我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 人正在查看该酒店
Booking.com
US$75
+ US$5 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
Trip.com
US$76
+ US$5 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
Agoda.com
US$70
+ US$4 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
在22/08/25前可免费取消
PricelineUS$79
eDreamsUS$75
Lol.travelUS$163
查看全部 9 个优惠
价格为合作伙伴提供的每晚平均房费,可能不包含所有税费。 所显示的税费仅为预计。详情请咨询我们的合作伙伴。
附近酒店
点评 (2,415)
筛选点评
2,415 条结果
旅行者评分
1,537
708
119
30
21
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
1,537
708
119
30
21
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 2,415 条
Tripadvisor 中国会员
2021年8月12日的点评

入住日期:2021年7月
  • 旅行类型: 商务行
    • 地点
    • 服务
此点评为个人旅行者所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 或其合作伙伴的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
2020年9月21日的点评 通过移动设备发表

在9月20号当天,我们4个姐妹来到这里庆祝姐妹的生日,没想到生日酒店还有附送免费的生日蛋糕,而且他们的员工(A͟z͟r͟e͟e͟n͟ , M͟e͟n͟a͟g͟a͟ R͟u͟d͟y͟ , J͟a͟m͟i͟l͟ ,W͟e͟i͟ S͟o͟n͟g͟ , F͟a͟z͟r͟u͟f͟, F͟a͟r͟h͟a͟n͟) 还亲自上来我们的房间帮我们的寿星祝贺。 而且在还没前来之前我们有询问可不可以帮忙收气球那些,他们的经理还亲自打电话过来表示可以,这点让我感觉很有诚意和礼貌的交代而不是通过回复E-mail的方式。

非常热情还有亲切的他们,让我感受到来自这间酒店的温暖。

真的非常推荐你们过来这里住一晚,从check in到 out,你们都会非常满意。

入住日期:2020年9月
旅行类型: 结伴旅行
2  感谢 jiahuichin
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Alex Castaldi,Sunway Clio Hotel 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2020年9月21日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear jiahuichin,

Thank you for your stay at Sunway Clio Hotel and for the very detailed review. We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant and memorable stay with us. Will most definitely share your compliments with the team, they will be delighted.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Sunway City in the near future. Book direct and save on our website with amazing benefits and privileges when you're planning your next stay with us.

Best Regards,
Alex Castaldi
Senior General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年6月22日的点评 通过移动设备发表

地点很方便,空调也很给力,服务员也很亲切和很友善,我也会介绍给我朋友,下次有机会,我和家人还会到访这间旅馆。

入住日期:2020年6月
旅行类型: 独自旅行
2  感谢 sershuw
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
Alex Castaldi,Sunway Clio Hotel 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2020年7月10日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear sershuw,

Thank you for staying with us at Sunway Clio Hotel. We're glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay and enjoyed the services and facilities.

The hotel's direct access into the shopping mall is indeed convenient and provides an abundance of choices with close to 170 F&B outlets as well as retail with over 900 stores.

We look forward to welcoming you back again to Sunway City. When planning your next trip do visit our website to book direct and save on your next stay. Enjoy special member's rates with amazing benefits and privileges when you book direct on our website.

Thank you once again and wishing you a great day ahead!

Best Regards,
Alex Castaldi
Senior General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年12月19日的点评

非常高兴能入住这家环境干净又舒适的旅店。此外,非常感谢柜台服务员Mr.Lim Wee Song给予了很棒的服务。值得推荐。。。。。

入住日期:2019年12月
旅行类型: 全家游
2  感谢 BoonsimLee
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。
SRHSGM,Sunway Clio Hotel 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年12月19日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear BoonsimLee,

Thank you for your stay at Sunway Clio Hotel.

We're happy to hear that you had an enjoyable experience at our hotel. We will certainly share your compliments with Mr. Lim Wee Song – he will be delighted!

The hotel's direct access into the shopping mall is indeed convenient and provides an abundance of choices with close to 170 F&B outlets as well as retail with over 900 stores. We look forward to welcoming you back to Sunway City in the near future.

When you're planning your next trip to Sunway City, do visit our website to book direct and save on your next stay. Enjoy special member's rates with amazing benefits and privileges when you book directly on our website.

Thank you and wishing you a great day ahead.

Best Regards,
Roger Marcz
Cluster General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年11月25日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我这次真正的目的地是麻坡,但当地朋友建议我留在这边,并推荐了这家酒店。酒店的地理位置非常方便,靠近大型购物中心,里面有各种餐厅和购物点。

酒店设施很简单,但是很干净,毛巾比较旧,但是床上用品清洁舒适。早餐的选择也不少。500元港币一晚的价格,尚算不错。

感谢 416wynnew
此点评为 Tripadvisor 会员所写的主观评论,并不代表 Tripadvisor LLC 的观点。 Tripadvisor 对点评进行检查。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
SRHSGMO,Sunway Clio Hotel 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年11月27日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear 416wynnew

Thank you for your stay at Sunway Clio Hotel. We're glad to hear that you had an enjoyable experience with us. We will certainly share your compliments with the team; they will be delighted. Breakfast at Cafe West is extensive in its variety and flavour; its definitely a favourite of many of our guests. We hope you were able to indulge in some of the local favourites.

The hotel's direct access into the shopping mall is indeed convenient and provides an abundance of choices with close to 170 F&B outlets as well as retail with over 900 stores. We look forward to welcome you back to Sunway City in the near future. When you're planning your next trip to Sunway City, do visit our website to book direct and save on your next stay. Enjoy special member's rates with amazing benefits and privileges when you book directly on our website.

Thank you and have a pleasant day ahead.

Best Regards,
Roger Marcz
Cluster General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评