我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 人正在查看该酒店
Marriott Hotels
US$138
+ US$25 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
在21/11/06前可免费取消
立即预订,入住付款
Expedia.com
US$138
+ US$25 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
在21/11/04前可免费取消
立即预订,入住付款
Trip.com
US$128
+ US$23 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
Booking.comUS$139
PricelineUS$138
Hotels.comUS$138
查看全部 15 个优惠
价格为合作伙伴提供的每晚平均房费,可能不包含所有税费。 所显示的税费仅为预计。详情请咨询我们的合作伙伴。
附近酒店
点评 (2,664)
筛选点评
2,664 条结果
旅行者评分
2,226
309
61
33
35
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
2,226
309
61
33
35
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 2,664 条
2020年7月23日的点评

这儿有 Kid’s Club,小孩开心玩乐,大人也可以稍作休息。走出去没多久就是热闹的市集,可以去吃吃当地的小食物。附近有 Mall,安摩也很方便。很喜欢也很满意。

感谢 TDWASHLEY
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
Rojjana Franzke,华欣万豪度假村 的 Other,回复了这篇点评2020年7月25日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear TDWASHLEY,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time with us here at The Hua Hin Marriott Resort & Spa. Such feedback is so motivating and rewarding! I will pass your kind words onto the entire team who make this all happen, they will be so thrilled.

LET YOUR MIND TRAVEL.

Rojjana Franzke
Resident Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
Tripadvisor 中国会员
2020年2月22日的点评 通过移动设备发表

入住日期:2020年2月
旅行类型: 全家游
此点评仅代表旅行者个人的主观反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作伙伴的反馈。
RojjanaXFranzke,华欣万豪度假村 的 Resident Manager,回复了这篇点评2020年2月24日已回复
Google 翻译

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年2月19日的点评

酒店的设施很新,位置比较好离边上的商城比较近比较方便。酒店内部设施完善有健身房和泳池并且还有餐厅。酒店的服务很好在进入酒店之后就会有服务员帮忙提行李并且会询问一系列的事情。服务员还会问你行程的打算来给你提出一些建议。酒店的泳池比较干净在这里住的几天每天都可以看见有专门的清洁人员在打扫。酒店的海滩比外面的海滩更加的干净并且风景更加的好。可能也是有专业人员在清理沙滩上的垃圾。酒店自带的餐厅价格相对来说比较贵但是口味和服务都比较好。Justin服务员在退房时对我们有很多的帮助。

入住日期:2020年2月
旅行类型: 情侣游
1  感谢 480xinyiz
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。
RojjanaXFranzke,华欣万豪度假村 的 Resident Manager,回复了这篇点评2020年2月20日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear 480xinyiz,

Warm Greeting from Hua Hin Marriott Resort & Spa!

Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to share your beautiful experience during your stay with us.

We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and had such an incredible stay as well as I was so pleased to learn you were looked after by our attentive team. Guest satisfaction is the heart of everything we do at Hua Hin Marriott Resort and Spa, and to read your kind comment is truly rewarding.

On behalf of the entire team, I would like to thank you again for choosing our hotel to stay and I will definitely share your amazing comment to our team. Especially, Khun Justin our Loss & Prevention team who was very helpful and have made your holiday even more perfect!

LET YOUR MIND TRAVEL,

Rojjana Franzke
Resident Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年2月11日的点评 通过移动设备发表

酒店人员TI态度很好,笑容很亲切,很会帮助住客!环境优美,到处有绿色植物。房间冷气够,淋浴热水充足,隔音设备非常好。所有设施和节目都适合小朋友,尤其房间外面可以直接游水,游出去儿童嬉水池,有一条白色大滑梯,大人及小朋友都非常喜欢玩,玩得非常投入。另外更享受晒日光浴,可以望出去海滩,海滩上也有骑马节目,十分刺激!下次自己或亲友来华欣,一定会推荐选择再入住这间酒店,第一次入住感觉很舒适,很忘忧,很开心

1  感谢 szey2020
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
RojjanaXFranzke,华欣万豪度假村 的 Resident Manager,回复了这篇点评2020年2月12日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear szey2020,

Sunny greetings from Hua Hin Marriott Resort and Spa!

Thank you for making our resort your preferred family holiday destination and thank you for spending time to share your feedback with other travelers on this website.

We are happy to learn that you enjoyed an excellent stay and had such a memorable family experience during your holiday. It is indeed a pleasure to read your comments about our impressive hotel, the fabulous pools for adults and kids alike and the food.

Once more, we sincerely appreciate you taking your valuable time sharing your feedback with us and we all look forward to welcoming your entire family back to our beautiful resort in the near future.

LET YOUR MIND TRAVEL

Rojjana Franzke
Resident Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年2月8日的点评

justin and Gift
餐厅很好,服务员很专业,服务周到。
设施好。游泳池,吧台,食物……………………………。人员等都不错。可以吹吹海风,喝喝啤酒,睡觉睡到饱,完全放松,万豪酒店是一个很棒的休闲渡假的好地方。第一次住这里,可以完全感到设施的完整性,周边环境也很棒。完完全全开了眼界,完全放松。夜半吧台加烛光,喝威士忌酒,看着天空的星星,姣洁的月光,徐徐吹着海风,吃著美味食物,真是一个幸福之旅。

感谢 dennistW2008ER
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
RojjanaXFranzke,华欣万豪度假村 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2020年2月11日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear dennistW2008ER,

Thank you very much for your kind review. I am delighted you enjoyed your first time stay in Hua Hin and the service you received from the team, in particular Justin from our Loss & Prevention team and Gift from Siam Bakery.

What a wonderful words regarding your experience with us at Pool Bar that you can enjoy candles light, sea breeze and stars in the same time.

We hope to welcome you back again very soon.


LET YOUR MIND TRAVEL.

Rojjana Franzke
Resident Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
Tripadvisor 中国会员
2020年2月6日的点评

入住日期:2020年2月
此点评仅代表旅行者个人的主观反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作伙伴的反馈。
RojjanaXFranzke,华欣万豪度假村 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2020年2月8日已回复
Google 翻译

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评