我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
让您以优惠价格入住
Expedia.com
US$50
+ US$5 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
在21/10/02前可免费取消
Booking.com
US$47
+ US$5 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
在21/10/01前可免费取消
Agoda.com
US$44
+ US$4 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
在21/09/30前可免费取消
Hotels.comUS$50
CheapTicketsUS$50
ZenHotels.comUS$66
查看全部 15 个优惠
价格为合作伙伴提供的每晚平均房费,可能不包含所有税费。 所显示的税费仅为预计。详情请咨询我们的合作伙伴。
附近酒店
点评 (771)
筛选点评
771 条结果
旅行者评分
217
444
89
15
6
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
217
444
89
15
6
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 771 条
2019年12月31日的点评 通过移动设备发表

出札幌车站北口右边步行约五分钟抵达,对面就是六花亭。
房间不大,床很舒服,一楼LOBBY旁边有个中心提供咖啡热茶,同时也是早餐的地点。
二楼有大浴场,在市中心是很难得的经验。
旁边有便利商店(全家、Lawson),也有书店与星巴克。
下次还会考虑回来住宿。

感谢 triblech
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
FrontofficeManager31,三井花园酒店 的 マネージャー,回复了这篇点评2020年1月1日已回复
Google 翻译


Thank you very much for taking your time to share your feedback for your recent stay at Mitsui Garden Sapporo. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our convenient location which is one of the selling points. With regard to our beds, we offer "Serta" of the U. S. hotel bed top share and a pocket coil in the mat becomes independent, and a spring fits it one by one and supports a body very kindly. Your feedback is highly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you to the Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo.

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年12月3日的点评 通过移动设备发表

此次住是双床房,空间算蛮大,饭店有
也有大浴场挺舒服,也有给住客的休息室,里面提供免费咖啡和茶饮。离札幌站不远,知名六花亭也在旁边,可以去那吃下午茶。唯一小扣分是我进房时候,柜子冰箱是打开,柜子也忘记关,感觉很怪。

感谢 ducky1110
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
FrontofficeManager31,三井花园酒店 的 マネージャー,回复了这篇点评2019年12月4日已回复
Google 翻译

Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and taking a time for sharing your evaluation. We listen carefully to all comments and feedback from our guests to make sure that we can improve our services for the better everyday. As we sincerely hope that you will continue to stay with us in the future. Thank you for your valuable feedback. Front Office Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年9月28日的点评

首先想一赞服务人员 非常有礼貌 很乐意帮顾客 我和老公本来后日先入住此间酒店 前一天尝试询问能否把大件行李寄存寄存一天(因为我们要去洞爷湖) 他们看到我们的booking后便乐意帮忙 整体来讲这间酒店非常忙碌很多客人 晚上有免费咖啡茶可以到地下lounge enjoy 又有微波炉 房间偏小 我和老公不可以同一时间开行李 地点一流

感谢 KR_RKC
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
FrontofficeManager31,三井花园酒店 的 フロント オフィス マネージャー,回复了这篇点评2019年10月1日已回复
Google 翻译

Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and taking a time for sharing your comment.
The words of compliments from you like this are our encouragement more than anything else.
Also we would appreciate your kind understanding for the room situation in the city of Japan.
We have got a variety size of rooms from 18㎡to 42㎡. It would be great if you could take a larger space room into your consideration in your next visit for your luxury and superior stay.
Your feedback is highly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you to the Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo.

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年9月25日的点评 通过移动设备发表

造訪於17年12月,
地點方便,毗鄰札幌站,
房間整潔,
洗手間比一般的酒店寬敞一點,
一向對三井系列的酒店都有信心。

入住日期:2018年10月
旅行类型: 情侣游
感谢 malitsl
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。
FrontofficeManager31,三井花园酒店 的 フロント オフィス マネージャー,回复了这篇点评2019年9月26日已回复
Google 翻译

Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and taking the time to provide the review for your recent stay.
We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our convenient location which is one of the selling points.
Your comments have been shared with all of our team members and it is an encouragement to us all. Once again, your feedback is highly appreciated and we hope you will give us the opportunity welcoming you back in the future.
Front Office Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年7月1日的点评 通过移动设备发表

麻雀虽小五脏俱全的商务饭店,早餐自助式,吃饱没问题,有大浴池但我们没去泡,倒是看到不少日本人过去,房间隔音还算不错,而且附近交通方便,用走的就可以逛到不少景点

感谢 637guac
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
FrontofficeManager31,三井花园酒店 的 支配人,回复了这篇点评2019年7月4日已回复
Google 翻译

Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo and taking a time for sharing your comment. We are very glad to read that you enjoyed our convenient location and our hotel breakfast. We are truly delighted that you were satisfied with our location which is very convenient from JR station (5 minutes' walk!). As additional information, Our breakfast buffet combines more than 30 varieties of western and Japanese healthy dishes. Our breakfast buffet also serves our guests very delicious food items of Hokkaido for their good start of the lovely day. Also, we would appreciate your kind understanding for the room situation in the city of Japan. We have got a variety size of rooms from 18㎡to 42㎡. It would be great if you could take a larger space room into your consideration in your next visit for your luxury and superior stay. We are pleased to notice, Our public bath is not natural hot spring, but it is spacious enough for several people.There are even 7 individual washing booth. You can experience very relaxing time that you can't experience when you only use unit bath especially after a long sightseeing walk. We know it's not very big bathtub but it is cozy and well equiped. Your feedback is highly appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you to the Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo. Front office Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年6月23日的点评

地点很方便,出札幌南口右转后过 2个街口就到了;楼下有便利商店,对面就是六花亭,旧市政厅也在附近。
逛了一天的街,回到饭店可以去大浴场泡澡,真的很舒服。

感谢 _S2653US
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
FrontofficeManager31,三井花园酒店 的 フロント オフィス マネージャー,回复了这篇点评2019年6月26日已回复
Google 翻译

Thank you for your stay at Mitsui Garden Hotel Sapporo. And we appreciate your precious comment. We hope you had enjoyed trip in Japan.
We are very glad to read that you enjoyed our convenient location and our hotel public bath.
Our location is very convenient from JR station (5 minutes' walk!) and shopping mall. So,it's expand your choice to go other cities near Sapporo.
Our staffs listen carefully to all comments and feedback from our guests to make sure that we can improve our services for the better everyday. As we sincerely hope that you will continue to stay with us in the future. 
Front Office Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评