我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“下午茶”

The Tent beachfront restaurant and bar
查汶海滩排名第5 (共220家美食)
价格区间: US$12 - US$58
餐厅详细资料
2021年3月6日点评 通过移动设备发表

昨天跟朋友一起来sala住店,进门感觉非常棒。非常适合拍照打卡,下午茶打卡一波。感觉非常洋气!有很多的年轻人,很适合拍照打卡!这里的海特别好天气也好,海也很好,特别人也很好,特别是jeffrey人更好服务特别热情。非常感谢他!

用餐日期:2021年3月
感谢 513jiey
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。
Nicholas H,The Tent beachfront restaurant and bar 的 General Manager,回复了这篇点评2021年3月7日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear 513jiey

Thanks for taking your time to visit us and also write this review after your visit yesterday for our afternoon tea. It is great that Jeffy took great care of you, he will be delighted with the warm comments.

We hope to welcome you again soon to our photographic little piece of heaven again very soon.

Kind Thanks

Nick Hall
EAM

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
撰写点评点评 (426)
旅行者评分
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多语言

1 - 5 条点评,共 426 条

2019年9月16日点评

很棒的餐厅,很棒的位置,就在查汶沙滩,整个沙滩很长,沙也很细,餐点也很好吃,环境也很棒,服务也好,很适合到这用餐。

感谢 Connector809382
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
Nick_Samui,The Tent beachfront restaurant and bar 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年9月19日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Connector809382

Thank you so very kindly for your lovely, glowing review after your visit to SALA Chaweng and "The Tent". We will look forward to welcoming you again for another great experience.

Kind Thanks

Nick Hall
EAM food + beverage

eamfb@salachaweng.com

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
Tripadvisor 中国会员
2019年8月29日点评 通过移动设备发表

用餐日期:2019年8月
此点评仅代表旅行者个人的主观反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作伙伴的反馈。
Nick_Samui,The Tent beachfront restaurant and bar 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年9月1日已回复
Google 翻译

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年7月19日点评 通过移动设备发表

这是一间充满时代感的餐厅 菜式味道极佳 用膳环境优美而宁静 服务员接待殷勤细心 一边品尝美食 一边欣赏岸边嘅美景 人生一大乐事

感谢 GraceH1970
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
Nick_Samui,The Tent beachfront restaurant and bar 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年7月19日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear GraceH1970

Thank you for your recent visit and subsequent review here on Trip Advisor of our restaurant “The Tent”.

We are so very pleased that you enjoyed the attentive service, environment, food and setting.

These kind words will be used as always as encouragement to drive on to achieve success for the team here.

We do hope to see you again at SALA in the near future.

Best Regards

Nick Hall
EAM food+beverage

eamfb@salachaweng.com

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年1月21日点评 通过移动设备发表

服务员亲切地介绍菜单,推介特别的美食
带子及咖喱食品都做得非常出色
及后,准备了生日蛋糕的惊喜,更是令人难忘

1  感谢 GaryWhoTravels
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
Nick_Samui,The Tent beachfront restaurant and bar 的 Manager,回复了这篇点评2019年1月21日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear GaryWhoTravels

Thank you for your recent stay with us and visits to The Tent, we appreciate your lovely kind words and look forward to your next visit so we can turn your 4 bubble review into a 5 here on Trip Advisor.

From the entire team a big thanks to you and see you again at SALA

Nick Hall
executive assistant manager (food beverage)

eamfb@salachaweng.com

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。

查看过The Tent beachfront restaurant and bar的旅行者还看了

 
波普特查汶海滩
 

去过The Tent beachfront restaurant and bar吗? 请分享你的经验!

写点评 上传照片

业主:有什么想要和我们分享的吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取您的详情页
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC 保留所有权利。

网站的此版本通常面向中文使用者,除非有针对其国家或地区的特定网站版本存在。 您可以使用下拉式菜单访问 Tripadvisor 网站面向特定国家或地区的其他版本。