,很喜欢,交通方便,挨着地铁站🚉,前台可以讲中文,服务不错。很多人入住,一楼有餐厅,有便利店,房间可以,有窗户。服务很好,liu fei 很nice,房间很干净,很喜欢,交通方便,挨着地铁站🚉,前台可以讲中文,服务不错。很多人入住,一楼有餐厅,有便利店,房间可以,有窗户。服务很好,liu fei 很nice,房间很干净,很喜欢,交通方便,挨着地铁站🚉,前台可以讲中文,服务不错。很多人入住,一楼有餐厅,有便利店,房间可以,有窗户。

入住日期:2024年3月
  • 旅行类型: 结伴旅行
    • 优惠度
    • 地点
    • 服务
感谢 wang m
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Hidayah Tiong,庄家大酒店 的 Guest Services / Front Office,回复了这篇点评2024年3月23日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Wang M,

Thank you for sharing with us your positive stay experience at Hotel Boss, Singapore.

We are delighted to hear that you had a great stay and especially enjoyed the accessible location.

We are happy to share with you the must-visit attractions as well as some hidden treasures in the area if you intend to stay with us again!

Likewise, very pleased to hear that our staff, Liu Fei has made your stay pleasant. Be sure to know, that she will be convey on this wonderful feedback about her.

We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future!

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评