我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
让您以优惠价格入住
Expedia.com
US$73
+ US$7 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
在21/09/23前可免费取消
立即预订,入住付款
Booking.com
US$73
+ US$7 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
在21/09/22前可免费取消
Destinia.com
US$68
+ US$15 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
在21/09/20前可免费取消
Hotels.comUS$73
Trip.comUS$73
Prestigia.comUS$95
查看全部 17 个优惠
价格为合作伙伴提供的每晚平均房费,可能不包含所有税费。 所显示的税费仅为预计。详情请咨询我们的合作伙伴。
附近酒店
点评 (3,671)
筛选点评
3,671 条结果
旅行者评分
2,181
1,089
263
78
60
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
2,181
1,089
263
78
60
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 3,671 条
2021年2月24日的点评 通过移动设备发表

位置不错 离吉隆坡地标双子塔很近
虽然是老牌五星 但保养得不错
送了欢迎蛋糕到房间 酒店出品的朱古力蛋糕也很好吃
有点可惜的是 入住时所有前台员工都只会说英语 对自己出行的老人可能不太方便

感谢 Nicola Y
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
Tripadvisor 中国会员
2020年3月14日的点评 通过移动设备发表

入住日期:2020年2月
旅行类型: 商务行
此点评仅代表旅行者个人的主观反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作伙伴的反馈。
IC_KualaLumpur,洲际度假酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2020年3月16日已回复
Google 翻译

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年2月26日的点评

2020年2月26日入住;大堂接待非常有礼。入住登记服务很棒。
房间面积很大舒适,景观开杨。房间之间隔音好很宁静。
酒店早餐很丰富食物选择很多,中、西日式及地道马来西亚的食物均有。
唯一令我不满意地方是餐厅内的一位员工Jason 对外藉人士及南亚人士态度就好亲切
原本我在其中一个地方取用食物;他打尖与服务生取食物予他的VIP;非常没礼貌,作为一个酒店高级员工穿着制服无论遇到任何客人都是需要基本尊重!
其他的服务员笑容可掬态度亲切与他相比落差很大

感谢 Bshcatblue
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
IC_KualaLumpur,洲际度假酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2020年2月27日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Bshcatblue,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am delighted to hear that you've enjoyed your stay with us and have come to enjoy the services and facilities found in our hotel. Nevertheless, rest assured that your feedback on our colleague's performance has been noted down and forwarded to the relevant departments for training improvements.

Dear Bshcatblue, once again, thank you for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future.

Best regards,

Anil Pathak
Regional General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年2月12日的点评 通过移动设备发表

酒店非常好,房间干净,地点优越,早餐特别棒,餐厅的Sahin服务非常好!但是进入酒店时没有人迎接,礼宾也没有来帮忙,感觉有些冷漠。

入住日期:2020年1月
旅行类型: 情侣游
1  感谢 JamesAwesome
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。
IC_KualaLumpur,洲际度假酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2020年2月13日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear JamesAwesome,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay experience with us. I am delighted to hear that you've had a great stay with us and have enjoyed the use of our hotel's services and facilities. Moreover, It is heart warming to hear that our colleagues, such as Sahin, was able to elevate your time with us through his delivery of True Hospitality.

Nevertheless, rest assured that your feedback on our welcome experience has been noted down and forwarded to the relevant departments for quality improvement review. Dear JamesAwesome, once again, thank you for taking the time to share your stay with us and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future.

Best regards,

Anil Pathak
Regional General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年1月28日的点评

2019年8月暑假住4天,柜台服务人员亲切有礼,酒店房间大,健身房环境很棒,早餐一流,相较于其他国家的洲际算是很便宜的。地理位置很棒,走到双子星只需10分钟。

感谢 leelU8894YH
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
IC_KualaLumpur,洲际度假酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2020年2月2日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear leelU8894YH,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am delighted to hear that your stay with us was nothing short of memorable as you've enjoyed the location of our hotel alongside with the unparalleled services and facilities.

Dear leelU8894YH, once again, thank you for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again in the near future.

Best regards,

Anil Pathak
Regional General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2020年1月21日的点评

位置不错 走10分钟可以到双子塔
shopping吃饭都方便
是热闹地区但又不会塞车
酒店房间算大 早餐样式如果有点变化会更好
连吃三天都一样

感谢 poonsun
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
IC_KualaLumpur,洲际度假酒店 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2020年1月23日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear poonsun,

Thank you for choosing InterContinental Kuala Lumpur as your preferred hotel of choice when travelling to Kuala Lumpur. I am delighted to hear that you've enjoyed your stay with us and have come to appreciate the sizes of our rooms and the variety of dining options to choose from in our hotel.

Nevertheless, rest assured that your feedback on our variety rotation has been noted down and forwarded to the relevant departments for quality improvement review. Should you wish for us to arrange your next visit, please feel free to reach out to us.

Best regards,

Anil Pathak
Regional General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评