与照片相比，Soldiers Point Marina在现实中看起来更陈旧。那里的停车位很有限，当我停了车，而工作人员不得不停到10米远的地方的时候，他们怒视着我。最后我还是去了别的地方。
Hello zcootz, we are so sorry you had a disappointing experience at our beautiful marina, we value all of our marina guest and visitors. Our aim is to provide a unique and enjoyable experience every time. Many of the photos on this site have been uploaded by our visitors and the photos taken by us were only done so in November of last year, if you can provide more information about what looks "tired" we can attend to it straight away, we always want to look our best. We are sorry that the parking is limited, the location of this facility and it proximity to the water and other facilities limits how much parking we have available, we have tried to maximise what space we do have. If in future if you have trouble you can always call the marina office number and we will help you find a parking space. Also I would like to know more about our staff member who "scowled" at you, I can ensure they are better trained, although I am not sure you are referring to a Soldiers Point Marina employee, as we only have 3 employees - of the highest quality. We do invite you to visit us again so we can ensure you experience the best we have to offer. Please feel free to contact me directly if you wish to discuss this further.
Thank you for your review, we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Darrell, Jim and Carmen