我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
巴厘岛努沙水疗
今日开放: 上午9:00 - 下午10:00
保存
点评精选
spa

非常好,环境很干净,服务很好,Spa... 查看更多

2019年10月16日的点评
bbchih123
,
台湾台北市
Great treatment

很棒的按摩体验👌 精油味道十分舒服 我们选择精油按摩 还有针对局部加强 肩颈酸痛都有按到酸痛的点... 查看更多

2019年5月17日的点评
chihnin
通过移动设备发表
阅读所有 776 条点评
  
Google
努沙杜瓦及周边值得推荐的体验
低至 US$12.00
更多信息
低至 US$35.90
更多信息
低至 US$37.59
更多信息
点评 (776)
筛选点评
776 条结果
旅行者评分
700
56
12
4
4
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
700
56
12
4
4
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 776 条
2019年10月16日的点评

非常好,环境很干净,服务很好,Spa 按摩也很好不会不舒服,且服务人员都会说中文,价钱属于中等,个人觉得还不错,有时间可以体验一下。

1  感谢 bbchih123
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
NusaBaliSpa,巴厘岛努沙水疗 的 Manajer Umum,回复了这篇点评2019年10月21日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear bbchih123,
Thank you very much for visit us and sharing your fantastic spa experience at Nusa Bali Spa with TripAdvisor travelers.
I am delighted to read that you had very good spa experience. Thank you for highlighting our fantastic service, friendly and professional staff, facilities, cleanliness, affordable price compare to Nusa Dua Spa Resort and I will share your kind words to Nusa Bali Spa teams whom work hard to deliver our exceptional service.
Hoping to see you again at Nusa Bali Spa on your next holiday to This goddess island.

Sincerely Yours

Suci Hati
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
Tripadvisor 中国会员
2019年10月6日的点评 通过移动设备发表

体验日期:2019年10月
此点评仅代表旅行者个人的主观反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作伙伴的反馈。
NusaBaliSpa,巴厘岛努沙水疗 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年10月15日已回复
Google 翻译

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年5月17日的点评 通过移动设备发表

很棒的按摩体验
精油味道十分舒服
我们选择精油按摩
还有针对局部加强
肩颈酸痛都有按到酸痛的点
十分推荐。

感谢 chihnin
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
NusaBaliSpa,巴厘岛努沙水疗 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年5月20日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear chihnin,
Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful feedback regarding your recent visit at Nusa Bali Spa on TripAdvisor.
Your review starting with stunning title "Great treatment" which is blown us away!
We are happy to read that you were impressed with the amazing service we are offering.
Deliver the truly relaxing of Balinese treatment with affordable price compare to Nusa Dua Spa Resort, well trained therapist, friendly and professional staff, clean, fabulous ambience, free shuttle from and to hotel, Airport, Restaurant is our top priority.
I will be sure to share your kind words with the team who made your experience flawless and I believe they would be happy to hear that and we will continuously deliver our best service to our esteemed guest.
Thank you for recommending us to other TripAdvisor readers.
We look forward to welcoming you back very soon at Nusa Bali Spa!

Sincerely Yours


Suci Hati
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年5月17日的点评

Nusa Bali spa有中文说明,对于不懂英文的人很方便。
我们选择的疗程为精油按摩,按摩前店家会先提供问卷及精油试闻,可选择喜欢的精油、按摩力道、想加强或不想被按的部位。
值得推荐。

感谢 Histrangerhsu
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
NusaBaliSpa,巴厘岛努沙水疗 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年5月20日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Histrangerhsu,

Thank you for sharing your great spa experience at Nusa Bali Spa with TripAdvisor readers.
Our aim is deliver the truly relaxing of Balinese treatment with affordable price compare to Nusa Dua Spa Resort, well trained therapist, professional and friendly staff, fabulous ambience, clean.
I will be sure to share your kind words to our dedicated team. They will appreciate your many compliments.
We hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you back very soon at Nusa Bali Spa with other excellent spa service!

Sincerely Yours

Suci Hati
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年5月17日的点评

这里的精油按摩很舒服,有多种精油可以让你选择(舒压、舒眠⋯等)也会告诉你较热门的精油是哪几款,服务人员都很热心也很亲切有会说一点中文。按摩非常舒服!推荐给大家!

感谢 FIFIHSU
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
NusaBaliSpa,巴厘岛努沙水疗 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年5月20日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear FIFIHSU,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful spa experience at Nusa Bali Spa with fellow TripAdvisor readers.
Your review starting with stunning title "Great oil massage" which blown us away.
I am delightful to read that you were happy with the quality of massage that we provided. Our aim is deliver the truly relaxing of Balinese treatment with affordable price compare to Nusa Dua Spa Resort, well trained therapist, professional and friendly staff, fabulous ambience, clean, free pick up and drop off service.
I will be sure to share your kind words to our dedicated team.
They will appreciate your many compliments. Thank you for recommending us to other TripAdvisor readers.
We will kindly looking forward your future visit with other excellent spa service!

Sincerely Yours

Suci Hati
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年5月17日的点评

Nusa spa 环境干净、所有spa均有中文介绍。
我们选择的是精油疗程,spa前可试闻并选择喜欢的味道,也会先提供问券,贴写想加强或不喜欢被按的部位。
CO值高,值得推荐。

感谢 Laifa0529
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
NusaBaliSpa,巴厘岛努沙水疗 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年5月20日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Laifa0529,

Thank you for taking your precious time to leave us positive feedback on TripAdvisor.
It was our honored to having you at Nusa Bali Spa.
It is always very pleasant to received such positive feedback from our customer and i will share your feed back with the rest of the team Nusa Bali Spa as i believe they will be happy to hear that. Thank you for recommending us to other TripAdvisor readers.
We hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you back very soon at Nusa Bali Spa with other excellent service!

Sincerely Yours

Suci Hati
General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评