我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
让您以优惠价格入住
Expedia.com
US$34
+ US$7 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
Priceline
US$17
+ US$4 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
在21/12/03前可免费取消
立即预订,入住付款
Hotels.com
US$34
+ US$7 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
Booking.comUS$17
Agoda.comUS$17
ZenHotels.comUS$144
查看全部 14 个优惠
价格由合作方提供,为一间客房的价格,受酒店入住规则改变限制,不含所有税费。 请咨询我们的合作伙伴,获取完整信息。
附近酒店
点评 (531)
筛选点评
531 条结果
旅行者评分
362
137
20
9
3
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
362
137
20
9
3
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 531 条
Tripadvisor 中国会员
2019年11月11日的点评 通过移动设备发表

入住日期:2019年11月
旅行类型: 情侣游
此点评仅代表旅行者个人的主观反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作伙伴的反馈。
BU4N4,索尼娅别墅 的 Manajer Umum,回复了这篇点评2019年11月15日已回复
Google 翻译

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年8月25日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们已经住了3天了。酒店不错,工作人员真的很好!有两个干净的游泳池,但不幸的是,水太冷了而不能游泳。酒店还提供租赁摩托车或组织旅行的服务。还有一个水疗中心,真的很好!主要问题是房间!虽然它很大而且非常漂亮,但有一个大问题——厕所很臭!这让我们很不安!我想是因为我们的房间在一楼。也许其他房间会好一些,谁知道呢?不管怎样,我们没有要求换房,因为我们只在晚上呆在房间里,在使用厕所的时候屏住呼吸就可以了。

感谢 Makamassy
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.it 查看原文
BU4N4,索尼娅别墅 的 Manajer,回复了这篇点评2019年8月28日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Makamassy,

Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to post your comments on Trip Advisor regarding your recent visit to Villa Sonia Ubud.

We are pleased to note that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you were satisfied with the services rendered. Regarding your problem in the toilet, we have been put electric freshener to minimize the bad smell. we do very intensely put the hot water on the floor drain also

We would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of being of service to you during your recent visit to Bali and look forward to welcoming you back to Villa Sonia Ubud in the future.

Regards
Buana and Villa Sonia Team
mananger@villasoniaubud.com

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年7月19日的点评 通过移动设备发表

在巴厘岛待了几天之后,这是一个多棒的、在乌布住宿的地方啊。客房、酒店整体布局和装修的标准都非常高。非常安静,离不错的餐馆只有几分钟的路程。整体服务一如既往的令人愉快。按摩也不错。唯一的问题是,餐厅的女服务员没有做好充分的准备,9名客人的到来让她应接不暇...主菜上了后鸡尾酒才送上来。后来,当我们离开餐馆时,我的妻子被唤醒在还没有准备好的账单上签了名。

感谢 frerehub
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
BU4N4,索尼娅别墅 的 Manajer,回复了这篇点评2019年7月21日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear frerehub,

Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to post your comments on Trip Advisor regarding your recent visit to Villa Sonia Ubud.

We are pleased to note that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you were satisfied with the services rendered. Regarding your experience in the Restaurant, we will do refresh training about service sequence that they broke and make sure the mistake does not repeat again in the future

We would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of being of service to you during your recent visit to Bali and look forward to welcoming you back to Villa Sonia Ubud in the near future.

Regards
Buana and Villa Sonia Team
mananger@villasoniaubud.com

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年6月4日的点评

这家酒店是个住宿的好地方,客房一尘不染,设施齐全。不管是这里的游泳池还是其他设施,我们都非常喜欢。工作人员们超级乐于助人,别墅也特别漂亮,与乌布市中心之间的距离恰到好处,可以保证酒店内部的安静。这儿附近有一家名为“母亲”的好餐馆。我唯一不满意的就是酒店里供应的饭菜和饮品的口味都不怎么好。

与这家酒店合作收集的点评
感谢 Arden M
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
BU4N4,索尼娅别墅 的 Manajer,回复了这篇点评2019年6月5日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Arden M,

Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to post your comments on Trip Advisor regarding your recent visit to Villa Sonia Ubud.

We are pleased to note that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you were satisfied with the services rendered. We are grateful for your affirmation of the hotel’s service and facilities.

We would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of being of service to you during your recent visit to Bali and look forward to welcoming you back to Villa Sonia Ubud in the near future.

Regards
Buana and Villa Sonia Team
mananger@villasoniaubud.com

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年5月19日的点评 通过移动设备发表

这家酒店十分漂亮而且氛围平和,我住的别墅面积很大,前面还有一座泳池。泳池那边能晒太阳,体验很棒。酒店的餐厅菜单上菜品丰富,尤其是烧烤类和各种牛排应有尽有,价格也都十分合理。这里的无线网络也很棒,这家酒店是我住过的巴厘岛最棒的酒店了。

感谢 miabell
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
BU4N4,索尼娅别墅 的 Manajer,回复了这篇点评2019年5月19日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear miabell,

Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to post your comments on Trip Advisor regarding your recent visit to Villa Sonia Ubud.

We are pleased to note that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you were satisfied with the services rendered. We are grateful for your affirmation of the hotel’s service and facilities.

We would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of being of service to you during your recent visit to Bali and look forward to welcoming you back to Villa Sonia Ubud in the near future.

Regards
Buana and Villa Sonia Team
mananger@villasoniaubud.com

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年5月12日的点评

这是一间很棒的房间,工作人员非常友好,乐于助人。酒店的地理位置很好,距离周围的一些设施和景点比较近。早餐很棒,但晚餐需要自己解决……总体而言这里是个不错的地方。

与这家酒店合作收集的点评
感谢 karina a
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
BU4N4,索尼娅别墅 的 Manajer,回复了这篇点评2019年5月13日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Karina A,

Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to post your comments on Trip Advisor regarding your recent visit to Villa Sonia Ubud.

We are pleased to note that you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you were satisfied with the services rendered. We are grateful for your affirmation of the hotel’s service and facilities. We will look after inconsistent service on breakfast if any.

We would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of being of service to you during your recent visit to Bali and look forward to welcoming you back to Villa Sonia Ubud in the near future.

Regards
Buana and Villa Sonia Team
mananger@villasoniaubud.com

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评