我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近酒店
点评 (199)
筛选点评
199 条结果
旅行者评分
56
37
35
20
51
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
56
37
35
20
51
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 199 条
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2015年12月4日的点评

这个酒店位于市中心,房间的布局也非常好,在入口处就有一个厨房。但是另一方面这个酒店很破旧。从坏掉的屏风还有无法使用的浴缸塞到大厅门口肮脏的地毯,我都表示非常失望。

1  感谢 GlobalGypsy_13
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Manager_11525,Extended Stay America - Palm Springs - Airport 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2015年12月9日已回复
Google 翻译

Thank you for your recent review of your stay. The situation you described is unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. In response to your feedback, we are taking action to replace the screens and deep clean our carpeting. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2015年9月8日的点评

这真是个糟糕的地方!从外面看上去还可以,然而当你一走进酒店,会发现香烟味道非常重。我们预订的是一间双卧房间,最后他们却给了我们两间独立的卧室。我和我丈夫不得不分房睡,以免让孩子们独自呆在一间房间里。这里还住了很多抽大麻的人。半夜你能听到有人在走廊里打架,持续了一整晚。就这里的大陆式早餐来说,如果你认为咖啡加松饼就是大陆式早餐的话,你会感觉还不错。再也不会来这里入住了!

1  感谢 bbzzz
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Manager_11525,Extended Stay America - Palm Springs - Airport 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2015年9月18日已回复
Google 翻译

Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. The situation you described regarding the smoke smell is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. We do have a limited number of smoking rooms on the third floor of the hotel and I apologize that you were able to discern the smell. To prevent this from happening again, my team is going to make sure that we patrol the hallways and use extra air freshener to abate the problem. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. To discuss further, or if you have any questions, please contact me at psa@extendedstay.com. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2015年6月29日的点评 通过移动设备发表

对这家酒店非常失望。从外面看它的外表还是可以的,但里面很脏,我们到达时在走廊和房间闻到有大麻的味道,床是双人床,而不是广告所说的大床,厨房里有个漏洞。绝不会再来这里住!!!

3  感谢 Mk1031
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Manager_11525,Extended Stay America - Palm Springs - Airport 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2015年7月14日已回复
Google 翻译

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please know that we are sincerely sorry for the cleanliness issues you experienced. I discussed your comments with the team, and we are all planning to be more vigilant in our room inspections to ensure that each guest has a clean and comfortable stay. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. Please contact me, at psa@extendedstay.com, if you would like to discuss this further. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2015年5月19日的点评

我住在这里是因为我亲戚定在这里,所以我想离他们近一点。我真后悔之前没有读读关于这里的评论,如果我有读过,我一定不会选择住在这里。服务还算是可以,但是房间闻起来简直就像动物尿液。(这里是允许带狗狗的)没有吹风机,挂毛巾的毛巾杆和厕所的挂钩质量极差,感觉轻轻一碰他们就会掉下来似的。厅里闻起来全是大麻味儿,全尺寸的冰箱还不错。我到这里来是参加一个葬礼。但是当我回家的时候,我发现有800多刀的不明花费。这里是最有可能盗我借记卡信息的地方,因为我只在这里用过我的卡!!!

2  感谢 Edward B
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Manager_11525,Extended Stay America - Palm Springs - Airport 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2015年5月27日已回复
Google 翻译

The staff and I read your comments about your stay with us. The situation you described regarding your experience is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. I discussed your comments with our staff, and we have made necessary repairs in your room and will be making sure all rooms are thoroughly inspected before guest arrivals. Additionally, please know that we do not tolerate the use of illegal substances at our property. Once we are informed and we detect the substance, we follow a proper procedure to eliminate its use. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. I would be happy to speak with you further. If you would like, please contact me directly, at PSA@extendedstay.com. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2019年5月1日的点评

入住日期:2019年4月
  • 旅行类型: 独自旅行
    • 地点
    • 睡眠质量
    • 服务
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。
00esa,Extended Stay America - Palm Springs - Airport 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年5月2日已回复
Google 翻译

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评