我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
联系住宿企业了解空房状况。
类似酒店还有空房。
查看全部
附近酒店
点评 (3,632)
筛选点评
3,632 条结果
旅行者评分
1,620
1,265
430
170
147
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
1,620
1,265
430
170
147
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 3,632 条
2020年3月29日的点评

观光主题的丝绸港Sutera Harbour有高尔夫球场、游艇码头及二间饭店,其中太平洋是高楼式海景观光饭店,大厅中央有个抢眼的海豚雕塑,旁边餐厅不忘随时促销,在钢琴酒吧后面就是饭店设计刻意升高大厅位置。
太平洋酒店的Spa是自有品牌,设施有八间芳疗室加二座户外Spa凉亭。有一间双人芳疗室附设露天淋浴及桑拿烤厢,仅此一间要预约喔。

感谢 Quest805092
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
Sutera Harbour,丝绸港湾度假村 的 Other,回复了这篇点评2020年8月13日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Quest805092,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review in our TripAdvisor page.

For the record, Sutera Harbour Resort is the only integrated resort in Sabah with world-class marina facilities as well as a 27-hole Graham Marsh designed championship golf course and night golfing facilities.

A mere 10-15 minutes away from the Kota Kinabalu International Airport and the city centre, Sutera Harbour Resort is the ideal location for work, live and play, giving you easy access to a vibrant mix of commercial, retail and entertainment choices. It is the ideal accommodation for families as well as business and leisure travelers.

We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back on your next visit.

We would also like to invite you to follow us on Facebook @suteraharbour, Instagram @suteraofficial, and blog thisissutera.com for more highlights and awesome deals.

Best Regards,
The Management

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年3月8日的点评

这次check in
柜台帮我安排了高楼层以及阳台房
一个人入住 享有vip的感觉
一进房间拉开窗帘 面对的是高尔夫球场
比起海景房我更爱这种满满的绿色景观
走到阳台也可以看的到海景
最棒的是每个房间都有自己的浴缸

另外也很大推饭店的泳池
120cm&150vm的深度
很适合大人小孩一起玩
泳池中间还有设立吧台
当你口渴或者肚子饿都可以坐在那泡著水享用

在傍晚的时候
还可以在泳池边看着霞光洒向海平面

也可以选择在这享受椰子树下的buffet
听着海浪声 看着日落 ⋯

感谢 ic1134
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
2019年10月29日的点评 通过移动设备发表

这里的服务人员对于旅客的需求都能耐心回复,且续住时客房打扫的很细心干净,还很可爱的赠与巧克力给我们,房间的整洁度无可挑剔。
再来,这里的泳池及其他设施并不输其他间度假村,唯一小遗憾是我们行程有安排跳岛一日游,所以没时间玩到所有的设施,对了,因度假村内有自己的码头,跳岛时可跟搭配的旅行社领队要求结束后直接搭船前往度假村,这样真的很方便,把自己稍微擦过穿件外衣就能直接回房间洗澡换干净衣物了,这点我觉得赢过所有的市区酒店。
最后,如果你是非雨季前往的话,这里的夕阳美景可媲美丹绒亚路海滩呢!

感谢 Cindychiang1204
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
SuteraHarbourResort,丝绸港湾度假村 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年10月29日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Cindychiang1204,

Thank you for taking the time to post a 5-star review in our TripAdvisor page.

We are so thrilled to learn that you enjoyed our clean room and the stunning view Sutera Harbour Resort has been blessed with.

We are also happy to know you have been accommodated well. Our staff and the hospitality they have extended and provided have always been our pride and nothing puts a smile more on all our faces than knowing that all our warm and friendly employees have accommodated you well.

We would like to personally invite you to follow us on Facebook @suteraharbour, Instagram @suteraofficial, Twitter and our blog thisissutera.com for all the latest updates and highlights.

We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back on your next visit to Kota Kinabalu.

Best regards,
Gerry D'Cruz
General Manager
The Pacific Sutera Hotel

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年9月3日的点评

一进房打开门都是蚊子还要一股怪味道。
房间浴室浴缸有问题、莲蓬头坏掉。
晚餐自助餐券日期还写错导致无法进入,还必须到柜台更改。
服务效率不佳,办事很慢。

感谢 NicoleLaiyi
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
SuteraHarbourResort,丝绸港湾度假村 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年9月11日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear NicoleLaiyi,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review in our TripAdvisor page.

We read your experience with deep regret and disappointment. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience you have encountered.

For your information, we are in the midst of refurbishing our guest rooms in stages and we put up notices to all guests informing every one of the renovation work.

Nevertheless, as our valued guest, your comment has been well noted as it is imperative for us to ensure that our guests' expectations are being met and exceeded.

Your feedback is highly valued and will be used constructively to maintain and improve our standards of service, facilities and where necessary.

Best regards,
Gerry D'Cruz
General Manager
The Pacific Sutera Hotel

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年8月19日的点评

柜台check in的人员训练不足,等候排队后,处理完前组客人后,柜台人员一声不响就离开,让客人傻等了30分钟抱怨后才请人处理,如果此柜台人员离开不再办理入房作业应该告诉客人,此五星饭店服务品质待加强!

感谢 Yichiafeng
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.cn.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
SuteraHarbourResort,丝绸港湾度假村 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年8月20日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Yichiafeng,

Thank you for taking the time to post review in our TripAdvisor page.

We read your experience with deep regret and disappointment. We sincerely apologise for the experience that did not meet to your expectation. Please be assured that this is not reflective of the usual service standards that we pride ourselves on.

We are dedicated to customer service and this very constructive feedback has been channelled to our team for further improvement as it is only through caring guests such as yourself that we are able to continually monitor and improve our standard and services.

We remain faithful to seeing you again for a more positive feedback.

Best regards,
Gerry D'Cruz
General Manager
The Pacific Sutera Hotel

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年8月11日的点评

总体来讲酒店很不错,环境特别美。1.地理位置:离机场和市区都不远,打车去机场和市区差不多都是8-10马币,离imago特别近,购物很方便。2.酒店环境:在码头边,有一块小海滩,与旁边的麦哲伦共同三个泳池。最喜欢中间那个泳池,有永道,有滑梯,我跟孩子爸爸玩疯了。3.早餐丰富,西式中式都能满足。不知道为啥韩国人特别特别多,我跟老公都被当做了韩国人问路。4.房间来讲就一般般了,床不大,地方也不大,有点旧旧的,还没我去普吉住的500多一晚的环境好。5.出海如果没有特别从网上预订的话,也可以直接从码头处订,很方便。6.没什么会中文的服务员

房间贴士: 不是海景房那面会常有飞机经过,但并不影响睡眠
入住日期:2019年8月
    • 舒适度
    • 卫生与卫生
    • 服务
感谢 xiaoguluFan
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。
SuteraHarbourResort,丝绸港湾度假村 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年8月20日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear xiaoguluFan,

Thank you for taking the time to post review in our TripAdvisor page.

We are happy to know that you had a wonderful staycation with us and that you had a wonderful time lapping around the pools across our Resort.

A mere 10-15 minutes away from the Kota Kinabalu International Airport and the city centre, Sutera Harbour Resort is the ideal location for work, live and play, giving you easy access to a vibrant mix of commercial, retail and entertainment choices.

In addition, your very constructive feedback has been duly noted and we will seriously discuss the matters with our team for further improvement.

We would like to personally invite you to follow us on Facebook @suteraharbour, Instagram @suteraofficial, Twitter and our blog thisissutera.com for all the latest updates and highlights.

We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back on your next visit to Kota Kinabalu.

Best regards,
Gerry D'Cruz
General Manager
The Pacific Sutera Hotel

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评