我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
联系住宿企业了解空房状况。
类似酒店还有空房。
查看全部
附近酒店
点评 (822)
筛选点评
822 条结果
旅行者评分
473
180
76
38
55
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
473
180
76
38
55
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 822 条
2020年3月3日的点评

这次跟家人朋友一起来中越旅游,时间关系我们只能入住巴拿山饭店一晚,真的是太可惜了!
一开始由计程车司机带我们到住客专用checkin缆车站,可能还在兴建所以有粉尘,厕所也蛮简陋,但是坐了二十分钟的缆车抵达山上后整个别有洞天!山上非常的梦幻,真的是一秒到欧洲,法国村的建筑非常的美,随便一个角落都是风景,入住的双人房跟四人房空间不大,但是床很好睡,沐浴乳跟洗发精是两人一组小瓶装的,用量大的人建议自己要多带。check in以后我们迫不及待的四处拍照,也去了佛手桥,虽然天气有点雾但还是非常美丽,这次光在法国村就拍到没时间,所以这次就没去到空中花园跟大佛那边,虽然可惜但也让我能有下次一定要再来入住的理由!晚餐的部分好像不多选择,我们吃自助餐,在越南算偏高价位,但就还可以不难吃也不惊艳,中午的午餐选择会比较多。

感谢 kookmin5813
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
French Village Mercure Bana Hills,岘港巴拿山法国乡村美居酒店 的 Guest Services / Front Office,回复了这篇点评2020年3月4日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear kookmin5813,
Thank you so much for sharing the impressions of your recent stay at our Hotel
We are happy to learn that you enjoyed the culinary offerings. I am also glad that the service provided by our staff created a special impression of your stay.
We will be more than delighted to welcome you back again for another great experience with us.
Much appreciate
Guest Experience Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年2月2日的点评

如果到巴拿山玩我会建议你在这里住一晚,因为晚上的法国村会点起灯光,变得很美丽。这里经常很大雾,我到访的那两天都大雾非常,本以为失望未能看见这里人间的美景之际,发现原来晚上的夜景在浓雾之下显得更加浪漫美丽。若隐若现,金黄灯光在雾气中散发出金光光芒,整个城堡和教堂和整个法国村的胡法国建筑都变得有生命一般。

感谢 HKA_888
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
MercureFrenchVillage,岘港巴拿山法国乡村美居酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评2020年2月4日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear HKA_888,

Warmest greetings to Mercure Danang French Village Bana Hills!

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Danang French Village Bana Hills.
I am happy to hear that you enjoyed a comfortable stay with us. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
Best regards
Guest Experience Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年1月7日的点评

我第一次去岘港巴拿山..住了一晚巴拿山法国乡村美居酒店,这里环境优美,很大雾,像仙境般美丽,很喜欢这里,很值得一去

感谢 pollyl291
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
MercureFrenchVillage,岘港巴拿山法国乡村美居酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评2020年1月8日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear pollyl291

Warmest greetings from Mercure Hotels Bana Hills French Village!
Thank you for your kind word and amazing review for other travelers. I believe it will help the other people have well prepare for their next trip. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed very much in this vacation.
We hope that you will come back to the hotel in the future and hope that you can introduce our hotel to your friends.
Sincerely,
Guest Experience Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年11月14日的点评

这是我第一次访问越南。这里的人非常好客。我在巴纳山上进行了一次有趣的旅行。气氛很好,工作人员很友好。特别是,一个叫Kiera的接待员非常可爱。她全心全意地介绍了酒店信息。她对我说中文使我感到非常惊讶,我很高兴您学习我们的国家。此外,还有一个非常支持行李的支持者。他的名字叫Loc。我不记得他的英文名字了。但是,餐厅服务令我失望。食物正常,服务差。酒店主管人员应重新培训员工的服务系统。我希望当我回到这里时,一切都会变得完美。

入住日期:2019年11月
感谢 bienhoa1610
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。
MercureFrenchVillage,岘港巴拿山法国乡村美居酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年11月14日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear bienhoa1610,

Thank you for your compliment about our staff, i will share this to our staff related and Front Office team to motivate them. Moreover, we hope that you would come back to our Hotel and specially Bana Hills for another memorable trip.

Thank you and have a good day!
Guest Experience Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年11月5日的点评

特别感谢Nane Jerry和Chau帮我们搬行李,地板特别难拖行李,还很担心会来不及搬上缆车,他们员都很亲切服务,良好的体验感谢你们

感谢 Roam678209
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
MercureFrenchVillage,岘港巴拿山法国乡村美居酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年11月8日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Roam678209,

Warmest greetings to Mercure Danang French Village Bana Hills!
Thank you for the kind words! We’re so happy your visit at Bana Hills went so smoothly. Would you mind sharing with your friends who are due for a check-up, too? We’d love to continue providing great service to awesome traveler like you.
I’m excited to have you come back and enjoy your stay with us.
Best regards
Guest Experience Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年10月14日的点评 通过移动设备发表

计画为了黄金桥拍照在这里住了一晚,原本订不到房间,最后只订到双层床的房,但到达时整个入住过程非常愉快!VIP接待服务贴心专业,又升级房间,这真的很感谢你们,我期待有机会在带家人朋友再来!但餐厅食物就很一般,但餐厅的服务人员态度很好。....................................................................................

感谢 CHAN418
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MercureFrenchVillage,岘港巴拿山法国乡村美居酒店 的 Guest Relations Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年10月21日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear CHAN418,

Thank you for your time to leave is a review here. We are appreciate it!

Regarding to the restaurant, i will take it serious to have a meeting with F&B team to find solution to make it better. Sorry that it wasn't match your taste. For the next time you are recommend to try our French Restaurant L'etable which is having the most good review from our guest and traveler.

We are please to offer you an upgrade of course when you are being our VIP guest.

Thank you for your stay and we hope to see you soon.
Guest Experience Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评