我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
让您以优惠价格入住
Expedia.com
US$69
+ US$15 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
在21/12/18前可免费取消
立即预订,入住付款
Melia.com
US$53
+ US$11 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
在21/12/19前可免费取消
立即预订,入住付款
Hotels.com
US$69
+ US$15 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
在21/12/18前可免费取消
立即预订,入住付款
Agoda.comUS$69
TravelocityUS$69
FindHotelUS$74
查看全部 16 个优惠
价格为合作伙伴提供的每晚平均房费,可能不包含所有税费。 所显示的税费仅为预计。详情请咨询我们的合作伙伴。
附近酒店
点评 (8,626)
筛选点评
8,626 条结果
旅行者评分
5,232
2,213
732
275
174
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
5,232
2,213
732
275
174
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 8,626 条
Tripadvisor 中国会员
2020年9月10日的点评 通过移动设备发表

入住日期:2019年11月
此点评仅代表旅行者个人的主观反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作伙伴的反馈。
Melia Bali,美利亚巴厘岛 的 Marketing,回复了这篇点评2020年10月4日已回复
Google 翻译

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年11月27日的点评

非常的满意 环境好 在房间里还能看到松鼠和鸽子 娱乐设施也非常好 泳池 沙滩 酒店都很干净整洁 有机会还会选择入住

入住日期:2019年11月
  • 旅行类型: 情侣游
    • 优惠度
    • 地点
    • 睡眠质量
    • 舒适度
    • 卫生与卫生
    • 服务
与 Meliá Hotels International 合作收集的点评
感谢 王思齐
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。
MeliaBaliIndonesia,美利亚巴厘岛 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年11月30日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear 王思齐,

Warmest greetings from the Tropical Paradise!

Thank you very much for staying with us and thank you for taking time to share your recent experience with other TripAdvisor's readers.

We are thrilled to learn that we could live up to your expectations, and you have enjoyed the entertainment and extensive facilities available within the resort. Indeed, Melia Bali is located on 10,7 ha of land and 70% of it is a lush tropical garden. The design of the hotel is very open, some restaurants, buildings’ corridors and lobby do not have walls or entrance doors. It gives our guests a feeling of being close to nature and to enjoy fresh air and views of the tropical garden as well as to see the pigeons and squirrels.

Thank you also for recognizing our effort in maintaining the cleanliness in our beaches, we have at least 2 people cleaning the beach during the day and 4 people removing the seaweed during the low tide. Moreover, we organize monthly cleaning at the beach by some volunteer workers from Melia Bali in order to reduce the plastic wastes in Nusa Dua area.

All of us in Melia Bali greatly appreciate your positive feedback, and truly cannot wait to have you back in your home away from home, Melia Bali. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any assistance with your future bookings!

Best Regards,
Jaqline Masda
Quality Control Officer

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年11月21日的点评

酒店的环境整体优美,设施齐全,干净卫生,周围就是美丽的海滩,周边还有休闲美食广场,就是酒店客房的床单有点潮,感觉不是很好

入住日期:2019年11月
  • 旅行类型: 全家游
    • 优惠度
    • 地点
    • 睡眠质量
    • 舒适度
    • 卫生与卫生
    • 服务
与 Meliá Hotels International 合作收集的点评
感谢 469,900,572
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。
MeliaBaliIndonesia,美利亚巴厘岛 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年12月1日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear 469900572,

Tropical greetings from the Island of Gods!

Thank you very much for choosing Melia Bali as your staying destination during holiday and thank you for taking time to share your recent experience with other TripAdvisor's readers.

We are glad that you satisfied with the level of cleanliness at the hotel and you have enjoyed the facilities offered on site. Melia Bali team makes a great effort in creating a relaxing and positive atmosphere around the resort. As one of the first hotels built on the island over thirty years ago, we take a pride in maintaining the top-notch condition of our rooms and garden areas and we are mostly grateful to hear that our efforts are noticed and appreciated by our guests.

Once again, thank you for all the kind words you have shared and it would be our pleasure to welcome you back in the not so distant future.

Best Regards,
Jaqline Masda
Quality Control Officer

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年11月11日的点评

酒店环境非常的好,住宿也很好,唯一不好的地方,就是入住时间要下午3点以后,不像中国,来了就可以入住,不用在大堂等候。还有就是中文翻译的服务员有些少。其他方面都很不错

入住日期:2019年10月
  • 旅行类型: 情侣游
    • 优惠度
    • 地点
    • 睡眠质量
    • 舒适度
    • 卫生与卫生
    • 服务
与 Meliá Hotels International 合作收集的点评
感谢 347,454,425
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。
MeliaBaliIndonesia,美利亚巴厘岛 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年11月11日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear 347454425,

Greetings from the tropical paradise!

Thank you very much for choosing Melia Bali as your staying destination in Bali, and for reviewing us on TripAdvisor.

We are thrilled to learn that your overall stay was enjoyable, and you loved our lush gardens. Located on 10,7 ha of land, 70% of our hotel consists of lush tropical gardens. Our gardens are home for more than 600 coconut trees and various local plants, including rare trees. The design of the hotel is very open as we want to bring our guests close to the nature.

On the other side, we would like to apologize for not being able to honor you with an early access to the room before the check-in time. As mentioned in your booking confirmation letter our official check in time is at 15.00, although we do our best to accommodate all special requests from our guests. Unfortunately, during your staying period, the hotel was in a high occupancy, the time between our check-out at 12:00 pm and check-in at 15:00 was required for the room preparation to ensure the rooms were presented to the guests in perfect conditions.

In regards to the Chinese speakers available in the hotel, we do have 3 staff who will be more than happy to attend you in Chinese language. Should you require any assistance during your stay, please do not hesitate to contact our associates at the reception counter.

It was a great pleasure to have you here. and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any assistance with your future booking in any Melia Hotels around the world.

Best regards,

Isma Suryani
Quality Control Officer

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年11月3日的点评

一所既富有巴厘海岛特色,装潢又别具精致的酒店。临近沙滩,沙质柔软金黄,非常漂亮,是一道难得的风景线; 早上若起得早些,在沙滩突出的一角欣赏日出也是难得的体验; 适逢落潮,在潮间带度步而行,细心一些便会发现满地的海星、海胆和小鱼,别有一番趣味。

入住日期:2019年10月
  • 旅行类型: 结伴旅行
    • 优惠度
    • 地点
    • 睡眠质量
    • 舒适度
    • 卫生与卫生
    • 服务
与 Meliá Hotels International 合作收集的点评
感谢 MaewSyam
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。
MeliaBaliIndonesia,美利亚巴厘岛 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年11月4日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear MaewSyam,

Greetings from the tropical paradise!

Thank you very much for staying with us, as well as for letting us know about your experience.

We are elated to hear that you loved our beachfront location, and the hotel decorations. . The hotel was designed by a Spanish architecture who spent a whole year in Bali creating a perfectly balanced design that combine traditions of Bali and contemporary comfort of West. We believe that hotel would give guests an opportunity to experience real authentic Bali and enrich their cultural knowledge, therefore beside the design, we also arrange traditional dances in our Lotus restaurant where guests can enjoy the performance while indulging themselves with best flavors of Asia.

We do hope you will visit us again and please, do not hesitate to contact us for any assistance with your future reservations in any Melia hotel all around the world.

Best regards,

Isma Suryani
Quality Control Officer

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年9月27日的点评

海滩非常不错,泳池也有活动。
早餐也比较丰富。
房间也挺大,总的来说还是很不错的。
海滩上可以多一些娱乐设施,比如秋千什么的。

房间贴士: 晚上能从阳台上听到隔壁声音,建议增强隔音
入住日期:2019年9月
  • 旅行类型: 情侣游
    • 优惠度
    • 地点
    • 睡眠质量
    • 舒适度
    • 卫生与卫生
    • 服务
与 Meliá Hotels International 合作收集的点评
感谢 chen92037
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。
MeliaBaliIndonesia,美利亚巴厘岛 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年10月1日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear chen92037,

Warm greetings from the tropical paradise!

Thank you very much for staying with us, as well as for letting us know about your recent experience.

We are elated to hear that you have enjoyed the comfort of your room, and you loved our daily entertainment program. Melia has designed Life Enriching Activity Program for everyone: authentic Balinese experience for culture-lovers, pool and beach games, Zumba and Salsa classes, aqua gym for those who prefers active holidays, yoga, Pilates and aqua stretching for Zen seekers, kids club and family parties for travelers with children.

Thank you, also, for highlighting our extensive breakfast selections. In the mornings, to create a perfect start for our guests, our Executive Chef and his professional team prepare a wide range of options at the breakfast with best tastes from different countries.

You may rest assured that your positive feedback will be shared with the team to inspire us further to keep striving for perfection!

Please consider Melia Bali as your home away from home, and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future.

Best regards,

Isma Suryani
Quality Control Officer

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评