我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
联系住宿企业了解空房状况。
类似酒店还有空房。
查看全部
John
5.0 分,共 5 分2021年7月23日点评
入住日期:2021年7月
旅行类型:商务旅行
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Chady KanaanStaybridge Suites Dubai Al-Maktoum Airport, an IHG hotelGeneral Manager,回复了这篇点评
回复时间:2021年8月3日
Dear Mr. John,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your recent experience.

I am pleased to know you had an enjoyable stay with us. Your kind words about our hotel's cleanliness and friendliness of our team members are highly valued. Moreover, your special recognition to Haseeb is truly valued and I'm sure they will be happy to hear this.

We hope to welcome you back in near future.

Sincerely,

Chady Kanaan
General Manager
此回复为企业代表所写的主观评论,并不代表 TripAdvisor LLC 的观点。
附近酒店
US$128
可全额退款
无需预付款
一键获取奖励
  • Priceline
    US$115
  • ZenHotels.com
    US$84
  • Hotels.com
    US$128
离Staybridge Suites Dubai Al-Maktoum Airport, an IHG hotel27.7公里
免费Wifi
免费停车
PALACE DOWNTOWN
US$255
可全额退款
  • Expedia.com
    US$255
  • Agoda.com
    US$220
  • Hotels.com
    US$255
离Staybridge Suites Dubai Al-Maktoum Airport, an IHG hotel38.5公里
免费Wifi
游泳池
US$150
US$147
Go to your Happy Price
  • Expedia.com
    US$150
  • Booking.com
    US$147
  • JW Marriott
    US$147
离Staybridge Suites Dubai Al-Maktoum Airport, an IHG hotel37.0公里
免费停车
客房服务
US$68
US$64
可全额退款
无需预付款
立即通过万豪旅享家预订
  • Booking.com
    US$64
  • Hotels.com
    US$65
  • StayForLong
    US$66
离Staybridge Suites Dubai Al-Maktoum Airport, an IHG hotel21.6公里
免费Wifi
免费停车
US$364
可全额退款
无需预付款
  • Expedia.com
    US$369
  • ZenHotels.com
    US$323
  • Booking.com
    US$369
离Staybridge Suites Dubai Al-Maktoum Airport, an IHG hotel29.3公里
免费停车
游泳池
Deluxe King
US$74
可全额退款
  • Expedia.com
    US$77
  • Agoda.com
    US$65
  • Vio.com
    US$71
离Staybridge Suites Dubai Al-Maktoum Airport, an IHG hotel36.6公里
免费Wifi
免费停车
View of hotel from Dubai Marina
US$87
可全额退款
  • Priceline
    US$87
  • ZenHotels.com
    US$80
  • Vio.com
    US$87
离Staybridge Suites Dubai Al-Maktoum Airport, an IHG hotel22.4公里
免费Wifi
免费停车
Exterior view
US$144
US$139
可全额退款
无需预付款
  • Expedia.com
    US$139
  • Booking.com
    US$144
  • Priceline
    US$139
离Staybridge Suites Dubai Al-Maktoum Airport, an IHG hotel39.5公里
免费Wifi
免费停车
US$2,769
US$57
可全额退款
无需预付款
立即通过万豪旅享家预订
  • Booking.com
    US$57
  • Vio.com
    US$57
  • Trip.com
    US$2,769
离Staybridge Suites Dubai Al-Maktoum Airport, an IHG hotel45.2公里
免费停车
餐厅
US$46
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    US$46
  • Agoda.com
    US$41
  • Vio.com
    US$55
离Staybridge Suites Dubai Al-Maktoum Airport, an IHG hotel43.3公里
免费Wifi
免费停车
查看迪拜更多酒店
点评 (547)
筛选点评
547 条结果
旅行者评分
492
33
8
5
9
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
492
33
8
5
9
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 547 条
2022年4月21日的点评 通过移动设备发表

非常好的打扫服务,在这里很舒服,haseeb谢谢他我在这里住了5个月,常住在这里是个不错的选择,他了让我的阿联酋之旅变得更好

入住日期:2022年4月
旅行类型: 商务行
感谢 ultraseven747
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Joseph Karam,Staybridge Suites Dubai Al-Maktoum Airport, an IHG hotel 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2022年4月22日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Staybridge Suites DUBAI AL-MAKTOUM AIRPORT.

I am pleased to know you had an enjoyable stay with us. Your kind words about our hotel's cleanliness and the friendliness of our team members are highly valued. Moreover, your special recognition of Haseeb is truly valued and I'm sure he will be delighted to hear this.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerely,

Joseph Karam
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2022年4月5日的点评

ABDULRAUF 打扫的非常干净,收拾房间非常快,清理垃圾收拾房间也很整齐,会帮忙扫地用吸尘器非常的干净,这样住着很舒服。

入住日期:2022年4月
旅行类型: 结伴旅行
感谢 daxie5888
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Joseph Karam,Staybridge Suites Dubai Al-Maktoum Airport, an IHG hotel 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2022年4月6日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Ms. Daxie,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Staybridge Suites DUBAI AL-MAKTOUM AIRPORT.

We are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with us. Your kind words about our hotel's cleanliness are very much appreciated. Moreover, your special recognition of Abdul Rauf is truly valued and I'm sure he will be delighted to hear this.

We sincerely hope to welcome you back again very soon.

Warm regards,

Joseph Karam
General Manager


举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2021年8月2日的点评

这家酒店整体还不错,房间干净,有健身房和游泳池,尤其是游泳池,感觉很舒服,服务人员的态度都不错👍,

入住日期:2021年8月
旅行类型: 商务行
感谢 A2144VJjackh
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Chady Kanaan,Staybridge Suites Dubai Al-Maktoum Airport, an IHG hotel 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2021年8月2日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your review. We are pleased to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and were also happy with the services offered by our team members. A positive guest experience is something our team members take great pride in, so we value your feedback.

We hope that you stay with us again.

Sincerely,

Chady Kanaan
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2021年7月6日的点评

第一次来迪拜,入住的这家度假酒店,一个叫Hasseb服务生服务态度很好,每天过来清洁卫生和补充房间所需用品。这个酒店属于家庭度假型。

入住日期:2021年7月
旅行类型: 商务行
感谢 Triper2021
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Chady Kanaan,Staybridge Suites Dubai Al-Maktoum Airport, an IHG hotel 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2021年7月21日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your recent experience.

It’s truly rewarding to have positively impacted your experience with our brand, this is our top priority at Staybridge Suites Al Maktoum Airport as we continuously persist on delivering true hospitality to all our guests.

We are proud of the quality service we offer to our valued patrons such as yourself. In this regard, I was delighted to learn that you had an enjoyable stay with us, and our team members made your stay memorable with their attentiveness and professionalism. I was excited to read that you appreciated the personalized service of Ahmed and Sameer who showed their genuine care for you throughout your stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerely,

Chady Kanaan
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2021年6月28日的点评 通过移动设备发表

一名叫做HASEEB的服务生服务非常好,酒店环境也非常不错,打扫卫生很干净,非常热情,下次还会考虑来这里住,说话态度非常不错,很赞,以后还会来

入住日期:2021年6月
旅行类型: 独自旅行
感谢 Fearless18626216925
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Chady Kanaan,Staybridge Suites Dubai Al-Maktoum Airport, an IHG hotel 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2021年6月28日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for sharing your review. We are pleased to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and were also happy with the services offered by our team members. A positive guest experience is something our team members take great pride in, so we value your feedback.

We hope that you stay with us again.

Sincerely,

Chady Kanaan
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评