我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近酒店
点评 (1,197)
筛选点评
1,197 条结果
旅行者评分
1,098
81
14
3
1
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
1,098
81
14
3
1
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 1,197 条
2020年2月23日的点评

Quyen 服务态度超好,热心解说,人帅气幽默,还有饭店脚踏车可免费使用,提供在附近探索采购可以在附近房间也相当干净舒适

感谢 Tg46865
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
Relax24312853551,Le Pavillon Hoi An Luxury Resort & Spa 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评2020年3月3日已回复
Google 翻译

Xin chào Tg46865,

Warmest greetings from Le pavillon Luxury resort!
It is great pleasure to learn that you had such a nice time with good impression with our service especially the warm from Mr Quyen.
Thank you so much for taking time to share us with your positive feedback. It was an honor to be at your service and we look forward to having you with us soon again for your next return to Hoian.
Sincerely,
Le pavillon Luxury resort management team.

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年2月23日的点评

Quyen是一个很棒的服务员,健谈且热心,饭店地点也很不错,能快速到古镇,房间干净清洁,还有脚踏车能租借,让在会安的旅游更方便

感谢 政義 簡
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
2020年2月14日的点评

Quyen phuong服务员很亲切,饭店服务很好,干净整洁,这家饭店非常值得推荐,早餐很丰盛,希望台湾旅客经过可以选择这家饭店

感谢 Stay385313
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
Hoian Le Pavillon,Le Pavillon Hoi An Luxury Resort & Spa 的 Chủ sở hữu,回复了这篇点评回复时间:4周前
Google 翻译

Dear guest,

We were delighted to read that we were able to exceed your expectations during your stay with us at Le Pavillon Hoian Luxury Resort & Spa, Hoi An. Learning about your interactions with our team and how they took care of you throughout your stay was pure joy. Needless to say that we will share your comments with them to show that their commitment to service excellence is noticed by our guests.

Once again, thank you for your visit and we are looking forward to welcoming you back at the resort or at one of our sister properties elsewhere.

Best regards,
Management Board

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年2月7日的点评

Ms.Phuong的服务很好,我们有遇上一些困难,他都有帮我们解决,而且他的服务也很好,食物也很好吃。我真的很推荐这家饭店给别人。

感谢 DoraHsieh
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
Hoian Le Pavillon,Le Pavillon Hoi An Luxury Resort & Spa 的 Chủ sở hữu,回复了这篇点评回复时间:4周前
Google 翻译

Dear Dora Hsieh,

We are very glad to learn that you had an overall enjoyable experience with us at Le Pavillon Hoian Luxury Resort & Spa, Hoi An, your address of vacation on the Central Coast of Vietnam. We appreciate you taking the time to sharing your sentiments about your stay with us, which allows us to get a better understanding about the expectations of our guests in an ever-changing environment.

Once again, thank you very much for your stay and we are looking forward to another opportunity to welcoming you to our resort in Hoi An.

Warmest regards,
Management Board

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年2月6日的点评

Quyen 服务很好
环境很干净
早餐很丰盛
脚踏车可以逛逛附近环境
免费出租脚踏车
晚上的夜景蛮漂亮的
蛮推荐家庭旅行可以造访phuong

感谢 Tyuit
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
Hoian Le Pavillon,Le Pavillon Hoi An Luxury Resort & Spa 的 Chủ sở hữu,回复了这篇点评回复时间:4周前
Google 翻译

Dear Tyuit,

Thank you very much for choosing Le Pavillon Hoian Luxury Resort & Spa as your address of choice for your vacation. We were happy to learn that you had an overall enjoyable stay at the resort.

Once again, thank you for your stay with us and we would be delighted to be given the opportunity to welcome you back for another visit to the Central Coast of Vietnam in the future.

Warmest regards,
Management Board

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年1月22日的点评

quyen服务很好
地方风景幽美环境舒服
值得来玩 旁边有很漂亮的小河周遭有很多卖店夜店很清明很舒服 买东西消费便宜 值得再来thu

感谢 fhh56
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
Hoa N,Le Pavillon Hoi An Luxury Resort & Spa 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评2020年2月2日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear fhh56,

Thank you for spending time with us during your holiday in Hoi An and taking your time to write your nice comments about our hotel and so happy to know that you had a great stay here.
We are trying everyday to bring the best service as we could for our customer and your compliment is a big encouragement for us to keep trying.
We do hope to have another chance to welcome you back in the near future.

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评