我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
加尔各答(亦写作“Calcutta”)
发布
收件箱
搜索
附近酒店
点评 (901)
筛选点评
902 条结果
旅行者评分
414
340
91
20
37
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
旅行者评分
414
340
91
20
37
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 902 条
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年7月9日的点评

员工和服务都很棒。特别要感谢Sanjoy Routh,她总是不畏辛苦在深夜为我准备食物,而且非常棒。极好的经历,还有3天,但期待更多精彩的体验。非常感谢各位。

感谢 satyasingh0489
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
AvinashSubba,Monotel - Luxury Business Hotel 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年7月15日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Mr. Singh,

Greetings from Monotel Luxury Business Hotel Kolkata!!!

Thank you for sharing your experiences at the Hotel.

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and for your amazing review.

Our philosophy is to explore all opportunities to make the guests feel most comfortable and we did exactly that to ensure that you remember us fondly. Service excellence with the urge to anticipate and comply with the guest needs is what we believe in. I am so happy to know that you got to experience the best of our hospitality.

Our efforts are focused at providing a homely environment to guest with friendly service. I am proud of the team here and will share your comments with everyone.

Many thanks again for taking the time to write this review. We hope that you will plan another stay with us soon!

Warm Regards.

Avinash Subba

General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年5月4日的点评

最近,我在这家酒店出席了一场晚宴,这场晚宴属于精英科学会议的一部分。这儿供应的食物不仅糟透了,而且大多数代表感到恶心,发生严重食物中毒。这绝不是一家四星级酒店。一定要避开这家酒店。

感谢 CoolcoverKP
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
AvinashSubba,Monotel - Luxury Business Hotel 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年5月9日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Guest,

Namaste !!!

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding our hotel on TripAdvisor. We are certainly disappointed that your experience at our property was not a pleasant one.

We deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you. We would genuinely want you to have a good experience at our property and ensure to serve you better.

Nothing is more important than regaining your trust and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again with genuine heartfelt service excellence. Please contact our F&B Manager Mr. Harjot Singh on + 91 9331134540, and he will be more than happy to assist you.


Best Regards,

Avinash Subba

General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年5月1日的点评 通过移动设备发表

酒店很不错,住得很舒适。酒店设有宴会厅、屋顶游泳池,提供优质的自助早餐及中晚餐。房间建得很合理,服务也很好。酒店位于黄金地段,方便前往V区IT中心和机场。

感谢 subhs09
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
AvinashSubba,Monotel - Luxury Business Hotel 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年5月2日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Guest,

Namaste !!!

Thank you for taking out your valuable time and for sharing your experience during your recent stay at the Monotel, Kolkata.

We are delighted to note that you had a comfortable stay and you were happy with the hotel services and the facilities available. I have shared your feedback with my team and they were extremely happy to hear from you.

Your valuable comments always help to motivate our associates to offer even higher levels of excellence and we shall make every effort to continue to live up to your expectations in future as well.

Thanking you and assuring you of our best attention at all times.

Best Regards,

Avinash Subba

General Manager

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2018年10月10日的点评

设施齐全,房间整洁,服务及时。那里的食物也很好,早餐也很丰盛。健身房不大,但对那些只是想使用跑步机的人来说很方便。前厅部的工作人员很好,非常乐于助人。

与这家酒店合作收集的点评
感谢 Jimmy H
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
AvinashSubba,Monotel - Luxury Business Hotel 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2018年10月11日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Sir,

Namaste !!!

Thank you for sharing your experiences at the Hotel on TripAdvisor.

We are indeed grateful for the overall positive comments made by you regarding the Hotel and its services. It is our endeavor to ensure that all of our guests have an exceptional experience and return Home with warm Memories.

I have conveyed your appreciation to all concerned and everyone was extremely delighted to hear from you.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back!

Warm regards,

Avinash Subba

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2018年9月23日的点评 通过移动设备发表

每次我游览加尔各答的时候都要入住这家酒店,因为这里非常热情好客!前台的工作人员赛亚会热烈的欢迎每一位到访的客人!酒店的早餐很美味,种类很多,一定要入住这里。

感谢 Amit Y
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
AvinashSubba,Monotel - Luxury Business Hotel 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2018年10月4日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Sir,

Namaste !!!

Thank you for your stay and for a fabulous review.

Our endeavor is to be known for friendly, intuitive and personalized service and it is great to know that you were impressed with the personal touch in our service delivery.

I am really happy to know that you had a good time with us and were able to relax and unwind. I would also want to thank you for your compliments to our team member. I will share your review with my entire team which will only motivate our ‘ladies & gentlemen’ to continue and strive harder to excel in providing exceptional and delicious experiences to our guests.

The Monotel team looks forward to welcome you back on your next visit to the "City of Joy"!

Best Regards.

Avinash Subba

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评