我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
让您以优惠价格入住
Marriott Hotels
US$188
+ US$31 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
Booking.com
US$167
+ US$27 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
在21/11/04前可免费取消
立即预订,入住付款
Expedia.com
US$167
+ US$28 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
在21/11/05前可免费取消
Hotels.comUS$167
TripadvisorUS$167
Priceline
查看全部 20 个优惠
价格为合作伙伴提供的每晚平均房费,可能不包含所有税费。 所显示的税费仅为预计。详情请咨询我们的合作伙伴。
附近酒店
点评 (4,046)
筛选点评
4,046 条结果
旅行者评分
1,107
1,619
810
302
208
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
1,107
1,619
810
302
208
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 4,046 条
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年8月20日的点评

我在近期不会再入住这家酒店,除非他们更换无线网络服务策略并且改善代客泊车服务。这两件事物简直令人感到很糟糕。当许多其他连锁酒店免费提供基本的WiFi服务时,这家酒店每晚还需为基本的WIFI服务交14美元简直是荒谬的。而且由于漫长的等待和昂贵的费用,周末的泊车服务也简直是一场噩梦。

与 Cancelon.com 合作收集的点评
感谢 matthewmooreuconn
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
TeamMarriott,费城市区万豪酒店 的 Guest Experience Liaison,回复了这篇点评2019年8月21日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear matthewmooreuconn,

We value our guest feedback, and we thank you for taking the time to share yours. We apologize for your disappointment with some aspects of your stay. Our fees are listed on our website, and we are sorry if this was not adequately communicated with you. Additionally, we are sorry for the long wait for valet service. We will share your comments with our team to see where we can make improvements. Thank you for choosing our hotel, and we hope you will reconsider and stay with us again.

Barbara F.
Guest Experience Liaison

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年8月11日的点评 通过移动设备发表

4星的酒店,2星的服务。我们公司在酒店用餐可以打折。酒店内的星巴克,不允许房间收费,所以星巴克没有万豪积分。酒店餐厅要身份证才可以享受折扣。手机上的电子身份证不算。要回房间拿身份证原件。当我拿回身份证之后,已经停止供应早餐。然后在午餐菜单上点了费城起司牛排薄饼,结果端出来的是费城起司牛排三明治。服务生告诉我点的就是三明治。我很确定我点的是博饼。结果就是一个小小的简单的昂贵的薄饼。肉、起司、玉米饼、番茄酱和酸奶油。账单出来后,我享受了折扣,但是也不能记在房间账上。去前台处理餐厅的账单。如果你想在一小时内得到鳄梨酱、莎莎酱或一顿饭,那就坚持吃玉米卷吧。

感谢 97BrianR97
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
TeamMarriott,费城市区万豪酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年8月12日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear 97BrianR97,

Thank you for dining with us. Please accept our apologies for not exceeding your expectations during your visit with us. Our goal is to always offer a one-of-kind dining experience for every guest to include expertly prepared entrees and inspired service. You deserved exceptional and attentive service from our associates, and we regret this was not your experience. This is not typical to the experience we are known for, and we hope you will see this as the isolated incident it was. We are grateful for your patience, and your feedback will be used to improve our responsiveness. Thank you for your business and comments, and we hope to have another opportunity to show you the hospitality you deserve.

Barbara F.
Guest Experience Liaison

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年7月19日的点评

在预订房间时,我只能选择“预付房费”(我很乐意支付常规房费,因为商务会议可以更改)。不用说,我的出差被推迟了两周。根据万豪酒店全国代表的说法,是否全额退款或更改预订由酒店自行决定。那么为什么我还损失了500多美元呢?这不是对待客户的方式,尤其是那些经常出差的人。我永远不会住在这家酒店,我希望没有人会像我一样在和他们打交道时犯同样的错误。

感谢 Carly A
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
TeamMarriott,费城市区万豪酒店 的 Guest Experience Liaison,回复了这篇点评2019年7月20日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear CarlyA,

Thank you for your review. We were disappointed to learn that you were unable to make your reservation due to a change in your meeting date. We allow advanced purchases only on certain rooms and suites due to our capacity. When this option is chosen, our guests may cancel their reservations within one business day of the day they reserve their rooms. After that time, advanced purchased reservations are non-refundable and non-changeable. This information is on our website and available to our guests at the time of booking, but we sincerely apologize if it was missed when you reserved your room. We understand your frustrations, and we thank you again for your review.

Barbara F.
Guest Experience Liaison

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年7月12日的点评

在国际象棋公开赛期间我曾在此住宿,我当时是这项比赛的ouy工作人员。酒店位于繁忙的市中心,前台工作人员和门童都非常出色。会议设施维护良好,不过我们在灯光方面遇到了一些问题。房间很不错。上下州际公路很方便,特别是考虑到它位于市中心的优越位置。

感谢 Karl H
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
TeamMarriott,费城市区万豪酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年7月14日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Karl H,

Thank you for your review regarding your stay at the Philadelphia Marriott Downtown during the chess tournament. It is great to read that you were impressed with our helpful associates and ideal location which was perfect for your needs. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we hope to see you again soon.

Barbara F.
Guest Experience Liaison

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年6月15日的点评 通过移动设备发表

住宿还好,房间相当干净。然而,收取了我们每晚30美元的升级费用。我和我的丈夫都是万豪的金牌会员,可以免费升级。我们花了30美元“升级”到会议中心上面的高塔。我觉得这是不可接受的。通常我们在其他酒店都是免费升级。

感谢 Olyalya6
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
TeamMarriott,费城市区万豪酒店 的 Guest Experience Liaison,回复了这篇点评2019年6月17日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Olyalya6,

Thank you for choosing us and for being a loyal Marriott Bonvoy Gold member. I wish to apologize for the unsatisfactory experience you had during your recent stay with us. We would welcome the opportunity to speak with you and rectify your billing concerns. As your review is anonymous, please contact me at Barbara.fitzgerald@marriott.com with your reservation details such as the name the reservation was under and/or hotel confirmation number. We hope to have the opportunity to offer a better customer service experience

Barbara F.
Guest Experience Liaison

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2019年5月31日的点评 通过移动设备发表

酒店很大,很漂亮!正常的双床房对于2个大人,一个小孩来说刚刚好,但是如果是三个大人的话,就有点挤了。由于酒店是在繁华的中心区域,还提供导游小册子介绍附近的商店和餐厅。KN 13餐厅的员工非常友善,知道的也很多。非常推荐这家酒店。

感谢 Solandra D
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
TeamMarriott,费城市区万豪酒店 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年5月31日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Solandra D,

Thank you for the review of your stay at the Philadelphia Marriott Downtown. We are glad you had a pleasant experience and that you liked our friendly staff. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back the next time your travels bring you our way.

Barbara F.
Guest Experience Liaison


举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评