我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近酒店
点评 (377)
筛选点评
377 条结果
旅行者评分
210
110
34
17
6
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
210
110
34
17
6
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 377 条
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
1周前点评

最近,我和丈夫参加了当地的一个晚会,在这家旅馆住了一晚。它位于贝塞斯达众多餐厅、购物中心附近。我们的房间很干净,床和床单都很舒服。强烈推荐。

与 Hyatt Hotels 合作收集的点评
感谢 deborah g
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Ed B,Hyatt Regency Bethesda 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评回复时间:1周前
Google 翻译

Thank you for the fantastic review, deborah!

We're delighted your time with us was so wonderful! It's fantastic you took advantage of our convenient location in the heart of the city, and that the cleanliness and comfort of our rooms exceeded your expectations! We endeavor to offer a memorable experience for all of our guests. We look forward to hosting you again soon for another excellent experience! For your next visit, did you know we are just one stop from the National Institutes of Health? The national library of medicine and the Natcher Center are both located on their massive campus!

Have a wonderful day.

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
4周前点评

前台以为我是地铁的乘客,来这里只是碰巧拐错了弯,或者只在酒店里漫无目的地闲逛。因为停车场的入口和地铁系统感觉是一样的,当然前台看起来也有点偏执。如果你穿休闲装,那么你很有可能被认为是地铁乘客。

与 Hyatt Hotels 合作收集的点评
感谢 lillieken
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Ed B,Hyatt Regency Bethesda 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评回复时间:4周前
Google 翻译

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback, Lillie.

We're disappointed to hear that your experience was tarnished by your interactions with some members of our team. Please know that we are dedicated to providing only the most attentive and courteous service to each individual staying in our hotel so we'll be sure to discuss your concerns moving forward.

We hope you'll give us another opportunity to host you in the future for a more positive experience.

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年5月13日的点评

酒店非常美,前台很乐于助人,但是有一点点不足的是我等待了好一会儿才入住。我很喜欢房间里的空间和阳台。酒店的地理位置很棒。停车服务很棒,但是我的车原本是很干净整洁的,当酒店帮我停好车之后我拿回我的车的时候,乘客座椅上有一点脏了。

与 Hyatt Hotels 合作收集的点评
感谢 Safari14742345578
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Ed B,Hyatt Regency Bethesda 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年5月14日已回复
Google 翻译

Thank you for the feedback.

While it's great you enjoyed your time with us so much, we regret that our services didn't meet your expectations. We hold ourselves to a higher standard so we'll be sure to discuss your feedback with our team moving forward.

We look forward to hosting you again soon for a more positive experience.

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年5月7日的点评

这次是我们在酒店翻新之后,第一次入住。酒店做的很不错,感觉非常有现代感,很干净。酒店在贝塞斯达的中心位置,就在地铁的正上方。然而,酒店最初的设计是一个开放的中庭,所有的房间都通向中庭,从大厅上升到屋顶。这意味着在外面发生的所有声音听起来都像是在你的门外。声音从一堵墙弹到另一堵墙。星期天的早午餐吃饭声音,大厅里的孩子们尖叫,所有的声音都好像在你三楼的房间旁边。希望酒店楼上的噪音能少一点。

感谢 Brett M
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Ed B,Hyatt Regency Bethesda 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年5月8日已回复
Google 翻译

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us, Brett.

We appreciate the time you've taken to leave us your feedback. Hearing our guests' suggestions are extremely important to us. With that being said, we'll be sure to look into your concerns regarding our sound insulation moving forward. We want to make sure those missteps​ are erased for our future guests.

Once again, we appreciate the time you've taken to leave us a review. If there's any way we can accommodate you during a future visit, please let us know. Have a great day!

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年4月26日的点评

招待处的工作人员能力强又敬业。但是空调很吵,而且只有一档(就是开和关)。窗是开不了的。房间里面又潮湿,空气又差,而且房间服务生根本不称职。也没有自助早餐。

与 Hyatt Hotels 合作收集的点评
感谢 Discover64540676762
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Ed B,Hyatt Regency Bethesda 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年4月26日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Guest, we appreciate the feedback.

We're disappointed that your stay with us was less than ideal. It's unfortunate you've noticed a decline in the quality of our accommodations. We care about the comfort of our guests so we'll address your concerns with our team moving forward.

We hope for the opportunity to host you again soon for a more positive experience.

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年4月6日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我和姐妹们去贝塞斯达爵士布鲁斯俱乐部看一场Go Go乐队的演出。这家酒店步行就能到那里。房间干净、安静,床也很舒服。他们有健身设施和游泳池,但我想我没有使用过。莫顿饭店附属于酒店。地铁就在酒店外面。车库的停车费是每晚8美元。代客泊车30美元。我绝对推荐这家酒店。工作人员非常友好,乐于助人。哦,酒店还有一个属于你们所有咖啡爱好者的星巴克。

感谢 386shanitad
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Ed B,Hyatt Regency Bethesda 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年4月7日已回复
Google 翻译

Thanks for the wonderful review, Shanita!

We're thrilled you had such a fantastic stay in our hotel! It's excellent your room was refreshed properly and that you appreciated our comfortable and clean facilities. That's what we like to see! We strive for excellence and your praise lets us know we're doing our job!

We look forward to seeing you again soon for another fantastic experience! Have a beautiful day!

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评