我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
让您以优惠价格入住
Expedia.com
US$44
+ US$4 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
在21/10/28前可免费取消
Booking.com
US$44
+ US$4 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
在21/10/27前可免费取消
ZenHotels.com
US$42
+ US$4 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
Hotels.comUS$44
PricelineUS$44
CheapTicketsUS$44
查看全部 16 个优惠
价格为合作伙伴提供的每晚平均房费,可能不包含所有税费。 所显示的税费仅为预计。详情请咨询我们的合作伙伴。
附近酒店
点评 (839)
筛选点评
839 条结果
旅行者评分
239
426
132
22
20
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
239
426
132
22
20
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 839 条
2020年2月27日的点评

饭店就在电车站外,整体来说,就是方便,是到冲绳第一晚最佳的住宿点;但早餐及房间就还好,不大也没太多期待的地方,价格中上,可以住看看

感谢 Carey C
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
ThomVIDAL,美居酒店冲绳县那霸店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2020年2月28日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear ming huang c-sama

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Okinawa Naha.

Thank you for your comments that we are very convenient located just nearby monorail station.

Your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

We appreciate your sharing your comments, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Best regards,

Guest Experience Manager
Yukiko MUROTA

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年2月15日的点评

酒店就在单轨电车壶川站旁,前方也有间Fami mart。大堂接待员非常亲切、友善,房间也十分宽敞、舒适、干净。唯一的缺点是浴室淋浴的水压有点不足,抽风也不是很强。

感谢 ne1lliu
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
ThomVIDAL,美居酒店冲绳县那霸店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2020年2月17日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear ne1llieu-sama

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for sharing your comment. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. However we are sorry that you felt it was not enough shower pressure. We will talk about your opinion among the engineer team and will find the solution.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,
Guest Experience Manager Yukiko MUROTA

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年1月17日的点评 通过移动设备发表

酒店有提供停车场非常方便, 房间非常干净 相对有点儿少不过勉强可以接受, 淋浴设施都亦很齐全, 只是花洒有点慢但上可接受

感谢 Jay H
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
ThomVIDAL,美居酒店冲绳县那霸店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2020年1月17日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Jay H-sama

We appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Okinawa Naha!

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you very much for your comments about our room cleanness, and our parking lot convenience. However we are sorry that you felt the shower a bit slow. Thank you for telling us about this shower problem. Our engineer team could check after that.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

We are looking forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

Guest Experience Manager
Yukiko MUROTA

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
Tripadvisor 中国会员
2019年11月5日的点评 通过移动设备发表

入住日期:2019年11月
旅行类型: 结伴旅行
此点评仅代表旅行者个人的主观反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作伙伴的反馈。
ThomVIDAL,美居酒店冲绳县那霸店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年11月8日已回复
Google 翻译

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年10月18日的点评 通过移动设备发表

虽然住酒店wi-fi不是一个很重要的东西 ,但对于一个晚上来说是一个很重要的东西, 因为wifi 完全不能连上而且十分不稳定, 都知我太太不停骂我要我打电话跟他们说, 但是我太太和我的英文是幼稚园级别, 导致在电话上完全是摸不著边, 至于早餐 ,如果是要求是吃饱,它是可以满足你的,但如果你要求是一个可以拍照的早餐,简直是浪费了你那么早起床, 不过花生豆腐很好吃 , 至于境观不用说了看图片, 但它十分便宜,所以我觉得性价比还是高的

感谢 475Kinkin
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
ThomVIDAL,美居酒店冲绳县那霸店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年10月25日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear 475Kinkin-sama
Thank you very much for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha and thank you for writing a comment about your experience in our hotel.
However, we regret that you have found that the wi-fi connection was slow and inconvenient. It may come from your in room router, therefore do not hesitate to contact our staff if you notice something wrong with your room so we can come and check it. We are always grateful for our guests to be as committed as we are towards the improvement of our services, therefore we thank you again for taking the time to share your experience to us. It will always be a pleasure to welcome you again the next time you are in Okinawa.

Guest Experience Manager Yukiko MUROTA

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年10月17日的点评 通过移动设备发表

价钱相宜,早餐不错,最喜欢是花生豆腐!酒店有停车场1000日元一更,可no次出入,驾车到国际通5,6分钟左右,楼下有Lawson, 十分方便

感谢 Ng N
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
ThomVIDAL,美居酒店冲绳县那霸店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年10月25日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear nicocogod-sama

Thank you for staying at Mercure Okinawa Naha.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
The peanuts Tofu might be "JIMAMI DOFU" ! This is popular and made in Okinawa!

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Guest Experience Manager
Yukiko MUROTA

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评