我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近酒店
点评 (589)
筛选点评
589 条结果
旅行者评分
387
114
42
29
17
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
387
114
42
29
17
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 589 条
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2周前点评 通过移动设备发表

我住过的最差的酒店,又旧又脏,房间的气味像公共厕所,地毯好像50年都没清洗过,耻辱!而且照片根本就没有展示这家酒店的真实情况,我不明白Trip advisor是怎么给他们评级的,他们应该举报这里。

感谢 165gabriele
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com.ar 查看原文
PaliManagement,洛杉矶圣莫尼卡帕里豪斯酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评回复时间:2周前
Google 翻译

Dear 165gabriele,

Thank you for your review of Palihouse Santa Monica. I am disappointed to hear that you did not enjoy your recent stay with us. You are correct the hotel does have great history, it is actually a registered historic building here in the City of Santa Monica. We do realize we are not for everyone, especially those that prefer something that is new and modern instead of the charm and uniqueness we offer from the typical cookie cutter hotel experience. I must however correct you on the carpets as we just installed brand new carpet in the guest rooms and as you can see by our other reviews one of the things people rave about is how clean the hotel and the rooms are.

I hope on you next trip to Santa Monica you are able to find accommodations more suitable to your tastes.

Best,
Greg Shortt | Housemaster

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
3周前点评

可爱的地方,但他们把我们故意安排在他们之前知道空调坏了的房间里。我们在下午5点问他们为什么这么热,他们说我们的房间空调坏了,第二天就会修好...当我们退房的时候。床上没有床单而且床垫硌得慌。在退房时抱怨后他们确实给我们打了五折,但如果我知道在最热的夏日却没有空调,我会以同样的价格前往Proper酒店,那里有酒吧,餐厅和空调。

与这家酒店合作收集的点评
感谢 nokern
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
PaliManagement,洛杉矶圣莫尼卡帕里豪斯酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评回复时间:2周前
Google 翻译

Dear nokem,

Thank you for your review of Palihouse Santa Monica. I am sorry to hear you did not have an enjoyable experience with us during your stay. We of course would never knowingly put someone in a room with broken A/C, unfortunately after you had checked in the A/C did go down and we were made aware of it around the same time as you were just a little before 5pm and immediately called for a technician to come out and the earliest they could come was the next morning. This does not excuse the fact that you had room with no A/C for the evening but as you mentioned in your review we did give you a 50% discount for the inconvenience. The A/C was repaired the next morning and we would certainly like to welcome you back to give us another try in the future. Please email me direct at Greg@palihousesm.com.

Best,
Greg Shortt | Housemaster

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年6月17日的点评

酒店地理位置优越,靠近一些很好的餐厅,员工热情周到,客房舒适,尤其是床。唯一的缺点是在经典国王套房里浴室的尺寸不合适。考虑会再住久一点,但下次我们来这座城市的话,一定会再来光顾的。

与这家酒店合作收集的点评
感谢 Explore13593157028
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
PaliManagement,洛杉矶圣莫尼卡帕里豪斯酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年6月26日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Explore13593157028,

Thank you for your review of Palihouse Santa Monica. We are happy to hear that you had a great stay , enjoyed our attentive and friendly staff as well as our comfortable rooms and most importantly that you will be back.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Best,
Greg Shortt | Housemaster

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年5月15日的点评

我觉得怎么夸奖这家酒店都不为过。这里的工作人员非常热情好客,会很乐意为客人奉献,让客人的体验变得更加特别。大家千万别错过这里的餐食,比我们在城里吃到的那些餐厅好多了,虽然那些餐厅也很棒。酒店的环境如同绿洲一般,你会很难离开酒店去探索城市!酒店的装潢,洁净度,舒适度以及整个体验都远超我的期望值。为了来此入住,我还会到访这附近。我极力推荐这里。从酒店步行即可抵达码头以及位于一片安静漂亮区域的商铺。

与这家酒店合作收集的点评
感谢 Trail50548819130
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
PaliManagement,洛杉矶圣莫尼卡帕里豪斯酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年5月16日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Trail50548819130,

Thank you for your review of Palihouse Santa Monica. I love that you cannot rave about this hotel enough, we really appreciate that. I am also glad our famously friendly staff lived up to their reputation and you enjoyed dining with us even better than dining out in the city. Glad you had such a wonderful experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Best,
Greg Shortt | Housemaster

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年4月24日的点评

我的伴侣和我在城里工作,但是希望能在开会之间有自己的一个私密的小旅行。房间十分独特,很大,而且又很漂亮的浴室和完整的厨房。十分温馨舒适。酒店大堂也是很漂亮的地方,适合坐下来和朋友会面喝咖啡。

与这家酒店合作收集的点评
感谢 LoveTravel536119
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
PaliManagement,洛杉矶圣莫尼卡帕里豪斯酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年4月26日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear LoveTravel536119,

Thank you for your review of Palihouse Santa Monica. I am happy to hear that you and your partner enjoyed your private getaway with us between meetings, we hope you can do it again on your next work trip.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Best,

Greg Shortt | Housemaster

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评