我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
附近酒店
点评 (221)
筛选点评
221 条结果
旅行者评分
51
83
48
18
21
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
旅行者评分
51
83
48
18
21
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 221 条
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2017年9月7日的点评

我们订了这个地方作周末短途旅行。房间很好,很干净。最近可能被改造了。靠近购物和就餐区域是这个地方的一大优势。这里其他的餐馆也都很不错。我不怎么推荐这里的海滩。在这个地区,大多数岛屿的大西洋一边都有风,每年都有肆虐的海浪和海藻。这是我们5月去的时候的情况。除此之外,游泳池还不错,也不拥挤,在这一地区还有很多游玩项目!

感谢 brett w
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Chelsea J,Sugar Bay Club 的 Sales & Marketing Manager,回复了这篇点评2017年10月5日已回复
Google 翻译

Thank you for your very nice review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay in one of our recently remodeled rooms as well as our very convenient location within Frigate Bay. Our five restaurants on property make it very easy to find a great place to dine in the evenings. We are on the Atlantic and only a 5 minute walk to the Caribbean. Our two pools which are very much appreciated by our guests provide the choice of a beautiful meandering landscaped free form pool or our adult pool, which is a great choice for those who like to swim laps.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon!

Sugar Bay Club Staff & Management

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2017年4月21日的点评

我们不得不离开我们的别墅,不能迟到第二天的航班,所以我们六个人就住在这里。我们对酒店漂亮的花园和泳池感到非常喜欢惊喜,因为大浪冲刷了海滩,所以不能游泳。沿着海滩散步还是很不错的,酒店员工非常友好和乐于助人。我们住在一间有小厨房的客房,非常干净,浴室设施齐全,有白色蓬松的毛巾,新的浴巾,价格很合理。带花园家具的阳台。所有的家具都是新的。我们刚从豪华别墅搬过来。很高兴来到这里。

感谢 mullenanne
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.co.uk 查看原文
Chelsea J,Sugar Bay Club 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2017年5月19日已回复
Google 翻译

Hi Mullenanne,

Thank you for taking to time to review your stay with us. We appreciate all feedback and love to hear from our guests. Our landscapers work very hard everyday maintaining our grounds and we love when people comment on this. Our beach is the Atlantic so wonderful for walking as you have said, but not swimming unfortunately as their is a strong undercurrent. Luckily, the Caribbean beach is a short walk from us and is lovely for a swim.
We are happy to hear that our team members were helpful and extremely friendly during your stay. We thank you for choosing us as your accommodation for your extra night and we do hope that you visit our island again soon. We would love to have you stay with us again.

Chelsea

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2017年3月30日的点评 通过移动设备发表

住了几个晚上。房间很大,大床。二楼阳台。地理位置极好,走路就可以走到很多吃东西的地方。房间干净,这个地方看起来安全。让我们诚实点吧。。。我们待在加勒比海,你真的不会花太多时间在你的房间,所以这里物有所值。会推荐这里给朋友和家人。

感谢 James B
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2017年2月13日的点评 通过移动设备发表

这家酒店的位置不错,靠近餐馆,离机场和巴斯特尔不远,酒店不太新,不过很干净,房间舒适,有阳台,有2个很不错的游泳池,可以到一个小海滩,接待处的女士,Chelsea,非常乐于助人。谢谢你!接待处的另一位女士态度有些不同!总之,这是一个位于非常迷人的小岛上的非常棒的酒店!

感谢 KimJ873
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.dk 查看原文
Chelsea J,Sugar Bay Club 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2017年2月14日已回复
Google 翻译

Thank you very much for your review Kim J.

It was my pleasure assisting you during your stay. I do apologize that you did not get the same service across the board. Please feel free to email me at generalmanager@sugarbayclub.com with the details of your experience with the staff member if you have a chance.

We hope that you enjoyed exploring our island and we hope to see you again!

Regards,
Chelsea

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
点评翻译: 此点评由TripAdvisor全球志愿者翻译而来,查看 原始英语点评
2017年2月2日的点评 通过移动设备发表

超赞的地方,房间和花园都维护的很好。每个角落里的员工都会和你打招呼,然后问你假期过的好吗. 酒店附近有餐厅和杂货店,所以无论是你想买些符合你特殊口味的食物在酒店里吃或是出去吃顿便餐都很方便。酒店后面有海滩,你可以在那里游泳或者散步。但是我在住宿期间并没有去海滩上玩,因为海滩上的沙有点粗糙。总之,如果你只是需要度假休息下, 那里有足够的设施供你呆在那里;或者那里也有很丰富的夜生活,如果你是喜欢度假的时候有丰富的夜生活,这里也很适合你住。

1  感谢 Mill H
此点评为TripAdvisor会员个人反馈,不代表TripAdvisor的意见。原文语言为英语,源自www.tripadvisor.com 查看原文
Chelsea J,Sugar Bay Club 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2017年2月9日已回复
Google 翻译

Mill H,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us and everyone about your stay. We are so delighted to hear that you had a wonderful birthday trip and was able to relax and enjoy our island and property. We do hope to welcome you back in the near future. Happy Belated Birthday!

Warm Regards,
Chelsea

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评