我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
马上预订! 这家酒店就快没有空位了。
Trip.com
US$119
+ US$19 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
在21/10/24前可免费取消
Priceline
US$79
+ US$23 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
在21/10/23前可免费取消
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
查看全部 9 个优惠
价格为合作伙伴提供的每晚平均房费,可能不包含所有税费。 所显示的税费仅为预计。详情请咨询我们的合作伙伴。
附近酒店
点评 (435)
筛选点评
435 条结果
旅行者评分
228
75
50
36
46
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
228
75
50
36
46
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 435 条
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2017年6月30日的点评

大酒店,地理位置好,视野好,餐厅很棒,员工很有礼貌。如果变冷了,就要求要房间加热器,浴室有点小,但是房间很宽敞。景色令人惊叹。坐在敞开的大窗户,品尝着咖啡,欣赏风景!

感谢 Aastha2015
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.in 查看原文
Manager_OakRayHotels,Oak Ray Summer Hill Breeze 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2017年7月4日已回复
Google 翻译

Thank you for the time taken to pen afew lines with about your stay in our hotel “Oakray summer hill breeze”.
In all you enjoyed your stay happy about your few suggestion will be looked into.
Hope to see you again in your next trip to sri lanka.
Manager.

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2017年4月8日的点评 通过移动设备发表

在斯里兰卡旅游期间,我和朋友们来这家饭店用餐。刚抵达时,城里的景致令我们印象深刻,但我们的体验急转直下。我点了辣椒酱鸡肉、蔬菜和薯条。当我拿到晚餐时,我却发现鸡肉带着血丝,蔬菜生硬,没有煮熟。服务员无数次来我们桌确认菜单,但始终没有端上烹调好的饭菜。我们不得不抱怨这里的饭菜和服务。真是浪费时间。不用说,我没有买单。

感谢 360r_is_nn
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Manager_OakRaySenani,Oak Ray Summer Hill Breeze 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2017年4月15日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear,
We thank you for your valid Comments. If Help us to improve the stranded of food and service. on that day with 15 people in your group how had a la carte food no complains. Except your food was a big under cook sorry we except the fact it was a mistake, however management dissection was not charge you for the enter meal. Therefore please except our humble apologies on this matter we look forward to improve the standard of service in the hotel,
Thank you

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2017年2月24日的点评

在茶镇的时候,在这个酒店住了一晚,很舒适。入住的时候就会提供茶和粗糖。爬了几层陡峭的楼梯才到房间。很宽敞,还能看到雾景,也能瞭望整个镇。员工友好周到。房间有加热设施,晚上很寒冷的。酒店没有其他额外设施,但是物有所值,服务很赞。我有点不舒服,没有去其餐厅。酒店提供了含水果、鸡蛋和三明治的早餐,很美味,我觉得这远远超出我的预期。

感谢 escape2explore
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Manager_OakRaySenani,Oak Ray Summer Hill Breeze 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评2017年2月25日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Sir/Madam
We are delighted to read your highly rated review on the trip adviser. I have shared your review with our team members. Your review will give all the informations of our hotel as you have clearly explained how you were impressed welcome by the staff, welcome drink,in room cleanliness, staff attentiveness and friendliness. Our staff has been informed the importance of the review of our clients ,as they need to keep up the same for all the guests in future.
we understand how you have been experienced our services and facilities and therefore you have taken little time to write such a fabulous review on us in the trip adviser which will be a great help to anyone who seeks a fabulous holiday in Hill country.
hope to see you again in Oakray Summer Hill Breeze.

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2017年2月1日的点评 通过移动设备发表

专门做团体客人的自助餐厅,餐厅的位置不错,可以看到美丽的风景,其他菜色很普通,专门做团体客人的自助餐厅,菜色真的不怎么好吃!

感谢 richman168
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
Manager_OakRaySenani,Oak Ray Summer Hill Breeze 的 Front Office Manager,回复了这篇点评2017年2月16日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Sir,

Thanks a lot for your review on trip adviser. we noted some of the areas were not meeting your expectations. with the review you have published we have been able to identify some areas where we need to have more attention and improvements.
we trust that you would give us another opportunity to serve you and assure a very pleasant and memorable stay at our hotel.

with best regards from Oak Ray Summer Hill Breeze Nuwaraeliya

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由Tripadvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2016年7月12日的点评 通过移动设备发表

7月10日我住在这家酒店,但它一点也不令人满意。外面太冷了,但酒店没有室内娱乐设施,没有游泳池,没有酒吧,没有无线网络。它有热水设施,但努沃勒埃利耶的每家酒店都有室内加热器。餐厅能看到风景,但食物一点也不让人满意。酒店的服务也很糟糕。

1  感谢 shawonsau
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Manager_OakRaySenani,Oak Ray Summer Hill Breeze 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2016年9月6日已回复
Google 翻译

Thank you for the time taken to pen afew lines with about your stay in our hotel “Oakray summer hill breeze”.
In all you enjoyed your stay happy about your few suggestion will be looked into.
Hope to see you again in your next trip to sri lanka.

Manager.

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评