我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近酒店
点评 (3,231)
筛选点评
3,231 条结果
旅行者评分
1,005
1,240
602
222
162
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
1,005
1,240
602
222
162
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 3,231 条
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年7月12日的点评

这是我2019年1月和今年7月第二次来到这里。两次逗留都很出色。不幸的是,我不冒险,但我的朋友有一个很好的经验。 楼下的人,尤其是格雷奇女士和爱丽丝女士,我们在楼上。希望他们能得到更多的报酬。前台服务、保安和客房服务都很出色。这个地方离外面的一切都很近,景色美极了。我一定会推荐我所有的朋友留在这里。

与这家酒店合作收集的点评
感谢 Estodacumos
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
AndersH2312,水蓝城城市酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评回复时间:3周前
Google 翻译

Dear Estodacumos

Thank you so much for taking your precious time to give us a 5-star rating and such a great review on Trip Advisor.

We are happy to read that you had a outstanding experience in our hotel on both occasion and in every way, as we aim to offer the best facilities and true Filipino Hospitality to all our guests, and we couldn’t be happier to know that you had a great stay with us.

And also many thanks for the praise you gave to our team , they work relentless to go above and beyond our guests expectation and we really appreciate your acknowledgment of their work.

Thank you again for your feedback. If your future travel plans should bring you back to Cebu, we all would be delighted to have the pleasure of welcoming you back at the Waterfront Hotel & Casino Cebu City.

Safe travels

Anders

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年6月24日的点评

如果空调温度再调低一点,呆的就会更舒服了。我们甚至不需要用被子,因为房间温度不低,下午的时候,孩子们会要求打开空调,即使它已经开着了。

与这家酒店合作收集的点评
感谢 Navigate35010581186
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
AndersH2312,水蓝城城市酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年7月8日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Navigate35010581186

Thank you very much for your recent stay with us at Waterfront Hotel & Casino Cebu City and for having taken your valuable time to share your experience on Trip Advisor.

We are very happy to see that you had a good with us in Cebu .

I apologise for the inconvenience cause by aircon and we are working very close with our supplier and our Chief engineer for swift improvements.

Thank you again for your feedback. If your future travel plans should bring you back to Philippines, we all would be delighted to have the pleasure of welcoming you back at the Waterfront Hotel & Casino Cebu City.


Safe Travels

Anders

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年5月31日的点评

我表哥的毕业典礼今天在这家旅馆里举行,这是有史以来最糟糕的经历。空调不工作,一些家长没有椅子可以坐,导致一些人要站在参加整个活动。最糟糕的是,当我的母亲——一个老年人同时也是一个残疾人士因为没有椅子而坐在楼梯上时,旅馆工作人员告诉她不要坐下来,甚至不给她任何可以坐下来的选择。可怕,糟糕的服务。

感谢 michael r
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com.ph 查看原文
AndersH2312,水蓝城城市酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年6月2日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear michael r

Thank you very much for your recent visit at Waterfront Hotel & Casino Cebu City and for having taken your valuable time to share your experience on Trip Advisor.

We appreciate your valued feedback and thank you for sharing the experience with us. We are sorry to hear of your disappointment.

However I need to clarify, We were appointed the venue for this event hosted by the school.
4000 tickets/Chairs including graduates was allocated, unfortunately 800 to 1000 additional guests showed up and once we reach maximum capacity we cant accommodate more guests nor can we allow guests to sit in hallways or staircases due to safety reason that you must appreciate. We did inform the host who also had their own ushers about this.The event started 12 noon but guests showing up already at 8am to line up.

Thank you again for your feedback. I do apologise for the inconvenience.

Best regards,

Anders

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年5月16日的点评

各种各样的东西使我旅途愉快。赌场,泳池,健身:D 。这家旅馆离CVS有点远,但是......如果我再去Cebu倒没关系,我会毫不犹豫地住在这里:D。我好想念Cebu。再见。

与这家酒店合作收集的点评
感谢 Camper30766322135
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
AndersH2312,水蓝城城市酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年6月2日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Camper30766322135

Thank you so much for taking your precious time to give us such a great review on Trip Advisor.

We are happy to read that you had a wonderful experience in our hotel in every way, as we aim to offer the best facilities and true Filipino Hospitality to all our guests, and we couldn’t be happier to know that you had a great stay with us.

Thank you again for your feedback. If your future travel plans should bring you back to Cebu, we all would be delighted to have the pleasure of welcoming you back at the Waterfront Hotel & Casino Cebu City.

Safe travels

Anders

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年4月21日的点评

在2016年,我们在这里住了2周,今年4月,我们在这里住了3周。我们很喜欢住在这家酒店。但我希望他们能尽快地把房间进行翻新,因为房间非常过时。我们还会回来的!

与这家酒店合作收集的点评
感谢 Vacation61626666812
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
AndersH2312,水蓝城城市酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年4月29日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Vacation61626666812

Thank you for such a great review, we really appreciate you taking the time to write in to share your experience on TripAdvisor. Your kind review is highly appreciated and glad to hear all your needs were fulfilled and you had a great time with us. Its always good to read reviews from our loyal and returning guests. There is a lot of changes to take place in the future.

Thank you again for your feedback. We all will be delighted to have the pleasure of welcoming you back at the Waterfront Hotel & Casino Cebu City.

Safe travels

Anders

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评