我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
让您以优惠价格入住
US$56
+ US$11 税费
查⁠看优⁠惠
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Travelocity
eDreamsUS$63
查看全部 14 个优惠
价格为合作伙伴提供的每晚平均房费,可能不包含所有税费。 所显示的税费仅为预计。详情请咨询我们的合作伙伴。
附近酒店
点评 (4,004)
筛选点评
4,004 条结果
旅行者评分
2,523
770
330
182
199
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
旅行者评分
2,523
770
330
182
199
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 6 条点评,共 4,004 条
Tripadvisor 中国会员
2019年12月9日的点评 通过移动设备发表

入住日期:2019年12月
旅行类型: 商务行
此点评仅代表旅行者个人的主观反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作伙伴的反馈。
OnlineTeam,圣思雅瑶亚岛Spa度假酒店 的 Customer Service Center,回复了这篇点评2019年12月10日已回复
Google 翻译

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年12月7日的点评 通过移动设备发表

非常棒的度假村,简直是个世外桃源。独立泳池的客房最令人难忘,还有另外两个公共泳池。自助早餐有几家餐厅可以选择,个人比较喜欢山上那家,环境好食物棒。度假村里出入都有免费的接驳车接送,而且有几项免费的活动可以参加,像是泰拳和瑜伽等等。。唯一不足的是交通费好贵,此度假村只接受自家的船靠岸,船票价格是两个人港币一千多元(包括一次机场到码头)。

感谢 WLL83
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.hk 查看原文
OnlineTeam,圣思雅瑶亚岛Spa度假酒店 的 Customer Service Center,回复了这篇点评2019年12月8日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Khun WLL83,

Sawasdee krab..... Greetings from Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort & Spa - Traditional Thai style luxury beach resort on Tropical Island.

Thank you so much for choosing us as your holiday destination. Please also accept our sincere thanks for the time that you took to write and share this amazing review of your stay at our resort on TripAdvisor.

We are very glad to know that you appreciated our beautiful traditional Thai style property, breathtaking view, delicious foods, fun activities and great private pool.

Our Resorts are designed in a traditional style and contemporary Thai tropical, with steep-roofed pavilions, all constructed from luxurious teakwood. Resort furnishings and furniture are also crafted from the same elegant hardwood.

Referring to your comment on our price; we provide quality product, good service and nice ambiance. These are the price came from.

Once again, Thank you very much for your positive comment and we look forward to warm welcoming you back here as our special guest soon, or you may visit our Santhiya Resorts & Spas - in Koh Phangan, Koh Chang or Phuket-Natai

Yours sincerely,

Graiphat Prommusik
Customer Service Center
Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort & Spa

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年11月14日的点评 通过移动设备发表

这里真的很棒!每位工作人员也很友善,风景也很美,这次住villa房型还有自己的泳池,待在这真的很放松,如有机会会选择再来这里!

感谢 周品芝
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
OnlineTeam,圣思雅瑶亚岛Spa度假酒店 的 Customer Service Center,回复了这篇点评2019年11月14日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Khun 周品芝,

Sawasdee krab..... Greetings from Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort & Spa - Traditional Thai style luxury beach resort on Tropical Island.

Thank you so much for choosing us as your holiday destination. Please also accept our sincere thanks for the time that you took to write and share this amazing review of your stay at our resort on TripAdvisor.

We are very glad to know that you appreciated our gorgeous traditional Thai style resort, great private pool in your own room, spectacular views and courteous staff.

Our Resorts are designed in a traditional style and contemporary Thai tropical, with steep-roofed pavilions, all constructed from luxurious teak wood. Resort furnishings and furniture are also crafted from the same elegant hardwood.

Once again, Thank you very much for your positive comment and we look forward to warm welcoming you back here as our special guest soon, or you may visit our Santhiya Resorts & Spas - in Koh Phangan, Koh Chang or Phuket-Natai (opening in November).

Yours sincerely,

Graiphat Prommusik
Customer Service Center
Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort & Spa

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年11月8日的点评 通过移动设备发表

听着朋友的推荐 满心期待来到这个饭店
遇到些小事 毁了第一天 但饭店周围的景色 房间外的大阳台 那个海 完全放松 早餐也不太差 因为风景很美 什么都很优秀 !两个泳池 虽然静池是有点小 但也不打扰放松的兴致 海边附近的泳池非常适合拍网美照!整个饭店用泰式风格去打造!室外淋浴是可爱神圣的大象造型 !沿着饭店周围的海滩走过去 有些餐厅 还有些杂货店
由于我们都很晚才吃早餐 然后又去外面吃些有的没的 然后因为根本没有任何运动就是一直泳池 躺着 所以跟本吃不下
下次一定要再来 然后带着零食 把自己关在房间里 哪都不去
真的是太美了
对了Kuay hom 这位美女 由于她的出现让我们客诉的兴致少了一半 笑容甜美 细心的倾听客人的诉求 热心 值得嘉奖100次
迫不及待推荐我朋友去度蜜月了

感谢 Ellenwuuuu
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
graiphat,圣思雅瑶亚岛Spa度假酒店 的 Customer Service Center,回复了这篇点评2019年11月8日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Khun Ellenwuuuu,

Sawasdee krab..... Greetings from Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort & Spa - Traditional Thai style luxury beach resort on Tropical Island.

Please accept our sincerest thanks for the time that you took to write and share this perfect review of your stay at our resort on TripAdvisor.

Santhiya had our own concept and standard which are combined for both Thai & Santhiya hospitality to offer to all of our guests by ensuring that all need to be a great memory and value for money.

We are so much delighted to know that you appreciated our beautiful traditional Thai style property decorated with teakwood, peaceful location surrounded by nature, breathtaking view, delicious breakfast and attentive staff services.

Once again, thank you very much for your positive comment and we look forward to warm welcoming you back here as our special guest soon, or you may visit our Santhiya Resorts & Spas - in Koh Phangan, Koh Chang or Phuket-Natai (opening in November).

Respectfully yours,

Graiphat Prommusik
Customer Service Center
Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort & Spa

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年9月28日的点评 通过移动设备发表

住的很舒适,设施很好,服务非常棒!Spa也超棒!性价比超高的酒店,一家人,情侣,或者一个人发呆都是完美的选择!有不同餐厅,晚上坐在沙滩吧,品尝美食,再喝一杯,吹着清凉的海风,听着海浪有节奏的声音,配上音乐就可以沉浸其中,什么都不想,就体会假期的快乐,简直太完美了!白天躺在沙滩椅上,来一杯美味的鸡尾酒,晒着太阳,欣赏着无边的海景,仿佛生活在此地一样,尽情的浪费时间,感觉很美好!总之一定要来体验一下!

入住日期:2019年9月
旅行类型: 独自旅行
1  感谢 Susan-CDF
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。
graiphat,圣思雅瑶亚岛Spa度假酒店 的 Customer Service Center,回复了这篇点评2019年9月29日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Khun Susan-CDF,

Sawasdee krab..... Greetings from Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort & Spa - Traditional Thai style luxury beach resort on Tropical Island.

Thank you for sharing your excellent review for us via our TripAdvisor page, It is very much appreciated. We are glad to know that you had amazing experiences during your recent stays with us.

Santhiya had our own concept and standard which are combined for both Thai & Santhiya hospitality to offer to all of our guests by ensuring that all need to be a great memory and value for money.

We are pleased to know that you enjoyed our friendly atmosphere, restaurants, services, property, facility and our staff truly impressed you. We are delighted to hear your stay with us was satisfactory.

Once again, Thank you very much for your positive comment and we look forward to warm welcoming you back here as our special guest soon, or you may visit our Santhiya Resorts & Spas - in Koh Phangan, Koh Chang or Phuket-Natai (opening in November).

Respectfully yours,

Graiphat Prommusik
Customer Service Center
Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort & Spa

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
2019年8月25日的点评

这是我待过最棒的度假饭店
虽然旅馆有提供交通接送
但是我们选择自行前往
搭船+摩托车是有点辛苦
建议预算够的话还是接送比较方便
来这边的话 建议待两天以上
蛮多外国人来这边待一周的

度假村很大
房间也超美没有失望
很干净 品质很好

饭店内的设施也很喜欢
像是无边际游泳池 跟 大游泳池
两边可以让你游泳的够
不够还有沙滩
想玩划船但没时间去玩

晚餐自费也有很多选择 buffet 餐点式
还有按摩 等等
来这边就是享受就对了

感谢 natelin0720
此点评为Tripadvisor会员个人反馈,不代表Tripadvisor的意见。原文语言为中文,源自www.tripadvisor.com.tw 查看原文
graiphat,圣思雅瑶亚岛Spa度假酒店 的 Customer Service Center,回复了这篇点评2019年8月26日已回复
Google 翻译

Dear Khun Natelin0720,

Sawasdee krab..... Greetings from Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort & Spa - Traditional Thai style luxury beach resort on Tropical Island.

Thank you for sharing your excellent review for us via our TripAdvisor page. We are glad to know that you had amazing experiences and magical stay during your recent stays with us.

It is such a great pleasure to know that we could meet and exceed our guests expectation for their holiday.

We are most delighted to hear you were very impressed with our Resort with excellent food, wonderful staff, amazing service especially both of our stunning pools. We are also glad to hear that you also enjoyed many of our free activities.

Once again, Thank you very much for your positive comment and we look forward to warm welcoming you back here as our special guest soon, or you may visit our Santhiya Resorts & Spas - in Koh Phangan, Koh Chang or Phuket-Natai (opening in November).


Respectfully yours,

Graiphat Prommusik
Customer Service Center
Santhiya Koh Yao Yai Resort & Spa

举报业主不当回复
此回复为业主反馈,并不代表TripAdvisor以及其合作方的意见。
查看更多点评