我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
让您以优惠价格入住
Expedia.com
US$13
+ US$0 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
Booking.com
US$13
+ US$0 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
在21/10/01前可免费取消
立即预订,入住付款
Trip.com
US$12
+ US$0 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
Hotels.comUS$13
PricelineUS$13
FindHotelUS$15
查看全部 12 个优惠
价格为合作伙伴提供的每晚平均房费,可能不包含所有税费。 所显示的税费仅为预计。详情请咨询我们的合作伙伴。
附近酒店
点评 (1,672)
筛选点评
1,672 条结果
旅行者评分
479
638
360
106
89
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
479
638
360
106
89
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 1,672 条
2021年6月24日的点评 通过移动设备发表

ZAHARI 打扫房间很清洁, 服务也不错, 青睐 , 酒店服务更好, 离市中心很近,很满意 。酒店也很高级 ,感谢你们的服务。

入住日期:2021年3月
旅行类型: 情侣游
感谢 Passport31927024800
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。
Muhammad Auza'e Mohd Salleh,槟城市中心和谐酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2021年6月27日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Passport1927024800,

Warmest greetings from Tune Hotel Georgetown!

Thank you for taking to share us your recent experience. We are pleased to know you had a wonderful stay with us. We always strive for improvement and glad the know the staff Zahari provided the spotless room toward your expectations. You feedback motivated us to work harder pleasing our value guest. Thank you for your continues support and we look forward to welcome you with more exciting stay soon. Stay safe and have a nice day ahead. Regards

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年2月3日的点评

如果你是来马来西亚(槟城)处理一些事情或只来1天,可以考虑这件酒店 Tune Hotel~房间虽然小了点 无窗口,但是内部整洁没有异味 床单/被单/枕头 都非常干净没有黑点或异物~但价格很便宜 在槟城应该找不到这样便宜的酒店了吧,这样的价格能有这样的房间就很不错了~前台的工作人员都很友善,有什么问题他们都会很有耐心的慢慢解释给你听~只是有个不好的地方就是这里的停车场 要收费而已,就算你入住酒店停车位 你还是要付费~

入住日期:2020年2月
旅行类型: 独自旅行
感谢 weihang-998
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。
MuhammadAuzaeM,槟城市中心和谐酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2020年2月5日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Weihang-998,

Warmest greetings from Tune Hotel Georgetown Penang!

Thank you for taking the time to share experience with us. We're so happy to hear overall you had a great stay with spotless room provided. Our friendly Front Office always ready to serve you anytime needed as the competitive rates does not allow us to compromise the services rendered. We are sorry to hear that our parking provision did not meet your expectation. We do provide limited parking spaces behind the hotel with minimum charges applied and when these are full, guests may park at New World Park carpark which is located right next to the hotel (chargeable and managed by New World Park). Please be assured that your feedback has been duly noted as our team continues to strive to provide you with comfort and convenience at an unbeatable price. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon. Regards

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年7月1日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我本以为这是一家经济型酒店,但它比经济型酒店要好。那里干净极了。那里的服务非常好。他们的员工非常友好。我入住时是在开斋节期间,员工也不介意问我是否品尝过槟城有名的食物。他们是很棒的。

感谢 RevathySeevam
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
MuhammadAuzaeM,槟城市中心和谐酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年7月2日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear RevathySeevam,

Warmest greetings from Tune Hotel Georgetown Penang!

Thank you for the full star rating given. We pleased to know you had a good stay with us. Your positive feedback motivated us to continue provide more pleasant experience to our guest. Our staff trained to be welcoming and friendly to explain about famous foods and best location to visit in Penang and we glad you had opportunity to explore it. We look forward to welcome you again soon. Take care back there and have a nice day ahead. Regards

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年6月3日的点评 通过移动设备发表

这家酒店拥有一个特许经营权,所以你几乎知道你会体验到什么。我喜欢热情而乐于助人的工作人员,像往常一样舒适的床和低房价。没有电视也是一个好处,减少噪音。小房间适合单人。无线网很好,虽然有一次它半天都不可用,但工作人员解释了原因。从光大广场步行20分钟即可到达。总之会再回来的。

1  感谢 Nomadman411978
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com.my 查看原文
MuhammadAuzaeM,槟城市中心和谐酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年6月12日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Hotel Nomadman411978,

Warmest greetings from Tune Hotel Georgetown Penang!

Thank for taking time to rate us. We delighted to received a such positive and pleasant feedback regard to your experience during the stay.With basic facilities and amenities, we still able to provide welcoming and friendly customer to our guest. We would to apologize again for inconsistent service for the Wifi as mentioned as we continue for improvement. Thank you again for your support and we look forward to welcome you back soon. Take care and best regards from us.

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年5月19日的点评

槟城市中心和谐酒店的工作人员不断超越我的预期。前台工作人员工作效率高,待人友好,对客人的要求尽可能地通融。这家酒店的工作人员是我回到槟城的原因。而且酒店的位置也很好。住宿很不错,设施实用,基础的酒店,有些旧。床可以更好,但对我来说,收到热情的欢迎和服务比住五星级酒店房间更有意义。保安和清洁人员有时不得不与一些非常愚蠢的酒店客人打交道,他们也能处理的很好。感谢Permuswan, Lin和Siti,疲惫的游客在这里想要特别提一下你们,所有人都特别棒,谢谢你们!

感谢 lyndy23
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
MuhammadAuzaeM,槟城市中心和谐酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年5月21日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Lyndy23,

Warmest greetings from Tune Hotel Georgetown Penang!

Thank you for the full star rating and kind feedback given. We truly appreciated your continues support to stay with us during your Penang visit. Rest assure, the recognition given to the respective staffs for their dedication to provide the friendly and welcoming services. Your constructive help to motivate us to extend the memorable experiences to our value guest. Thank you again and take care back there, see you soon.

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年5月13日的点评

我在这家酒店预定了3天2晚的住宿,我住的是标准间,有双人床,但没有窗户。 房间非常吵,第一晚我甚至都睡不着,整个晚上都能听到房间外面敲门的声音。 因此我不得不提前退了房,我不希望第二个晚上再被打扰。 总的来说,房间还不错。 所有设施都正常。接待人员Nurazlin女士非常友好,为我提供了很多帮助。在办理入住时态度很好,并且一直面带微笑。 结账时,为我服务的是一个印度人。 不知道他的名字是什么,但他很有礼貌,态度也很好。工作人员都很棒,特别是前台的工作人员。

感谢 Shahrillrahim
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com.my 查看原文
MuhammadAuzaeM,槟城市中心和谐酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年5月21日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Shahrullrahim,

Warmest greetings from Tune Hotel Georgetown Penang!

We are sorry for the inconvenience due to next door guest noise that disturbed your sleep. We do provide the ear buds upon request with front office team or you may request the corner room instead. In other note, we pleased to know you has been served by excellent front office team upon check and check out time. Rest assure, the recognition given to the respective staff for their dedication and hard work. We hope it will not stop you to choose us during your future trip to Penang. Take care and and see you again soon.

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评